Bitcoin Forum
December 08, 2016, 08:20:10 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.13.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: FOUND WTB: ATI 5830  (Read 705 times)
TheGrapist
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
July 26, 2011, 03:57:04 PM
 #1

need an ati 5830,have $111 in paypal to offer. heat = http://www.heatware.com/eval.php?id=71671

1481185210
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185210

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185210
Reply with quote  #2

1481185210
Report to moderator
1481185210
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185210

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185210
Reply with quote  #2

1481185210
Report to moderator
1481185210
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185210

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185210
Reply with quote  #2

1481185210
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481185210
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185210

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185210
Reply with quote  #2

1481185210
Report to moderator
1481185210
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185210

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185210
Reply with quote  #2

1481185210
Report to moderator
1481185210
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481185210

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481185210
Reply with quote  #2

1481185210
Report to moderator
sirky
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 407



View Profile
July 26, 2011, 04:12:30 PM
 #2

Does a Sapphire work? I bought it from Newegg two months ago. It works perfectly.

I have flashed the Bios to make it boot at 975/300. I can flash it back to normal if you are going to put it in a Windows system.

I can drop it in the mail tomorrow if you want.

Thanks,
Kyle
TheGrapist
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
July 26, 2011, 04:13:25 PM
 #3

Does a Sapphire work? I bought it from Newegg two months ago. It works perfectly.

I have flashed the Bios to make it boot at 975/300. I can flash it back to normal if you are going to put it in a Windows system.

I can drop it in the mail tomorrow if you want.

Thanks,
Kyle
that'd be fine,have any kind of warranty?

sirky
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 407



View Profile
July 26, 2011, 04:17:00 PM
 #4

Me personally? If it is DOA, or somehow obviously doesn't work when you get it, you just pay return shipping and I'll give you your $111 back.

But I think there might be a 2 year warranty through Sapphire. I don't know if it is easily transferable, or how that works though.
TheGrapist
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
July 26, 2011, 04:18:19 PM
 #5

Me personally? If it is DOA, or somehow obviously doesn't work when you get it, you just pay return shipping and I'll give you your $111 back.

But I think there might be a 2 year warranty through Sapphire. I don't know if it is easily transferable, or how that works though.
well DOA warranty from you is good enough maybe help me with rma if there is a warranty on it if needed?

shakaru
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


View Profile WWW
July 26, 2011, 06:46:46 PM
 #6

Rma on Sapphire is really easy. You send them a email asking for RMA info, fill out the form, send in the product and you get it back really really fast too. Had to send one in, no pain at all.

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!