Bitcoin Forum
April 30, 2017, 08:52:13 PM *
News: If the forum does not load normally for you, please send me a traceroute.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Bitcoinplus problem  (Read 676 times)
tammertime
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
August 04, 2011, 06:19:18 PM
 #1

hi, and thanks for this forum ...

 i just got started with bitcoinplus and on first trial of generating bitcoins it worked just fine.

 but now, it has stopped generating even though nothing was changed.

 someone please advise asap.

 and if neccessary, i will do my best to help you in return, ok ?

  btw, has anyone had similar problems Huh

 Smiley
1493585533
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493585533

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493585533
Reply with quote  #2

1493585533
Report to moderator
1493585533
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493585533

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493585533
Reply with quote  #2

1493585533
Report to moderator
"Governments are good at cutting off the heads of a centrally controlled networks like Napster, but pure P2P networks like Gnutella and Tor seem to be holding their own." -- Satoshi
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1493585533
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493585533

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493585533
Reply with quote  #2

1493585533
Report to moderator
1493585533
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493585533

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493585533
Reply with quote  #2

1493585533
Report to moderator
1493585533
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1493585533

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1493585533
Reply with quote  #2

1493585533
Report to moderator
crepetape
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
August 04, 2011, 06:32:36 PM
 #2

There's always been some skepticism with this place, although Flash does seem to be the problem in most cases. You've gotta press allow flash to run.

I've had the same issues, so no worries bud. How to fix permanently? Not sure.

-crepetape
tammertime
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
August 04, 2011, 07:11:30 PM
 #3

ok, thats does sound like it could be the problem.

 but where do i do the thingy of,

  " press to allow flash to run "  ??

 via on my browser or on sign up or Huh

 ... cause i have not noticed it, yet.

 and, thanks again Smiley 
Crystal Excursion
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 98


I'm Crazy about Bitcoin, trading Quartz for BTC


View Profile WWW
August 04, 2011, 07:33:37 PM
 #4

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=17099.0

Hey.. Skype Me.. Beffjaker
see my website, PM if Interested, Thanks !
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!