Bitcoin Forum
January 28, 2022, 07:33:41 PM *
News: Vote on the 2021 community awards
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 [62] 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 ... 129 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] MemoryCoin | CPU Coin | Paid Dev Team | Limited Supply [MMC]  (Read 281248 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
truckythin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 787
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 07:43:44 AM
 #1221

the crash seem more frequently, i'll patient to try few more hours, but this is totally wasted.
1643398421
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1643398421

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1643398421
Reply with quote  #2

1643398421
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
3ds
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238
Merit: 100


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 08:46:04 AM
 #1222

I find tree blocks over the night. But seems to be that no one will be accepted  Cry

Info:
Code:
Status: 0/unconfirmed
Date: 17.12.2013 21:17
Source: Generated
Credit: (not accepted)
Net amount: 0.00 MMC
Transaction ID: c43b0ed33e7212fe285cf9a3a2e810a99baa29da4f2b951a5f7a839ecca34fb6

Code:
Status: 0/unconfirmed
Date: 18.12.2013 00:05
Source: Generated
Credit: (not accepted)
Net amount: 0.00 MMC
Transaction ID: 5fcd8b5426712c688b4c3d674bb64008b6a289480a289dc94bb5f500af7eb19c

Code:
Status: 0/unconfirmed
Date: 18.12.2013 03:38
Source: Generated
Credit: (not accepted)
Net amount: 0.00 MMC
Transaction ID: f3f172c49e4f9abb9afc4a5e9af8e1ea6785b895ede2bc0b95bd2bfb4f336f1c

Nothing to see in chain browser: http://www.chainbrowser.com/memorycoin/address/MP9PTKWYbDkMbAaoLgJnp6tmEj6qAh9tXr/  Embarrassed
truckythin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 787
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 08:51:28 AM
 #1223

Quote
tterminate called after throwing an instance of 'boost::exception_detail::clone_impl<boost::exception_detail::error_info_injector<boost::thread_resource_error> >'
what():  boost::thread_resource_error: Resource temporarily unavailable


does anyone getting this error in the deamon?
thisisausername
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 32
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 08:54:09 AM
 #1224

Quote
tterminate called after throwing an instance of 'boost::exception_detail::clone_impl<boost::exception_detail::error_info_injector<boost::thread_resource_error> >'
what():  boost::thread_resource_error: Resource temporarily unavailable


does anyone getting this error in the deamon?

You're probably running out of memory; do you have more than 512 MiB per thread you're attempting to run (if you're mining -- not sure what might cause that if you're just running the wallet.)
ijuststarted
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 08:55:13 AM
 #1225

I don't know but I think that this software is not working well.
Nearly every time i start the application I need to rebuild the block index. Why?
Furthermore it just does not stay synchronized. Although it is showing 8 Active Connections and everything seems to be OK, it doesnt keep up with the blocks found!
That's a major problem and doesnt happen with other clients!
truckythin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 787
Merit: 501



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 08:59:55 AM
 #1226

I don't know but I think that this software is not working well.
Nearly every time i start the application I need to rebuild the block index. Why?
Furthermore it just does not stay synchronized. Although it is showing 8 Active Connections and everything seems to be OK, it doesnt keep up with the blocks found!
That's a major problem and doesnt happen with other clients!

agree, the client it-self does not stable at all.
rambobt
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96
Merit: 10

ImmVRse | Disrupting the VR industry


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:01:29 AM
 #1227

Quote
tterminate called after throwing an instance of 'boost::exception_detail::clone_impl<boost::exception_detail::error_info_injector<boost::thread_resource_error> >'
what():  boost::thread_resource_error: Resource temporarily unavailable


does anyone getting this error in the deamon?

me too ,10 servers ,same error,and other errors

padre999
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:08:53 AM
 #1228

Quote
tterminate called after throwing an instance of 'boost::exception_detail::clone_impl<boost::exception_detail::error_info_injector<boost::thread_resource_error> >'
what():  boost::thread_resource_error: Resource temporarily unavailable


does anyone getting this error in the deamon?

me too ,10 servers ,same error,and other errors

My miner is not working anymore with newest code. I get:

Code:
EXCEPTION: N5boost16exception_detail10clone_implINS0_19error_info_injectorINS_6system12system_errorEEEEE       
context: unable to load ssl2 md5 routines       
memorycoin in AppInit()
FaSan
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:13:16 AM
 #1229

BULL.  Post a pic of htop and i will believe you.


This for my smart friend.

Client still up from the last update, 7 hours ago.







