Bitcoin Forum
March 01, 2021, 08:30:08 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
Author Topic: ✅ClassicBitcoin (CBTC). Cryptocurrency for the BitClassic MarketPlace.✅  (Read 266387 times)
All Time HIGH
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 03, 2018, 09:03:36 PM
 #141

Can anyone help me set up my CPU miner? I can't seem to get it working. Keep getting a "Failed to get extranonce2_size" and "JSON-RPC call failed: (unknown reason)" error.
Does CPU mining work with cpuminer-X64?

Here are my settings:

cpuminer-x64 -o stratum+tcp://mine-cbtc.leafpool.com:9991 -u wallet.worker  (wallet and worker I put in obviously)

Some assistance would be appreciated.

Can you tell us more about ur miner and other settings?
1614630608
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614630608

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614630608
Reply with quote  #2

1614630608
Report to moderator
1614630608
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614630608

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614630608
Reply with quote  #2

1614630608
Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Admkng5
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 577
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 04, 2018, 07:18:28 AM
 #142

Why author ignoring all?
All Time HIGH
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 04, 2018, 08:00:08 AM
 #143

Why author ignoring all?

Author is being send to the stone age for a while, he's obviously suffering from a blackout as fas as I know.
Until then, pop a beer roll a spliff -> kick back N relax.

Another thing; could you do all of us a favor by voting pro-CBTC @ Quanta exchange? That's what more people should do, come on guy's don't be shy!!
As posted before;

A new exchange is started: QUANTA. Help bring awareness to their exchange and let them know you would like ClassicBitcoin(CBTC) to be listed by following these rules:
1. Follow @QuantaDex
2. Create a QUANTA account here quantadex.com
3. Vote for BTC here: http://quantadex.com/vote/460/classicbitcoin

Thanx in advance!
hemendrachauhan19
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 13


View Profile
May 04, 2018, 08:50:29 AM
 #144

another fork, another failure  Grin
Admkng5
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 577
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 04, 2018, 09:04:44 AM
 #145

I voted. I try to support this project from early start by mining, now voting. Try to graviex echange. Its easy. But better if author will not ignore users.
Grimlock1983
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 04, 2018, 06:42:09 PM
 #146

Can anyone help me set up my CPU miner? I can't seem to get it working. Keep getting a "Failed to get extranonce2_size" and "JSON-RPC call failed: (unknown reason)" error.
Does CPU mining work with cpuminer-X64?

Here are my settings:

cpuminer-x64 -o stratum+tcp://mine-cbtc.leafpool.com:9991 -u wallet.worker  (wallet and worker I put in obviously)

Some assistance would be appreciated.

Can you tell us more about ur miner and other settings?

Standard desktop PC....Core i7
bitclassic
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 244
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 05, 2018, 02:35:23 AM
 #147

I voted. I try to support this project from early start by mining, now voting. Try to graviex echange. Its easy. But better if author will not ignore users.
we are not ignoring.
we appreciate all the support u have sent us even we might be too busy to respond to all of them. we are tring to improve customer support.
thanks for sugesting CBTC to an exchange ill follow up on it.
bitclassic
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 244
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 05, 2018, 02:45:52 AM
 #148

Can anyone help me set up my CPU miner? I can't seem to get it working. Keep getting a "Failed to get extranonce2_size" and "JSON-RPC call failed: (unknown reason)" error.
Does CPU mining work with cpuminer-X64?

Here are my settings:

cpuminer-x64 -o stratum+tcp://mine-cbtc.leafpool.com:9991 -u wallet.worker  (wallet and worker I put in obviously)

Some assistance would be appreciated.

Can you tell us more about ur miner and other settings?

Standard desktop PC....Core i7
hello thanks for joining us. could you give a link to official miner eg github link for the Cpuminer-x64 youre using.
some miners that work for zcash would not work for CBTC.
if youre getting nonce and json-rpc errors, its very likely your minerd is trying to solo-mine CBTC.
bitclassic
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 244
Merit: 1


View Profile
May 05, 2018, 02:48:18 AM
 #149

CBTC Website Airdrops are Starting.
every registered member get to share 1million(1000000) CBTC at the end of May. Facebook and Twitter Airdrops to Follow.
TheHas
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 616
Merit: 167


View Profile
May 05, 2018, 02:49:36 AM
 #150

Some bitcoin forks and other projects have automatic airdrops provided on exchanges like binance. Wondering if anything like that will happen with this classic bitcoin fork?
Grimlock1983
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 05, 2018, 05:47:57 AM
 #151

Can anyone help me set up my CPU miner? I can't seem to get it working. Keep getting a "Failed to get extranonce2_size" and "JSON-RPC call failed: (unknown reason)" error.
Does CPU mining work with cpuminer-X64?

