Bitcoin Forum
July 06, 2022, 01:08:36 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [SUPPORT] CoinMine.pl Pools Support Thread  (Read 54300 times)
zuldarrs
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 10


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 11:32:56 PM
 #381

fu ***** scammer pool, or someone he paid?
0,14 BTC withdrawal fee Grin
1657069716
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1657069716

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1657069716
Reply with quote  #2

1657069716
Report to moderator
1657069716
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1657069716

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1657069716
Reply with quote  #2

1657069716
Report to moderator
icon
Automate your trading like a pro. Lightning fast execution.
Start trading
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1657069716
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1657069716

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1657069716
Reply with quote  #2

1657069716
Report to moderator
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1039


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
October 28, 2016, 11:59:55 PM
 #382

This is fucking ridiculous. I've never seen this pool to be this unprofessional.

Not your keys, not your coins!
M8BWNNRFMNdak68c
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 373
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 12:05:19 AM
Last edit: October 29, 2016, 12:16:14 AM by M8BWNNRFMNdak68c
 #383

yes it's sad.
there are 12.643 ZEC locked in the pool. they could have been sold for 43 BTC each ( weightened avg kraken ), in total 540 BTC

but we made that decision: not to solo mine and let somebody handle all the programming stuff.
it's a good deal for us: only pay 1% fee and no own coding is neccessary..
but it is always clear that new software brings new problems.
so i think CoinMine.pl is working hard on a solution.

did we get played? no.
you can see it in the blockchain. all coins are sitting here. not a single coin is in a transaction. so nobody has dumped coins on a exchange:
https://explorer.zcha.in/accounts/t1KstPVzcNEK4ZeauQ6cogoqxQBMDSiRnGr
https://explorer.zcha.in/accounts/t1KHa9CJeCy3b9rUX2BhqkFJXSxSSrhM7LJ
bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1039


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 12:15:05 AM
 #384

yes it's sad.
there are 12.643 ZEC locked in the pool. they could have been sold for 43 BTC each ( weightened avg kraken ), in total 540 BTC

but we made that decision: not to solo mine and let somebody handle all the programming stuff.
it's a good deal for us: only pay 1% fee and no own coding is neccessary..
but it is always clear that new software brings new problems.
so i think CoinMine.pl is working hard on a solution.

did we get played? no.
you can see it in the blockchain. all coins are sitting here. not a single coin is in a transaction. so nobody has dumped coins on a exchange:
https://explorer.zcha.in/accounts/t1KstPVzcNEK4ZeauQ6cogoqxQBMDSiRnGr

Of course they're not going to dump it. They're still a reputable pool.

But, it's an exchange. They provide a service and take a fee from both the block rewards and from transaction fees so I think we're allowed to be angry if they don't deliver.

Especially in this case where a few hours of delay could mean a difference over a couple of full bitcoins payout for some miners.

Not your keys, not your coins!
M8BWNNRFMNdak68c
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 373
Merit: 250


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 01:34:37 AM
 #385

Quote
We have a problem with payouts due to some bug in the wallet. I raised two ticket to zcash dev team and waiting for fixes now

https://github.com/zcash/zcash/issues/1705
https://github.com/zcash/zcash/issues/1694
egjoshslim92
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 01:55:45 AM
Last edit: October 29, 2016, 02:15:58 AM by egjoshslim92
 #386

i just joined and seems either the pool is finding no blocks now or there is some issue? 2332721.88 % round progress seems a tad high

UPDATE: pool works fine. block just found Smiley

yes it's sad.
there are 12.643 ZEC locked in the pool. they could have been sold for 43 BTC each ( weightened avg kraken ), in total 540 BTC

but we made that decision: not to solo mine and let somebody handle all the programming stuff.
it's a good deal for us: only pay 1% fee and no own coding is neccessary..
but it is always clear that new software brings new problems.
so i think CoinMine.pl is working hard on a solution.

did we get played? no.
you can see it in the blockchain. all coins are sitting here. not a single coin is in a transaction. so nobody has dumped coins on a exchange:
https://explorer.zcha.in/accounts/t1KstPVzcNEK4ZeauQ6cogoqxQBMDSiRnGr

Of course they're not going to dump it. They're still a reputable pool.

