Bitcoin Forum
October 23, 2017, 07:17:19 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How many hash rate per second to a CPU  (Read 5004 times)
gondel
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


View Profile
November 01, 2013, 02:24:32 PM
 #1

Hello all! I am wondering how many hashrate per second my CPU i5 intel with 4 cores have? And my Radeon 7570M too? Thank you all!!! Huh
1508786239
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508786239

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508786239
Reply with quote  #2

1508786239
Report to moderator
1508786239
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508786239

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508786239
Reply with quote  #2

1508786239
Report to moderator
1508786239
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508786239

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508786239
Reply with quote  #2

1508786239
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Rluner
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126



View Profile
November 01, 2013, 03:03:10 PM
 #2

You won't make more money than the cost of your electric. Buy bitcoins don't mine them.
gondel
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


View Profile
November 01, 2013, 03:10:04 PM
 #3

You won't make more money than the cost of your electric. Buy bitcoins don't mine them.

I am not paying for electricity, because i am using my PC at work and i am not only trying to mine for bitcoins, but for alt too. Anyway...about my question previously anyone?
Fiyasko
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428


Okey Dokey Lokey


View Profile
November 01, 2013, 03:12:24 PM
 #4

You won't make more money than the cost of your electric. Buy bitcoins don't mine them.

I am not paying for electricity, because i am using my PC at work and i am not only trying to mine for bitcoins, but for alt too. Anyway...about my question previously anyone?
If your GPU wasnt a Mobile you might have a chance at making something worth "fiddling and playing with"
But it's a Mobile and therefore will have terrible performance due to it's physical specifications.

You're more likely to break the computer than to get something valuble from mining on it
your CPU will get you about 5mh/s and the GPU will get you around 12-18mh/s

http://bitcoin-otc.com/viewratingdetail.php?nick=DingoRabiit&sign=ANY&type=RECV <-My Ratings
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=857670.0 GAWminers and associated things are not to be trusted, Especially the "mineral" exchange
gondel
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1078


View Profile
November 02, 2013, 07:00:43 AM
 #5

You won't make more money than the cost of your electric. Buy bitcoins don't mine them.

I am not paying for electricity, because i am using my PC at work and i am not only trying to mine for bitcoins, but for alt too. Anyway...about my question previously anyone?
If your GPU wasnt a Mobile you might have a chance at making something worth "fiddling and playing with"
But it's a Mobile and therefore will have terrible performance due to it's physical specifications.

You're more likely to break the computer than to get something valuble from mining on it
your CPU will get you about 5mh/s and the GPU will get you around 12-18mh/s

Thank you. That is the answer i wanted Smiley
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!