Here are my settings:

cpuminer-x64 -o stratum+tcp://mine-cbtc.leafpool.com:9991 -u wallet.worker  (wallet and worker I put in obviously)

Some assistance would be appreciated.

Can you tell us more about ur miner and other settings?

Standard desktop PC....Core i7
hello thanks for joining us. could you give a link to official miner eg github link for the Cpuminer-x64 youre using.
some miners that work for zcash would not work for CBTC.
if youre getting nonce and json-rpc errors, its very likely your minerd is trying to solo-mine CBTC.

I honestly can't remember where I downloaded it....was a while back. I use it to mine RVN atm. Is there a CPU miner that works with CBTC?
All Time HIGH
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 05, 2018, 07:26:57 AM
 #152

Can anyone help me set up my CPU miner? I can't seem to get it working. Keep getting a "Failed to get extranonce2_size" and "JSON-RPC call failed: (unknown reason)" error.
Does CPU mining work with cpuminer-X64?

Here are my settings:

cpuminer-x64 -o stratum+tcp://mine-cbtc.leafpool.com:9991 -u wallet.worker  (wallet and worker I put in obviously)

Some assistance would be appreciated.

Can you tell us more about ur miner and other settings?

Standard desktop PC....Core i7
hello thanks for joining us. could you give a link to official miner eg github link for the Cpuminer-x64 youre using.
some miners that work for zcash would not work for CBTC.
if youre getting nonce and json-rpc errors, its very likely your minerd is trying to solo-mine CBTC.

I honestly can't remember where I downloaded it....was a while back. I use it to mine RVN atm. Is there a CPU miner that works with CBTC?

I'm sorry for the delay, but I'm afraid there's no way getting a functional Equihash CPU-miner. All of them are basically useless at the moment.
I just looked around for an hour or so to get a CPU-miner working at this algorithm.
Talking about remembering; me 2, a couple of months I used to try a CPU-miner. Can't remember the version/name and neither I wasn't able to find something similar.  
Grimlock1983
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
May 05, 2018, 09:01:51 AM
 #153

Can anyone help me set up my CPU miner? I can't seem to get it working. Keep getting a "Failed to get extranonce2_size" and "JSON-RPC call failed: (unknown reason)" error.
Does CPU mining work with cpuminer-X64?

Here are my settings:

cpuminer-x64 -o stratum+tcp://mine-cbtc.leafpool.com:9991 -u wallet.worker  (wallet and worker I put in obviously)

Some assistance would be appreciated.

Can you tell us more about ur miner and other settings?

Standard desktop PC....Core i7
hello thanks for joining us. could you give a link to official miner eg github link for the Cpuminer-x64 youre using.
some miners that work for zcash would not work for CBTC.
if youre getting nonce and json-rpc errors, its very likely your minerd is trying to solo-mine CBTC.

I honestly can't remember where I downloaded it....was a while back. I use it to mine RVN atm. Is there a CPU miner that works with CBTC?

I'm sorry for the delay, but I'm afraid there's no way getting a functional Equihash CPU-miner. All of them are basically useless at the moment.
I just looked around for an hour or so to get a CPU-miner working at this algorithm.
Talking about remembering; me 2, a couple of months I used to try a CPU-miner. Can't remember the version/name and neither I wasn't able to find something similar.  

Damn....wanted to try and mine with CPU. My GFX card is too old to mine unfortunately. GTX 680
All Time HIGH
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 05, 2018, 02:01:39 PM
Last edit: May 06, 2018, 09:16:31 AM by All Time HIGH
 #154

Can anyone help me set up my CPU miner? I can't seem to get it working. Keep getting a "Failed to get extranonce2_size" and "JSON-RPC call failed: (unknown reason)" error.
Does CPU mining work with cpuminer-X64?

