Bitcoin Forum
July 27, 2021, 07:44:18 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: DELTABALANCES - it does now work anymore?  (Read 82 times)
tamango
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 602
Merit: 100



View Profile
February 13, 2018, 12:17:01 PM
 #1

It's 2 or 3 days that I try to use deltabalances

https://deltabalances.github.io/

 to see value of my token but it onlu shows balance of my eth...
does anyone has same problem?

1627415058
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627415058

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627415058
Reply with quote  #2

1627415058
Report to moderator
1627415058
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627415058

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627415058
Reply with quote  #2

1627415058
Report to moderator
1627415058
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627415058

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627415058
Reply with quote  #2

1627415058
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
guelmi92
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 294
Merit: 104


View Profile
February 16, 2018, 01:38:23 PM
 #2

Hi,
I have exactly the same problem!!
Delta balances do not seems to work at the moment because it only displays the eth balance.
I hope that the problem will be solved very soon because it was an interesting tool to know the estimative balance of your different tokens.
dhemasm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344
Merit: 134



View Profile
February 16, 2018, 01:59:39 PM
 #3

Yea same with me. Lucky I've withdrawn my token a few days ago, If you have token on etherdelta and stucked there. Visit here and ask someone. https://gitter.im/etherdelta/etherdelta.github.io Good Luck!

iblistenan
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 462
Merit: 109



View Profile
February 16, 2018, 08:10:14 PM
 #4

The problem is form etherdelta it self i guess, cause you can see ED not showing token volume and else. so only ethereum balance show at delta balance.
marados
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 406
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 16, 2018, 08:12:42 PM
 #5

Well if I remember right Delta balances stopped working at the exact same moment Etherdelta stopped showing volume and recent trades. So it probably has something to do with Etherdelta not Delta balances itself. It should be working just fine as soon as they fix Etherdelta, finally.

GIGZI INDEPENDENT WEALTH MANAGEMENT
Crowdsale Starts on 23rd November 2018
Telegram   Medium   GitHub   Twitter   Reddit   LinkedIn   Facebook
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!