Bitcoin Forum
April 25, 2024, 04:21:15 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: ERC20 Simple Contract Token Created for ONLY $20  (Read 198 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
ERC20 Josie (OP)

Activity: 11
Merit: 0

View Profile
February 28, 2018, 05:10:45 AM

My name is Josie, a girl who's a senior in high school in the US. I'm the vice president of our Crypto Breakfast Club consisting of 17 members having virtually equal number of boys and girls. During our last meeting, a challenge was put forth as to which one of our members can earn the most amount of cryptocurrency in X amount of time. This is my first attempt in trying to win the contest which there is no prize with the exception that we all get to keep what we earn.

The service I am offering is the creation of any Ethereum-based ERC20 simple contract token for ONLY $20.

Since I'm considered a newbie on this forum, I guess I have to go first since escrow won't be used. I'll create the token first, then present the URL linking to the address of the smart contract. Upon approval, the purchaser will remit to me $20, whereupon I'll then send them ALL the coins to their ETH wallet address. If a ranked member, I'll send the coins first, then await payment, considering to do the same for low-ranked users on a case-by-case basis.

All I'll need from you is ...

1. Token Name:
2. Token Symbol:
3. Total Supply:
4. Decimals (18 is the most common):

All payments will be sent to one of the following addresses depending on which crypto you use ...

BTC: 1CCdC9Cu75JjdzVpMshwkF28HZ9sghHFDp
ETC: 0xC483E8B9eA4908166b06a4540c40A801a6B9Cfa7
BCH: qpadc2au95t28h4lm5ay3tsryef7jjzmscheq77lmg

Tokens will be created as quickly as possible upon being notified that a reply has been made to this thread requesting the service.