Bitcoin Forum
May 07, 2024, 08:57:41 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cash Loan with Bitcoin Collateral?  (Read 3166 times)
uMMcQxCWELNzkt (OP)

Activity: 406
Merit: 250

View Profile
November 25, 2013, 01:24:53 AM

Hey everyone, recently some unexpected costs have arisen and I am hoping to ease the burden with a potential loan. I am a student and there is a trip planned which I plan to go to (Brussels, Utrecht & Bruges Cheesy), the problem is I need to pay the deposit over the next few days, I also need to buy a passport which also costs more than I initially anticipated. I can just about afford those however money-wise I will be short for the next month or so, as a result I would like to see if its possible to get a cash loan?