Bitcoin Forum
September 23, 2019, 10:28:01 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.18.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Funakoshi Cuda miner is fast and clean from viruses (windows, ubuntu, fedora)  (Read 2173 times)
korenchkin
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11
Merit: 0


View Profile
June 08, 2018, 07:51:22 PM
 #121

hi,well i'm getting a bit higher I/s (around 405 on 'stock' 1080ti gigabyte factory watercooled,dstm around 399),but comparing to dstm,there is significantly more bus traffic(bus interface load around 43%,dstm around 1%),i'm single-card miner,so for me it is not an issue,but i'm not sure if this might be problem on slower cpus/more cards,also whole pc draws a little more (dstm around 280-290w,funakoshi around 290-300w,as precise as corsair link power supply can report it)

also coil whine is different,quieter(that i kinda like,because of less stress on caps i guess:) )

if i may a little suggestion,console colours? Smiley

anyways,i'm gonna play with it for a while,thanks

k.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1569234481
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569234481

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569234481
Reply with quote  #2

1569234481
Report to moderator
1569234481
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569234481

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569234481
Reply with quote  #2

1569234481
Report to moderator
1569234481
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1569234481

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1569234481
Reply with quote  #2

1569234481
Report to moderator
agismaniax
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 28, 2018, 09:45:52 AM
 #122

Can I use GTX 1060 3GB with the latest funakoshi miner?
funakoshi
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 99
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 30, 2018, 04:29:18 AM
 #123

Can I use GTX 1060 3GB with the latest funakoshi miner?

Sorry but no.
Funakoshi Miner requires at least 4 GB.
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!