Bitcoin Forum
March 29, 2020, 12:49:26 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.19.0.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 [239] 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 ... 367 »
  Print  
Author Topic: FreeBitco.in-$200 FreeBTC🏎Win Lambo🔥0.2BTC DailyJackpot🏆$32,500 Wager Contest  (Read 357401 times)
StelioKontos
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 767
Merit: 265


Chad Hodler since 2013


View Profile
March 19, 2018, 06:06:58 PM
 #4761

My guess is that if you have sent them a message and they think you are not abusing the faucet they will whitelist your IP, just as someone reported earlier.

Problem is, whitelisting an IP is pretty much "bullshit" on most common end user dsl/fiber and mobile connections, since they're dynamic. For that reason I don't even know if the story regarding the guy who's been magically IP whitelisted with a contact message has to be taken seriously. Also the same guy upon changing IP by rebooting his mobile device or his home router may be taken back at halved prize with a different IP.

With this matter what it counts is the account (user id) more than the IP.

It's not my issue, yet, becasue I'm not halved, but maybe most of my referrals are, who knows, and I'm paying the consequences too by gaining less from them, I should take a look maybe at the reports but I don't have the time and the will to do so right now.

freebitcoin     ZOIN !!! > NOIR flypme     BOTTOS     NIX
BTC faucet & more     coin                  coin       c2c exchange   token                 dex manager
1585442966
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585442966

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585442966
Reply with quote  #2

1585442966
Report to moderator
1585442966
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585442966

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585442966
Reply with quote  #2

1585442966
Report to moderator
1585442966
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585442966

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585442966
Reply with quote  #2

1585442966
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1585442966
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585442966

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585442966
Reply with quote  #2

1585442966
Report to moderator
1585442966
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585442966

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585442966
Reply with quote  #2

1585442966
Report to moderator
1585442966
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1585442966

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1585442966
Reply with quote  #2

1585442966
Report to moderator
CatFur
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 215
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 19, 2018, 06:52:53 PM
 #4762

My guess is that if you have sent them a message and they think you are not abusing the faucet they will whitelist your IP, just as someone reported earlier.

Problem is, whitelisting an IP is pretty much "bullshit" on most common end user dsl/fiber and mobile connections, since they're dynamic. For that reason I don't even know if the story regarding the guy who's been magically IP whitelisted with a contact message has to be taken seriously. Also the same guy upon changing IP by rebooting his mobile device or his home router may be taken back at halved prize with a different IP.

With this matter what it counts is the account (user id) more than the IP.

It's not my issue, yet, becasue I'm not halved, but maybe most of my referrals are, who knows, and I'm paying the consequences too by gaining less from them, I should take a look maybe at the reports but I don't have the time and the will to do so right now.

Agree. I have dynamic IP address. I think it has more to do with user's activities based on the id. I think that makes more sense.

Free Bitcoins & Dogecoins > FreeBitco.in  |  FreeDoge.co.in
More Faucets > MoonBit.co.in  |  MoonDoge.co.in  |  MoonLiteco.in  |  MoonDash.co.in  |  Moon Cash  |  BitFun.co
Win 6 BTC Jackpot! > Bitplay Club
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 409
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 19, 2018, 07:07:33 PM
 #4763

if you play multiply game then you claim 25 sat/h! Tested.
P.S. Sorry for my English.

I don't play multiply and I have full base prize.

It looks like the only thing that is keeping me in the "normie" zone is that I've deposited more than 0.02 BTC that is more than 10 times my total free rolls winnings.
It is depence on BTC price now,if go down you can roll for more ,if the price go up,you roll for less
you can try and  https://getcryptotab.com/292349   CryptoTab work with CPU
0.000003013398 BTC
you can mining easy when your pc ,laptop its on
Stop spamming your shitty referral link here!
ElGringoMalo
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 9


View Profile
March 19, 2018, 07:21:50 PM
 #4764

if you play multiply game then you claim 25 sat/h! Tested.
P.S. Sorry for my English.

