Bitcoin Forum
December 04, 2016, 10:21:10 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Image of my Trading Bot (and it's low power!)  (Read 4345 times)
Fakeman
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154



View Profile
July 10, 2011, 08:19:42 PM
 #41

I know the OP mentioned buying the device for another purpose originally, but what about using one of those plug computers? No graphics capability but much cheaper in many cases, like under $50. They all seem to have 1.2 Ghz ARM processors.

16wEsax3GGvJmjiXCMQUWeHdgyDG5DXa2W
1480846870
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480846870

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480846870
Reply with quote  #2

1480846870
Report to moderator
1480846870
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480846870

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480846870
Reply with quote  #2

1480846870
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1480846870
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480846870

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480846870
Reply with quote  #2

1480846870
Report to moderator
1480846870
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480846870

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480846870
Reply with quote  #2

1480846870
Report to moderator
1480846870
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1480846870

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1480846870
Reply with quote  #2

1480846870
Report to moderator
angelo95
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
July 10, 2011, 09:14:31 PM
 #42

I know the OP mentioned buying the device for another purpose originally, but what about using one of those plug computers? No graphics capability but much cheaper in many cases, like under $50. They all seem to have 1.2 Ghz ARM processors.

Plug computers are perfect for this application!
opticbit
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 676


PGP: 6EBEBCE1E0507C38


View Profile WWW
July 10, 2011, 10:17:06 PM
 #43

has anyone made a trading bot available to everyone?
will this one be open at somepoint?

Set up the same thing..
http://bit.ly/btcrefs
Get more bitcoins.
angelo95
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 84


View Profile
July 10, 2011, 10:39:05 PM
 #44

has anyone made a trading bot available to everyone?
will this one be open at somepoint?

There are some bitcoin bots available (I think I stumbled upon a python script one time), have a look on this forum and on pastebin... Thing is the more you share your trading bot the less efficient it it...
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!