Bitcoin Forum
December 14, 2018, 02:19:35 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Antminer Monitor  (Read 5639 times)
NazarShlykov
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2018, 01:43:40 PM
 #101

Hello, Thank you for your software! I have a little problem, most of the time my miners shows in In-active miners with "Error: Check connection or IP Address". And I have to refresh the page manually myself several times and after that everything shows as it suppose to be. But after couple auto refresh cycles the miners again in In-active miners. It happens randomly sometimes they in active, sometimes in In-active. What should I do?
1544753975
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544753975

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544753975
Reply with quote  #2

1544753975
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544753975
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544753975

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544753975
Reply with quote  #2

1544753975
Report to moderator
anselal
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 73
Merit: 7


View Profile
November 04, 2018, 01:57:27 PM
Merited by frodocooper (2)
 #102

Hello, Thank you for your software! I have a little problem, most of the time my miners shows in In-active miners with "Error: Check connection or IP Address". And I have to refresh the page manually myself several times and after that everything shows as it suppose to be. But after couple auto refresh cycles the miners again in In-active miners. It happens randomly sometimes they in active, sometimes in In-active. What should I do?

Hi there, this is probably due to a delayed connection to your miners, most of the times this is due your network topology and/or setup. You can try to increase the socket timeout by editing the code in the file pycgminer.py
NazarShlykov
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
November 04, 2018, 02:48:01 PM
 #103

Hi there, this is probably due to a delayed connection to your miners, most of the times this is due your network topology and/or setup. You can try to increase the socket timeout by editing the code in the file pycgminer.py

Thank you! that solved my problem.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!