Here are my settings:

cpuminer-x64 -o stratum+tcp://mine-cbtc.leafpool.com:9991 -u wallet.worker  (wallet and worker I put in obviously)

Some assistance would be appreciated.

Can you tell us more about ur miner and other settings?

Standard desktop PC....Core i7
hello thanks for joining us. could you give a link to official miner eg github link for the Cpuminer-x64 youre using.
some miners that work for zcash would not work for CBTC.
if youre getting nonce and json-rpc errors, its very likely your minerd is trying to solo-mine CBTC.

I honestly can't remember where I downloaded it....was a while back. I use it to mine RVN atm. Is there a CPU miner that works with CBTC?

I'm sorry for the delay, but I'm afraid there's no way getting a functional Equihash CPU-miner. All of them are basically useless at the moment.
I just looked around for an hour or so to get a CPU-miner working at this algorithm.
Talking about remembering; me 2, a couple of months I used to try a CPU-miner. Can't remember the version/name and neither I wasn't able to find something similar.  

Damn....wanted to try and mine with CPU. My GFX card is too old to mine unfortunately. GTX 680

I don't know dude, the GTX680 wasn't that bad as far as i know or is it? I actually think the GTX680 wil outperform the 'standard desktop i7'
Allright, old GPU's will give you a low hashrate. That's true, but old CPU's will give you a low hashrate too. Sounds pretty reasonable I think.
Well the difference is probably much bigger; this contrast expressed in H/s has always been huge between CPU- & GPU-miners .
Ever wondered why graphics cards the last couple of years increasingly being sold (out!) ? Right.
One thing more which definitely makes sense is the algorithm on which this coin is based on. Equihash as a algorithm, is known to perform better on Nvidia cards
and on the top of that; the networks difficulty is very very low. Therefor I think you will collect urself nice amount anyway!

If I where you I would try to exploit this low difficulty opportunity, especially now, the first Equihash ASICS are already sold  Angry
Come men, dig in!
Start configuring/optimizing ur system and put on ur safety helmet  Grin

Peace!


*EDIT.start*

Yo men! The certain CPU-miner we're talking about is surprisingly obtained somewhere on my HDD.
I don't know if it's still working yet, didn't try it. But that's all up to you =]
Here it is;
                         https://github.com/mtve/yazecminer

*EDIT.end*



eZ out!
hollycrypto
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 05, 2018, 04:06:07 PM
 #155

any exchange ?
Admkng5
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 577
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 06:46:54 PM
 #156

Now no exchanges for this coin.
Kenely
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 115
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 07:35:25 PM
 #157

Have you determined the cost of the tokens already?
All Time HIGH
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 06, 2018, 07:43:02 PM
 #158

Now no exchanges for this coin.

That's right, according the yet low ammount of subscribers I consider you as a insider; so I didn't expect such a intellectual question  Grin
But especially therefor you might help us to get listed.
Yeah I'm talking about 'us', cuz this 'bank' is not just about me and you, it's about us! Finally everybody profits! It's like a natural phenomenon called 'symbiosis' Wink
I already submit a request at Quantadex, and to TradeOgre too a couple of hours ago.

I would kindy ask more people to participate in order to create more awareness, instead of waiting and waiting on Discord/Telegram for their Lambo Angry
I mean, come on meeenn!!!
Please, if we want to archive something we need to pay that with a bit of attention & dedication.
Fuck sake! This isn't a fulltime job!! Start creating some awareness around you, it won't take 8 hours a day!
Great things are being achieved together, not just by a bunch of individuals; 'LoneWolf' A.k.A John Rambo doesn't exsist.
Come on guys, you get me right?
We just need one more thing.
Awareness.
 

Peace up!
Admkng5
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 577
Merit: 0


View Profile
May 07, 2018, 07:33:33 AM
 #159

I want to help. Really. Symbiosis is very good.
Very easy listing on https://graviex.net exchange. Try it.
WL082746
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 109



View Profile
May 07, 2018, 07:39:52 AM
 #160

hi sir
Excuse me, I want to participate in the airdrop activity. Must I have bitcoin to be eligible to participate? Can there be other ways to participate without bitcoin?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!