Bitcoin Forum
October 23, 2017, 03:27:48 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: Start Meta Trader 4 - BTC-e.com  (Read 22122 times)
capoeira
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484



View Profile
November 28, 2013, 02:18:20 PM
 #21

finaly could close position.

I lost about $500 of profit...I sent a ticket to support, if i get no response, or a not satifiying one I'll make a scam accusation.
I "only" lost proft but i could have lost all

1508772468
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508772468

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508772468
Reply with quote  #2

1508772468
Report to moderator
1508772468
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508772468

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508772468
Reply with quote  #2

1508772468
Report to moderator
"I'm sure that in 20 years there will either be very large transaction volume or no volume." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508772468
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508772468

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508772468
Reply with quote  #2

1508772468
Report to moderator
1508772468
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508772468

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508772468
Reply with quote  #2

1508772468
Report to moderator
1508772468
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508772468

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508772468
Reply with quote  #2

1508772468
Report to moderator
GSnak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
November 30, 2013, 09:19:37 AM
 #22

Maybe I'll try this in Demo mode for a while.
capoeira
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484



View Profile
November 30, 2013, 11:39:02 AM
 #23

Maybe I'll try this in Demo mode for a while.

wait some months. the ideia behind it is very good, but it is not working yet. I could atach my logfile where my inumerous attemps to close my position are loged

GSnak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
December 03, 2013, 11:02:10 PM
 #24

All the tools for Metatrader are designed to work in pips, which doesn't translate well to currencies which move in dollars. Is there any way to place a usable trailing stop with LTC/USD? It takes pips up to 4 digits which is about 10 cents.
capoeira
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484



View Profile
December 03, 2013, 11:07:29 PM
 #25

All the tools for Metatrader are designed to work in pips, which doesn't translate well to currencies which move in dollars. Is there any way to place a usable trailing stop with LTC/USD? It takes pips up to 4 digits which is about 10 cents.

google for "trailing stop ea Mt4"

there are hundrets. was the first ea i installed, my trailing stop is unlimited

pgbit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 321



View Profile
December 11, 2013, 08:04:28 PM
 #26

i want to close my position but i get "off quotes" all the time.....you must be kidding. allready lost profit of $500  and i'm getting close to even make a lost. wtf is this man?
anyone has any positive or negative experience of metatrader 4, please post here, thx!
capoeira
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484



View Profile
December 15, 2013, 03:57:44 AM
 #27

i don't get connection to the server for some time now. demo server works

mandelmus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 07:50:59 AM
 #28

Where can we find our login and password for demo and real servers?
pangu
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 350



View Profile
December 19, 2013, 10:31:33 AM
 #29

any updates/news how to connect/use metatrader and btc-e.com?

capoeira
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484



View Profile
December 19, 2013, 10:35:42 AM
 #30

any updates/news how to connect/use metatrader and btc-e.com?

see your post on german thread

shyte
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10



View Profile
December 20, 2013, 04:17:25 PM
 #31

when are you going to add EUR/USD in MT4...
supermine
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 218



View Profile
December 24, 2013, 04:00:49 AM
 #32

How do I withdraw from MT4, It says "Insuficcient Funds". But I have sufficient funds and your systems are displaying it. Stop lying!

Join the Dojo and become a better Crypto trader - http://www.reddit.com/r/ShibeDojo/
Ch3rub
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64


View Profile
January 08, 2014, 05:04:43 PM
 #33

It's been a while since the last post in here.
I'm interested in using MT4 for BTC trading but I'm not sure if it's working.

Any news guys? How is it (if at all) doing?
joesmoe2012
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756


Ching-Chang;Ding-Dong


View Profile WWW
January 08, 2014, 11:35:02 PM
 #34

when are you going to add EUR/USD in MT4...

+1 also some of the other alts please.

capoeira
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1484



View Profile
January 08, 2014, 11:41:51 PM
 #35

when are you going to add EUR/USD in MT4...

+1 also some of the other alts please.


+1

Kungfucheez
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
January 13, 2014, 04:49:11 AM
 #36

Is anyone getting answers here? Seems like a lot of questions and not a whole lot of responses
b!z
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1568



View Profile
January 13, 2014, 09:54:34 AM
 #37

Is anyone getting answers here? Seems like a lot of questions and not a whole lot of responses

It's sort of like trying to contact BFL :-)
Kungfucheez
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 05:00:55 AM
 #38

Is anyone getting answers here? Seems like a lot of questions and not a whole lot of responses

It's sort of like trying to contact BFL :-)

Yeah lol

Oh well, I use BTC-e but I'm just gonna use the meta trader as an analysis tool for now, like I'm sure most people are doing
bit-fxtrader
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 166


View Profile
January 19, 2014, 08:38:49 AM
 #39

Is anyone getting answers here? Seems like a lot of questions and not a whole lot of responses

It's sort of like trying to contact BFL :-)

Yeah lol

Oh well, I use BTC-e but I'm just gonna use the meta trader as an analysis tool for now, like I'm sure most people are doing

How can I demo this thing? The link here https://btc-e.com/profile#meta_trader doesn't work for me? Is the only way to try it with a live account? If I understand correctly, the minimum deposit is only 0.01$?

Also does btc-e have a referral program like most of the other exchanges?
Ch3rub
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 04:28:33 PM
 #40

Is anyone getting answers here? Seems like a lot of questions and not a whole lot of responses

It's sort of like trying to contact BFL :-)

Yeah lol

Oh well, I use BTC-e but I'm just gonna use the meta trader as an analysis tool for now, like I'm sure most people are doing

How can I demo this thing? The link here https://btc-e.com/profile#meta_trader doesn't work for me? Is the only way to try it with a live account? If I understand correctly, the minimum deposit is only 0.01$?

Also does btc-e have a referral program like most of the other exchanges?

Use this and click on the link in the news, you need to be singed in to get access.
https://btc-e.com/news/172

You can create demo account. I believe it's correct for real accounts - 0.01$ is the minimum

No idea on referral program.
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!