I don't play multiply and I have full base prize.

It looks like the only thing that is keeping me in the "normie" zone is that I've deposited more than 0.02 BTC that is more than 10 times my total free rolls winnings.
It is depence on BTC price now,if go down you can roll for more ,if the price go up,you roll for less
you can try and  httpsNOPE!  CryptoTab work with CPU
0.000003013398 BTC
you can mining easy when your pc ,laptop its on
Am i the only one that noticed???  Grin
Warfare
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 254



View Profile WWW
March 19, 2018, 08:28:56 PM
 #4765

if you play multiply game then you claim 25 sat/h! Tested.
P.S. Sorry for my English.

I don't play multiply and I have full base prize.

It looks like the only thing that is keeping me in the "normie" zone is that I've deposited more than 0.02 BTC that is more than 10 times my total free rolls winnings.
It is depence on BTC price now,if go down you can roll for more ,if the price go up,you roll for less
you can try and  httpsNOPE!  CryptoTab work with CPU
0.000003013398 BTC
you can mining easy when your pc ,laptop its on
Am i the only one that noticed???  Grin
No, that's a tactic used by some sites, they try to give a sense of big earnings by adding extra decimals.


                                  ▄▄▄▄█████████████▄▄▄▄                        
                            ▄▄██▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▄▄                  
                        ▄█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀                  ▀▀▀▓██▄              
                    ▄▄█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀                              ▀▀█▄           
                  ▄█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀                                      ▀▒▄        
                ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄                            
              ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀          ▄▄███▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓███▄▄                     
            ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░        ▄▄█▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀              ▀▀▒█▄                 
           █▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒        ▄█▓▓▓▓▓▓▀                        ▀▒▄              
          █▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓       ▄█▓▓▓▓▓▓▀                                            
        ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌       █▓▓▓▓▓▓            ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄                          
       ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒      ▄▓▓▓▓▓▓▒        ▄▄██▓▓▓▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▒▄▄                     
       ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓        ▄█▓▓▓▀               ▒▌                   
      ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓░     ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓       ▄▓▓▓▓                                       
      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌     ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓       █▓▓▓▒                                        
     ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌     ▒▓▓▓▓▓▒      ▒▓▓▓░                                         
     ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓     ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓      ▐▓▓▓▒                                          
     ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒     ▐▓▓▓▓▓▒      ▒▓▓▓▌                                          
     ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒     ▐▓▓▓▓▓▒      ▒▓▓▓▌                                          
     ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▒     ▐▓▓▓▓▓▒      ▒▓▓▓▌                                          
     ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌     ▒▓▓▓▓▓░      ▓▓▓▓                                          
      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌     ▒▓▓▓▓▓▒      ░▓▓▓█                                         
      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▌       ▓▓▓▓▄                                       
       ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌       ▀▓▓▓█▄                 ▄                   
       ▐▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌      ▓▓▓▓▓▓▌         ▀▓▓▓██▄▄       ▄▄▄▒▀                    
        ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌      ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▄           ▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀                         
         ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌       ▒▓▓▓▓▓█▄                                             
          ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓█        ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓█▄                          ▄▌              
            ▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▌         ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓█▄▄                  ▄▄▒▀                
             ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄          ▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓█████▄▄▄▄█████▀▀                    
               ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▄              ▀▀▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▀▀▀▀▀                         
                 ▒▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓█▄                                        ▄▌░       
                    ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓█▄▄                                ▄▄█▒          
                       ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓██▄▄                      ▄▄██▓▀             
                           ▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓████▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███▓▓▀▀                 
                                ▀▀▀▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▀▀▀                      
|
|
Daily Checklist Bonus of up to 16.0%
Skrill, Payoneer, Tango Card, PayPal, GC
My Latest Payments $10 $16.99 $10.33
[/center
TelevisionLover
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59
Merit: 3


View Profile
March 19, 2018, 10:11:26 PM
 #4766

what is the minimum amount of deposit to have direct roll without captcha


This question has been answered multiple times in this forum thread, but here's the answer once again:

To remove the captcha you should deposit a Bitcoin amount equal to the amount of your free roll earnings. You can see your current free roll earnings by clicking "Stats" and then "Personal Stats". For example if you earned 0.001 BTC from free rolls, you should deposit 0.001 BTC to your FreeBitco.in BTC deposit address and the captcha will be removed.

