Bitcoin Forum
October 25, 2020, 04:30:25 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.20.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Help me to config My 7950  (Read 618 times)
Reez
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 382
Merit: 101


View Profile
December 06, 2013, 06:35:08 PM
 #1

Hello guys,

I'm looking for some help to improve my khash/sec, but everytime i try to follow some user's config, cgmner doesn't want to work Sad.




thanks for help me guys.

Reez
1603600225
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1603600225

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1603600225
Reply with quote  #2

1603600225
Report to moderator
1603600225
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1603600225

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1603600225
Reply with quote  #2

1603600225
Report to moderator
1603600225
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1603600225

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1603600225
Reply with quote  #2

1603600225
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1603600225
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1603600225

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1603600225
Reply with quote  #2

1603600225
Report to moderator
Reez
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 382
Merit: 101


View Profile
December 06, 2013, 06:48:09 PM
 #2

i did some changes

it's a little better

up

vm1990
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1470
Merit: 1002


bloginhell.Xyz


View Profile WWW
December 06, 2013, 06:50:43 PM
 #3

increase intensity. but you will loose performance. 12-14 for desktop use and 16-18 for dedicated mining. dedicated mining may result in the screen taking a few secounds to update

Reez
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 382
Merit: 101


View Profile
December 06, 2013, 06:55:18 PM
 #4

increase intensity. but you will loose performance. 12-14 for desktop use and 16-18 for dedicated mining. dedicated mining may result in the screen taking a few secounds to update


whenever i up intensity to 14, my speed hashrate is around 500. but i get lot of HW so my WU is realy low 75.

I have the same amount of accepted and hardware error.

Thanks for your reply
Reez
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 382
Merit: 101


View Profile
December 06, 2013, 07:29:03 PM
 #5

well

i think i did something good.



what do you think guys?
pening
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 245
Merit: 250



View Profile
December 06, 2013, 09:39:49 PM
 #6

Looks like you are thereabouts. Tweek the GPU core down might help from there, also higher treads.
Reez
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 382
Merit: 101


View Profile
December 07, 2013, 10:54:14 AM
 #7

Looks like you are thereabouts. Tweek the GPU core down might help from there, also higher treads.

Thanks for your relplay, i'm gonna try. do you know why i can't put more that 8192 in thread concurrency?
Reez
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 382
Merit: 101


View Profile
December 07, 2013, 11:03:30 AM
 #8



12 hours mining, 0.10 LTC earned

This is shit.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!