Bitcoin Forum
June 13, 2021, 09:35:41 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cgminer 1.2 mhs diyor, pool 100khs  (Read 793 times)
Gasai Yuno
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100

Yukki Yukki Yukki!


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 04:17:24 AM
 #1

Arkadaşlar 2 adet ekran kartı ile 1200khs yani 1.2 mh kazıyorum cgminer da bu şekilde gösteriyor.

Fakat poolum 100 hash rate'imi 100khs veriyor.

Kullandığım pool https://www.miningpool.co

Sorun şu ki zarar etmek istemiyorum bu benim cgminerım ile ilgili teknik bir sorunmudur?
1623620141
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1623620141

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1623620141
Reply with quote  #2

1623620141
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1623620141
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1623620141

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1623620141
Reply with quote  #2

1623620141
Report to moderator
Gasai Yuno
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154
Merit: 100

Yukki Yukki Yukki!


View Profile
December 19, 2013, 05:19:12 AM
 #2

allah kahretmesin ya donanım hatalarından tam kazamıyormuş. yağmur gibi hw hatası vermiş. komutta değişiklikler yapınca düzeldi rastgele yaptım bu arada sanırım bazı değerleri ya az yada fazla geldi.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!