Bitcoin Forum
April 13, 2021, 04:30:56 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ASRock Pro BTC und Power On  (Read 88 times)
andreas911
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 868
Merit: 323


Blockchain-Ära


View Profile WWW
April 06, 2018, 06:52:58 AM
 #1

Hallo miteinander, ich suche die Funktion wie beim Vorgänger (H81) dass wenn ich den Powerschalter am Netzteil auf "An" stelle, das Board sich automatisch einschaltet. Finde nur Power on Lan, oder Power on Maus in den Bios Einstellungen.

           ▀██▄ ▄██▀
            ▐█████▌
           ▄███▀███▄
         ▄████▄  ▀███▄
       ▄███▀ ▀██▄  ▀███▄
     ▄███▀  ▄█████▄  ▀███▄
   ▄███▀  ▄███▀ ▀███▄  ▀███▄
  ███▀  ▄████▌   ▐████▄  ▀███
 ███   ██▀  ██▄ ▄██  ▀██   ███
███   ███  ███   ███  ███   ███
███   ███   ███████   ███   ███
 ███   ███▄▄       ▄▄███   ███
  ███▄   ▀▀█████████▀▀   ▄███
   ▀████▄▄           ▄▄████▀
      ▀▀███████████████▀▀
DeepOnion      ▄▄██████████▄▄
    ▄███▀▀      ▀▀█▀   ▄▄
   ███▀              ▄███
  ███              ▄███▀   ▄▄
 ███▌  ▄▄▄▄      ▄███▀   ▄███
▐███  ██████   ▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███  ███▄███▀   ▄███▀
███▌ ███   ████▀   ▄███▀
███▌  ███   █▀   ▄███▀  ███
▐███   ███     ▄███▀   ███
 ███▌   ███  ▄███▀     ███
  ███    ██████▀      ███
   ███▄             ▄███
    ▀███▄▄       ▄▄███▀
      ▀▀███████████▀▀
DeepVault
Blockchain File Signatures
deeponion.org
1618331456
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1618331456

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1618331456
Reply with quote  #2

1618331456
Report to moderator
1618331456
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1618331456

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1618331456
Reply with quote  #2

1618331456
Report to moderator
1618331456
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1618331456

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1618331456
Reply with quote  #2

1618331456
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1618331456
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1618331456

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1618331456
Reply with quote  #2

1618331456
Report to moderator
aundroid
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232
Merit: 1239



View Profile
April 06, 2018, 10:51:04 AM
 #2

Schau mal nach "“Restore on AC/Power Loss“
und dass setzt du auf  “Power On”.

glaub unter Advanced => Chipset configuration

►►►     MY TOPICS     ◄◄◄
➤ Blockchain Basics - FAQ DE    ➤ [Guide] Protect your Crypto: Security tips for your home computer & network DE | EN    ➤ Crypto SCAM - HowTo protect yourself EN    ➤ [CHECKLISTE] zur Bewertung von ICOs  DE
➤ [Overview] Exchanges, IEOs and their ROIs DE | EN   ➤ [Howto] Use Ledger Nano as Security Key DE | EN    ➤ [OVERVIEW] Recommended Crypto Telegram Bots  DE | EN    ➤ [Overview] GUI Miner DE | EN
➤ Activity, Merit und Ranganforderungen im Forum DE    ➤ Alternativen zu Piggy's Notification Bot DE    ➤ [Howto] Give Bitcoin as a gift  DE | EN
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!