Last lines of debug.log :

Code:
2013-12-18 09:14:07 send version message: version 70001, blocks=606, us=xxxxxxxxx:1968, them=xxxxxxx:58284, peer=xxxxxxxxx:58284
2013-12-18 09:14:07 receive version message: version 70001, blocks=6, us=xxxxxxxxx:1968, them=xxxxxxxx:1968, peer=xxxxxxxxx:58284
2013-12-18 09:14:07 found solution - 4744 / 1968 / 2749664900
2013-12-18 09:14:12 socket closed
2013-12-18 09:14:12 disconnecting node xxxxxxxxxx:41668
2013-12-18 09:14:13 found solution - 8989 / 1968 / 729351395
2013-12-18 09:14:23 testHash 1603d4be08c4cfc75e52b27eb717022571eca3070b5de35eb6fe69da5dbe5df0, 4
2013-12-18 09:14:23 Start Search
2013-12-18 09:14:26 found solution - 12316 / 1968 / 3905085647



FaSan
Chida
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 212
Merit: 100



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:43:27 AM
 #1230

how can i get all node of net for search if there is one on specific port?
thanks
FaSan
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658
Merit: 500



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:46:35 AM
 #1231

how can i get all node of net for search if there is one on specific port?
thanks


You cannot get all node on the net. You can get node from your client :

Code:
memorycoind getpeerinfo


or if you have time, port scanning over the web. Not all node use default port  Grin




FaSan
FreeTrade
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1024



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:48:22 AM
 #1232


My miner is not working anymore with newest code. I get:

Code:
EXCEPTION: N5boost16exception_detail10clone_implINS0_19error_info_injectorINS_6system12system_errorEEEEE       
context: unable to load ssl2 md5 routines       
memorycoin in AppInit()

Anyone else seeing this?

Are you getting this error when you start the wallet, or only when you start mining?

I added some more memory cleanup code a short time ago - might be related.

HODLCoin ANN - 5% Interest. No Staking Req. Term Deposits 10%. Solo Mining.http://hodlcoin.com/
stuartcharles
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 51
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:49:43 AM
 #1233

Some of my miners out of sync on block 606 which according to the miners still synced is the correct block. I tryed downloadinf the new client but its the same, on the correct block but wont sync. If it just stuck because of such a long block time or do i need to do something?
rtorfeh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 44
Merit: 0



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:50:48 AM
 #1234

Some of my miners out of sync on block 606 which according to the miners still synced is the correct block. I tryed downloadinf the new client but its the same, on the correct block but wont sync. If it just stuck because of such a long block time or do i need to do something?

same here
Ethapus
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 64
Merit: 10


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:52:56 AM
 #1235

+1

2 hours out of sync on block 606, and not syncing up, no matter which version.
alexxy
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 363
Merit: 250


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:53:48 AM
 #1236


My miner is not working anymore with newest code. I get:

Code:
EXCEPTION: N5boost16exception_detail10clone_implINS0_19error_info_injectorINS_6system12system_errorEEEEE       
context: unable to load ssl2 md5 routines       
memorycoin in AppInit()

Anyone else seeing this?

Are you getting this error when you start the wallet, or only when you start mining?

I added some more memory cleanup code a short time ago - might be related.

Yes. I also see this
FreeTrade
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1330
Merit: 1024



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:57:34 AM
 #1237


My miner is not working anymore with newest code. I get:

Code:
EXCEPTION: N5boost16exception_detail10clone_implINS0_19error_info_injectorINS_6system12system_errorEEEEE       
context: unable to load ssl2 md5 routines       
memorycoin in AppInit()

Anyone else seeing this?

Are you getting this error when you start the wallet, or only when you start mining?

I added some more memory cleanup code a short time ago - might be related.

Yes. I also see this

Can you try rolling back the last commit to see if that helps?

HODLCoin ANN - 5% Interest. No Staking Req. Term Deposits 10%. Solo Mining.http://hodlcoin.com/
padre999
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:59:01 AM
 #1238


My miner is not working anymore with newest code. I get:

Code:
EXCEPTION: N5boost16exception_detail10clone_implINS0_19error_info_injectorINS_6system12system_errorEEEEE       
context: unable to load ssl2 md5 routines       
memorycoin in AppInit()

Anyone else seeing this?

Are you getting this error when you start the wallet, or only when you start mining?

I added some more memory cleanup code a short time ago - might be related.
This is happening when starting ./bitcoind. I might be an exception here since I am on Manjaro/Arch Linux. The previous version worked though (at least it started).
stas
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420
Merit: 250



View Profile
December 18, 2013, 09:59:35 AM
 #1239

+1

2 hours out of sync on block 606, and not syncing up, no matter which version.

same here.

Sharky444
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 725
Merit: 500


View Profile
December 18, 2013, 10:00:51 AM
 #1240

Delete the "rpcthreads" setting and use only the "genproclimit". It's the onlyone solution for now

This does not fix the problem. stop telling people this fixes the problem. you are filling this thread with FUD!

+1, the rcpthreads or port setting is only used when you remotely access the server. Not when mining.

Radix - just imagine
Pages: « 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 [62] 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 ... 129 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!