Bitcoin Forum
September 20, 2018, 09:42:15 AM *
News: ♦♦ Bitcoin Core users must update to 0.16.3 [Torrent]. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Looking for currently avaialable hosting for S9s  (Read 50 times)
hulafish
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 10, 2018, 11:51:42 PM
 #1

Been searching all over and not getting responses or just getting no space available so I thought I would try here.

I am looking for someplace to colocate my 2 new antminer s9s with reasonable pricing, remote access, and most importantly available now.

Any ideas for somewhere that is actually not full would be great.

Thanks
1537436535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537436535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537436535
Reply with quote  #2

1537436535
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1537436535
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1537436535

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1537436535
Reply with quote  #2

1537436535
Report to moderator
krisgt30
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350
Merit: 262


View Profile WWW
January 11, 2018, 10:20:15 PM
 #2

Good luck. I can’t even find anyone with space for my 25 machines. The only available space I know of is in Canada and they will take 100 machine minimum from new clients. I am going to have to rent commercial space to accommodate for my growth, since my electric provider can’t provide the power I need without paying for the installation of a new transformer.

www.bcmonster.com Bitcoin Mining pool, offering pools for Komodo, Bitcoin Atom, and Bitcoin Gold as well -Donate:1QGZQBhXMo2jVc45wLEsp2bn5agF8SZSuY
paintballrefjosh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 15, 2018, 04:44:00 PM
 #3

Where are you guys located? I'm in Dallas, TX.  Give me a day or two to run some power numbers but I may have some extra space available in my racks.
Aurel577
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 103
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 15, 2018, 05:25:06 PM
 #4

Where are you guys located? I'm in Dallas, TX.  Give me a day or two to run some power numbers but I may have some extra space available in my racks.

Will be moving to Austin soon ( already bought a house) and May very well be the interested for 2 spots for my S9 miners. Let me know thanks!

Unlock my old account please:
Aurel57
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!