Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 09:46:22 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Asic Blade issue  (Read 423 times)
hardhatmac
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17


View Profile
October 17, 2013, 11:22:42 PM
 #1

Hello
Ive got a Asic Blade /and issue im having is Username /Password . I enter username and password wrong . Tried to change it but every time it come back to what i enter that first time . How do i fix this?

Hardhatmac
1513115182
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513115182

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513115182
Reply with quote  #2

1513115182
Report to moderator
1513115182
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513115182

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513115182
Reply with quote  #2

1513115182
Report to moderator
1513115182
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513115182

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513115182
Reply with quote  #2

1513115182
Report to moderator
"I'm sure that in 20 years there will either be very large transaction volume or no volume." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
amer
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
October 18, 2013, 01:54:24 AM
 #2

How are you trying to change it (what button are you pressing after you change it)

tips: 1amerApYUVjsKSuVUtfjxaoi7QXG7Zwao
ktbken
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 158


View Profile WWW
October 18, 2013, 01:57:09 AM
 #3

you need to have it in twice one for each pool or it will not save

Multi-coin pools - http://united-miners.com - IRC  freenode #united-miners
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!