Bitcoin Forum
December 06, 2022, 12:30:02 AM *
News: Bitcointalk Community Awards
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Poll
Question: 1
1 - 1 (50%)
1 - 1 (50%)
Total Voters: 2

Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: cgminer считает не на той катрте что надо.  (Read 2124 times)
gataka98 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 15, 2013, 12:59:34 PM
 #1

cgminer считает не на той катрте что надо.

батник:
cd C:\bc\cgminer-3.3.1-windows

cgminer.exe --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum2.wemineltc.com:3333 -u bc34535.1 -p duke25new2 --shaders 1600 --intensity 18 --worksize 256 -g 1 --thread-concurrency 7168

Перешол на лайткоины , рабочий стол стал тормозить,
поставил вторую карточку nvinia 9500gt - подключил к ней монитор.
Рабочая видяха - radeon hd 5870.
cgminer считает на nvinia 9500gt.
как ему обяснить что надо на radeon hd 5870.
1670286602
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670286602

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670286602
Reply with quote  #2

1670286602
Report to moderator
1670286602
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670286602

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670286602
Reply with quote  #2

1670286602
Report to moderator
Unlike traditional banking where clients have only a few account numbers, with Bitcoin people can create an unlimited number of accounts (addresses). This can be used to easily track payments, and it improves anonymity.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
1670286602
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670286602

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670286602
Reply with quote  #2

1670286602
Report to moderator
1670286602
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670286602

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670286602
Reply with quote  #2

1670286602
Report to moderator
1670286602
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1670286602

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1670286602
Reply with quote  #2

1670286602
Report to moderator
olefirov
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 22, 2013, 07:11:59 PM
 #2

cgminer считает не на той катрте что надо.

батник:
cd C:\bc\cgminer-3.3.1-windows

cgminer.exe --scrypt -o stratum+tcp://stratum2.wemineltc.com:3333 -u bc34535.1 -p duke25new2 --shaders 1600 --intensity 18 --worksize 256 -g 1 --thread-concurrency 7168

Перешол на лайткоины , рабочий стол стал тормозить,
поставил вторую карточку nvinia 9500gt - подключил к ней монитор.
Рабочая видяха - radeon hd 5870.
cgminer считает на nvinia 9500gt.
как ему обяснить что надо на radeon hd 5870.
В батнике пробовали указывать номер устройства для майнинга?
fsb4000
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1400
Merit: 1000



View Profile
August 22, 2013, 07:58:07 PM
 #3

не номер устройства, Нужно выбрать что майнить на AMD, в батнике добавь в строку с cgminer
Code:
--gpu-platform 0
(или --gpu-platform 1, смотря как cgminer определил лично у вас платформу AMD)
SectorZer0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0



View Profile
August 24, 2013, 05:50:22 PM
 #4

или -D1 -D0
если карты разные
gataka98 (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 41
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 09, 2013, 04:17:45 PM
 #5

Спасибо помогло.
inform
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2013, 06:17:09 AM
 #6

Я тоже тестировал
Litecoin mining есть в некоторых минерах в опциях
переключения между видео картами


я не помню название
есть где внутри минера разные пулы указаны
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!