A simpler way of putting it is that you need a balance of double your total free roll earnings. You don't have to deposit it, you can win it from gambling or earn it from referrals as well. But the point is, there is no minimum amount.
RGBlue
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 69
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
March 19, 2018, 11:40:11 PM
 #4767

but how they got it fixed i have tried every single method to reach them...they have the private email?

Just through the contact form on the FAQ page of the site. I guess they've got a large number of them to go through.

i did asked something before by support ticket never got a anwser, they wont anwser now... i have send day 15th a ticket about the roll drop still waiting... anyway they wont RE... our only solutions is when the log in here!
alhena
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 39
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 06:49:00 AM
 #4768

what is the minimum amount of deposit to have direct roll without captcha


This question has been answered multiple times in this forum thread, but here's the answer once again:

To remove the captcha you should deposit a Bitcoin amount equal to the amount of your free roll earnings. You can see your current free roll earnings by clicking "Stats" and then "Personal Stats". For example if you earned 0.001 BTC from free rolls, you should deposit 0.001 BTC to your FreeBitco.in BTC deposit address and the captcha will be removed.

A simpler way of putting it is that you need a balance of double your total free roll earnings. You don't have to deposit it, you can win it from gambling or earn it from referrals as well. But the point is, there is no minimum amount.


https://ibb.co/gDRVKc

this my account but i'm still solving captcha. is there any idea about that?
bitcoin_collector
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 17
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
March 20, 2018, 08:29:42 AM
 #4769

Just a remark, it is a bit bad that withdrawal fees for auto withdrawal are 3000 sats where it used to be free.
Currently bitcoin is very cheap to move with 1sat/byte transaction being confirmed in the next blocks.
Coinpot (online micro wallet) is back to free withdrawals for minimum 10k sat transaction.

That being said, I totally understand that freebitco.in is ad free and their model works better if people leave their funds on the site.
Also, the "slow" withdrawal option cost only 40 satoshi currently, so I would advise not to use auto withdraw for the moment.

Hopefully someday there will be a Lightning option for deposit/withdrawals!
TheQuin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 1232
Merit: 720


Freebitco.in Support https://bit.ly/2I9BVS2


View Profile WWW
March 20, 2018, 09:09:18 AM
 #4770

My guess is that if you have sent them a message and they think you are not abusing the faucet they will whitelist your IP, just as someone reported earlier.

Problem is, whitelisting an IP is pretty much "bullshit" on most common end user dsl/fiber and mobile connections, since they're dynamic. For that reason I don't even know if the story regarding the guy who's been magically IP whitelisted with a contact message has to be taken seriously. Also the same guy upon changing IP by rebooting his mobile device or his home router may be taken back at halved prize with a different IP.

With this matter what it counts is the account (user id) more than the IP.

It's not my issue, yet, becasue I'm not halved, but maybe most of my referrals are, who knows, and I'm paying the consequences too by gaining less from them, I should take a look maybe at the reports but I don't have the time and the will to do so right now.

I think it means the account is whitelisted so that the IP doesn't affect its status.

freebitcoin.TO WIN A  LAMBORGHINI!..

