Bitcoin Forum
March 19, 2024, 05:45:02 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 26.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: 1 2 [All]
  Print  
Author Topic: bitmarket.eu sucks  (Read 1748 times)
1905 (OP)

Activity: 198
Merit: 100

Give him a mask and he will tell you the truth.

View Profile
August 12, 2011, 03:20:11 PM

K, so i am fairly new to the bitcoin scene. About 3 months of research into it i have finally completely my first rig. Mind you I am a fairly young kid and my financial situation keeps my bitcoin venture quite limited. I have had no issues creating my mtgox account my mine pooling though mining.bitcoin.cz acct my new pay pal acct my new ebay acct. ALL IS WELL! except of course i downloaded this nice little app for my iphone called bitcoin. It lets me see the trading value of bitcoins on other markets. One market which struck my interest was bitmarket.eu. So i readily signed up for a new account with hopes of making small trades (larger as my bitcoin portfolio grows) of course these freaking people have not allowed me to authorize my account. it has bee 6 days now since i originally applied for an account verification. SINCE then i have emailed them multiple times, stalked them on twitter and now i am going to start making conversations on random bitcoin forums until i at LEAST get a response back. this is A) completely rude and B) their own fault for having F$$%tard SYSTEM set up which has no method of actually verifying if the user is legit or not. THAT ISNT MY PROBLEM. IM SORRY IM NEW and cant prove that im legit but i am. I have used my email address to apply for this acct which has a local cable companies email service providers address attached to it. if they would take 2 minutes of their time and stop stuffing their faces with donuts and try to actually help me that would be awesome. HOW FREAKING RUDE!

Man is least himself when he talks in his own person. Give him a mask and he will tell you the truth.

- Oscar Wilde