But, it's an exchange. They provide a service and take a fee from both the block rewards and from transaction fees so I think we're allowed to be angry if they don't deliver.

Especially in this case where a few hours of delay could mean a difference over a couple of full bitcoins payout for some miners.
feeleep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1197
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
October 29, 2016, 06:16:53 AM
 #387

Guys - all sorted now. I am very sorry for this situation but it was not my fault - my transaction stuck for 200 blocks in the network therefore I could not send any new transactions.

Now all pending payments are completed and auto payment is enabled. It runs every 30 minutes because of zcash CPU intensive transactions.

cheers,
feeleep

Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3010
Merit: 1056



View Profile
October 29, 2016, 07:42:50 AM
 #388

please consider updating your miner version for zcash, from 2a to 3a, it hash faster
feeleep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1197
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
October 29, 2016, 07:47:25 AM
 #389

please consider updating your miner version for zcash, from 2a to 3a, it hash faster
problem is that nicehash hardcoded it for their own pool only. There are opensource solutions that will come very soon Wink

Amph
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3010
Merit: 1056



View Profile
October 29, 2016, 07:49:06 AM
 #390

please consider updating your miner version for zcash, from 2a to 3a, it hash faster
problem is that nicehash hardcoded it for their own pool only. There are opensource solutions that will come very soon Wink

mmh so this wasn't the case for the 2a version?
feeleep
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1197
Merit: 1000


View Profile WWW
October 29, 2016, 07:57:34 AM
 #391

please consider updating your miner version for zcash, from 2a to 3a, it hash faster
problem is that nicehash hardcoded it for their own pool only. There are opensource solutions that will come very soon Wink

mmh so this wasn't the case for the 2a version?

previously it was only address so every pool changed it in hex editor. Now they are doing something with data so I am not able to verify shares...

egjoshslim92
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 03:30:56 PM
 #392

Who made https://github.com/Genoil/ZECMiner ? because its garbage ^^ no matter what i try it just will not work. Either device not found or gets stuck on "i will eat my shoe". It is 100% the software due to many people having the same issue and the config that is listed for it is half assed nonsense. I mean i have tried everything. I use genoil for eth...... works fine for eth.... download the AMD zecminer and do exactly as stated and it just does not work. I think its down to lazy devs not actually using windows when building things for windows...........

please consider updating your miner version for zcash, from 2a to 3a, it hash faster
problem is that nicehash hardcoded it for their own pool only. There are opensource solutions that will come very soon Wink

mmh so this wasn't the case for the 2a version?

previously it was only address so every pool changed it in hex editor. Now they are doing something with data so I am not able to verify shares...
egjoshslim92
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 03:37:09 PM
Last edit: October 29, 2016, 04:06:31 PM by egjoshslim92
 #393

E:\Download\genoil-zec-miner-0.3 (2).2\genoil-zec-miner-0.3.2>genoil-te-1.exe -c zec-eu.coinmine.pl:7007 -u egjoshslim.worker1 -p x
Genoil's ZEC miner - trial & error release!
===========================================
based on (early) Tromp solver

made possible by John, ocminer (suprnova), feeleep (coinmine.pl) and 110GH group

thanks for your donation!
BTC: 1Nu2fMCEBjmnLzqb8qUJpKgq5RoEWFhNcW
ETH: 0xeb9310b185455f863f526dab3d245809f6854b4d
ZEC: Huh

If this doesn't pass, I will eat my shoe.

E:\Download\genoil-zec-miner-0.3 (2).2\genoil-zec-miner-0.3.2>pause
Press any key to continue . . .


it never passes. i am using AMD R390's. So it seems only old shit cards seem to work with it. Which is just wow. Would be nice if they were tested first. Also many people getting the same messages. Seems not much effort went into this. Shame.


E:\Download\genoil-zec-miner-0.3 (2).2\genoil-zec-miner-0.3.2>setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

E:\Download\genoil-zec-miner-0.3 (2).2\genoil-zec-miner-0.3.2>setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

E:\Download\genoil-zec-miner-0.3 (2).2\genoil-zec-miner-0.3.2>setx GPU_SINGLE_ALLOC_PERCENT 100

SUCCESS: Specified value was saved.