.
                                ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄███████████▄▄▄▄▄
                    ▄▄▄▄▄██████████████████████████████████▄▄▄▄
                    ▀██████████████████████████████████████████████▄▄▄
                    ▄▄████▄█████▄████████████████████████████▄█████▄████▄▄
                    ▀████████▀▀▀████████████████████████████████▀▀▀██████████▄
                      ▀▀▀████▄▄▄███████████████████████████████▄▄▄██████████
                           ▀█████▀  ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀  ▀█████▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
                   ▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
s3cr3t44
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 10:29:07 AM
 #4771

This is strange. I had half for around a week than 3 days ago it went back to normal and just now last spin i got 75% of base spin lol. And i never saw anyone saying is getting 3/4 of free spin lol but it was first time just few minutes ago.
BABledsoe
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 11:57:13 AM
 #4772

Not me, I'm still a 5 day chump of half amount rolls.
NemesisKane
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 12:04:20 PM
 #4773

Bug Still here for me.
I send PM to myfe, i send message via FAQ of freebitcoin.in and Still nothing change....
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 409
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 12:08:22 PM
 #4774

Back to 24 sat, had sent a pm to wetsuit and myfe with my ip address, did not get any confirmation mail, but maybe turning off my wi-fi and using mobile ip address did the trick, I really don't how the issue was fixed. No hi-lo rolls, did make 1L satoshis deposit.
YoungThurstonHowell
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 01:31:07 PM
 #4775

This is strange. I had half for around a week than 3 days ago it went back to normal and just now last spin i got 75% of base spin lol. And i never saw anyone saying is getting 3/4 of free spin lol but it was first time just few minutes ago.
I am also getting 3/4 now.
GhostWarrior789
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 01:44:34 PM
 #4776

I'm still at 12
andlim
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 02:15:46 PM
 #4777

Back to 24 sat, had sent a pm to wetsuit and myfe with my ip address, did not get any confirmation mail, but maybe turning off my wi-fi and using mobile ip address did the trick, I really don't how the issue was fixed. No hi-lo rolls, did make 1L satoshis deposit.


So turning off the wi-fi is the solution?
That's ridiculous!
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 409
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 03:21:35 PM
 #4778

Back to 24 sat, had sent a pm to wetsuit and myfe with my ip address, did not get any confirmation mail, but maybe turning off my wi-fi and using mobile ip address did the trick, I really don't how the issue was fixed. No hi-lo rolls, did make 1L satoshis deposit.


So turning off the wi-fi is the solution?
That's ridiculous!


I never said it's the solution, Just tried switching my IP address!
Ramon1
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 04:49:58 PM
 #4779

I'm still at 12

Due to btc making a recovery right now, I'm down to 11.

Back to 24 sat, had sent a pm to wetsuit and myfe with my ip address, did not get any confirmation mail, but maybe turning off my wi-fi and using mobile ip address did the trick, I really don't how the issue was fixed. No hi-lo rolls, did make 1L satoshis deposit.


So turning off the wi-fi is the solution?
That's ridiculous!


I never said it's the solution, Just tried switching my IP address!

But you did say you made a depost, is that right? As time goes by I'm getting convinced that the "solution" to this "issue" is making a deposit.
neo_iamtheone
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 409
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 20, 2018, 05:01:22 PM
 #4780

I'm still at 12

Due to btc making a recovery right now, I'm down to 11.

Back to 24 sat, had sent a pm to wetsuit and myfe with my ip address, did not get any confirmation mail, but maybe turning off my wi-fi and using mobile ip address did the trick, I really don't how the issue was fixed. No hi-lo rolls, did make 1L satoshis deposit.


So turning off the wi-fi is the solution?
That's ridiculous!


I never said it's the solution, Just tried switching my IP address!



But you did say you made a depost, is that right? As time goes by I'm getting convinced that the "solution" to this "issue" is making a deposit.


Again, I really don't how the issue was fixed.

I had made the Deposit long back.
Pages: « 1 ... 189 190 191 192 193 194 195 196 197 198 199 200 201 202 203 204 205 206 207 208 209 210 211 212 213 214 215 216 217 218 219 220 221 222 223 224 225 226 227 228 229 230 231 232 233 234 235 236 237 238 [239] 240 241 242 243 244 245 246 247 248 249 250 251 252 253 254 255 256 257 258 259 260 261 262 263 264 265 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 ... 367 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!