Bitcoin Forum
December 17, 2018, 06:36:08 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: hi im new to cryptocurrency  (Read 306 times)
batang_bitcoin

Activity: 1008
Merit: 528

★YoBit.Net★ 350+ Coins Exchange & Dice

View Profile
November 08, 2018, 02:43:59 PM

what is the best wallet out there for btc ltc and eth i dont one is the best i was hoping the commity was nice and because my spelling off a little i hope it most forgivable
All wallets like btc ltc and eth, and the commitment is good and if you are a bounty hunter, most use eth wallet, to get a prize.
Im not sure if you know what you are saying.

OP just want to look for wallets that will suit his need. And as for bounties, most of them are erc20 tokens so you basically need an ethereum address.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
PLAY NOW
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
subor232

Activity: 36
Merit: 0

View Profile
November 09, 2018, 09:17:26 PM

Here is another good site if you are engaged in bitcoins https://delta-miners.com/ I generally liked it very much, so I advise you to read it, I think it will suit you as well. Fortunately there you can easily buy the necessary and the prices are adequate
calandra78

Activity: 434
Merit: 108

View Profile
November 09, 2018, 11:18:42 PM

what is the best wallet out there for btc ltc and eth i dont one is the best i was hoping the commity was nice and because my spelling off a little i hope it most forgivable
if you have alot of money buy trezor and some hard wallet on market. or you can use free wallet like papper wallet or offline wallet where you get it and searching  on google
rickadone
Legendary