E:\Download\genoil-zec-miner-0.3 (2).2\genoil-zec-miner-0.3.2>genoil-te-1.exe -c zec-eu.coinmine.pl:7007 -u egjoshslim.worker1 -p x --cl-global-work 16384
Genoil's ZEC miner - trial & error release!
===========================================
based on (early) Tromp solver

made possible by John, ocminer (suprnova), feeleep (coinmine.pl) and 110GH group

thanks for your donation!
BTC: 1Nu2fMCEBjmnLzqb8qUJpKgq5RoEWFhNcW
ETH: 0xeb9310b185455f863f526dab3d245809f6854b4d
ZEC: Huh

If this doesn't pass, I will eat my shoe.

E:\Download\genoil-zec-miner-0.3 (2).2\genoil-zec-miner-0.3.2>pause
Press any key to continue . . .

It seems very little works with zec right now. CPU works fine. GPU software is shite.


Any one thinking of using the software with any new AMD cards from what i have gathered you will be wasting your time. It just does not work with new cards it seems.

Also get error: clGetDeviceIDs sometimes..... any solution?




bathrobehero
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1960
Merit: 1039


ICO? Not even once.


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 04:06:11 PM
 #394

please consider updating your miner version for zcash, from 2a to 3a, it hash faster
problem is that nicehash hardcoded it for their own pool only. There are opensource solutions that will come very soon Wink

mmh so this wasn't the case for the 2a version?

previously it was only address so every pool changed it in hex editor. Now they are doing something with data so I am not able to verify shares...

Now they have the binaries for the 0.3a version for suprnova:

https://github.com/nicehash/nheqminer/releases

So maybe they could add coinmine if you ask them? Not sure.

Not your keys, not your coins!
egjoshslim92
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 04:42:45 PM
 #395

the pool just went down.

503 Service Unavailable

No server is available to handle this request.

I can't lose anymore money sorry. supernova pool it is
please consider updating your miner version for zcash, from 2a to 3a, it hash faster
problem is that nicehash hardcoded it for their own pool only. There are opensource solutions that will come very soon Wink

mmh so this wasn't the case for the 2a version?

previously it was only address so every pool changed it in hex editor. Now they are doing something with data so I am not able to verify shares...

Now they have the binaries for the 0.3a version for suprnova:

https://github.com/nicehash/nheqminer/releases

So maybe they could add coinmine if you ask them? Not sure.
giagge
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134
Merit: 1001


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 08:51:52 PM
 #396

Hi have set 0.003 minimum payout for zcash now i have 0.02 and dont send anything , its a fuckyng scam or a pool Huh payout automatic 30 minutes Huh No NEVER  Angry .
egjoshslim92
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 25
Merit: 0


View Profile
October 29, 2016, 10:20:37 PM
 #397

pool is down?

Hi have set 0.003 minimum payout for zcash now i have 0.02 and dont send anything , its a fuckyng scam or a pool Huh payout automatic 30 minutes Huh No NEVER  Angry .
Wassupia
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106
Merit: 10


View Profile
November 02, 2016, 02:58:58 PM
 #398

I used this pool for ~2.5k hashrate today but I'm afraid pool hopping is possible with the payout structure.
bitcoin.stackexchange.com/questions/5072/what-is-pool-hopping

I'm not sure though, I haven't been into mining for 3 years.

My BTC-address: 1JtgnB6UC5j9gMYzLftVaCmwdPL4PrWeYB
atithasos
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 174
Merit: 100


View Profile WWW
November 03, 2016, 07:25:18 AM
 #399

Hello,
I have just started to mine to this pool,
as i read in the site there is no fee for payout transactions...
i receive 2 transactions
Just look what i received and nothing else.


BTC: 18Kz4PHHNaRndxUhsCU6wWSpNjkucPuF7S
anarchrist
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 151
Merit: 100


View Profile
November 04, 2016, 05:42:54 PM
 #400

iv been at the payout limit for hours on zcash pool and still no payout... whats up man?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!