Bitcoin Forum
October 20, 2017, 11:49:46 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Any bitcoin related sites or scripts for sale?  (Read 1477 times)
oluis17
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
October 31, 2013, 08:20:47 PM
 #1

Any bitcoin related sites or scripts for sale?
Really interested in the gambling scripts.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508543386
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508543386

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508543386
Reply with quote  #2

1508543386
Report to moderator
1508543386
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508543386

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508543386
Reply with quote  #2

1508543386
Report to moderator
BitcoinScripts
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 136


View Profile WWW
June 30, 2017, 03:03:38 AM
 #2

* Please click link to see live demo in action
* demos are installed in 8script.com subdomain for demo verification purpose.
* we accept bitcoin, all altcoins, paypal payments

1. Automatic Bitcoin Doubler Script Stable 2017 http://8script.com/product/automatic-bitcoin-doubler-script-version-1-9a-stable-2017/
2. Pay per download http://8script.com/product/bitcoin-pay-per-download-script/
3. Bitcoin to Any Currency Exchange (Manual) http://8script.com/product/bitcoin-to-any-currency-exchange-manual/
4. Bitcoin Shop digital downloads http://8script.com/product/bitshop-bitcoin-digital-download-script/
5. Bitcoin blackjack casino script http://8script.com/product/coinjack-bitcoin-blackjack-script-latest-release/
6. Cryptominer mining script http://8script.com/product/cryptominer-bitcoin-mining-script-sha-256/
7. Evolution PTC Script 5.1 Stable Build with Bitcoin http://8script.com/product/evolution-ptc-script-5-1-stable-build-with-bitcoin/
8. GC HYIP Manager Pro Latest Build 2017 http://8script.com/product/gc-hyip-manager-pro-2015-latest-build/
9. GC Stock Manager PRO http://8script.com/product/gc-stock-manager-pro/
10. MMM Global Clone Script Latest Build 2017 http://8script.com/product/mmm/
11. Multiplayer PHP Online Poker Game Script http://8script.com/product/poker-game-script/
12. Pam HYIP Script Latest Release 2017 http://8script.com/product/pam-hyip-script-latest-release-2017/

* Please click link to see live demo in action
* demos are installed in 8script.com subdomain for demo verification purpose.
* we accept bitcoin, all altcoins, paypal payments

mattermaster
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 03:26:44 AM
 #3

You both are tending unbearable markets and spreading them here to help people make internet full of scams!
Hyip programs scripts are not allowed in this forum. Stop marketing these wriggler businesses.

BitcoinCoder
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 76


View Profile
June 30, 2017, 05:16:10 AM
 #4

Doubler script - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1972693.0
Slots machine script/Facebook application - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1973582.0
Bitcoins raffle script - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1656232

If you decide to buy i will give you 20$ discount on each. Just hit me by PM or Skype: koza953
ic3
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 16


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 08:45:04 PM
 #5

Start your own web-based bitcoin wallet service: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1988538.0
maronni
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 19


View Profile
July 01, 2017, 09:47:44 PM
 #6

No gambling but a real site for
start your business and pluss already running
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1995276.new#new
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!