Bitcoin Forum
April 23, 2017, 05:47:14 AM *
News: If the forum does not load normally for you, please send me a traceroute.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: i0coins in Coinotron  (Read 1211 times)
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050


View Profile
August 17, 2011, 02:13:52 AM
 #1

Hi all

I've added I0coins to Coinotron.

Now you can mine for BTC, NMC, IXC or I0C

Please visit our pool.

1492926434
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1492926434

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1492926434
Reply with quote  #2

1492926434
Report to moderator
1492926434
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1492926434

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1492926434
Reply with quote  #2

1492926434
Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. Header-only clients like MultiBit trust that the majority of mining power is honest for the purposes of enforcing network rules such as the 21 million BTC limit. Full clients do not trust miners in this way.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1492926434
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1492926434

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1492926434
Reply with quote  #2

1492926434
Report to moderator
darnoth
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 11


View Profile
August 17, 2011, 03:17:56 AM
 #2

Just replied in the other thread, but.. Your pool is asking weird, sending several LP's per second, even when a block hasn't been found.
coinotron
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050


View Profile
August 17, 2011, 03:59:47 AM
 #3

Answer from other thread is correct. Every time network solves new block, our pool sends new work to waiting LP. Sometimes new block is found before we post whole new set of getworks Smiley

mtbitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 876


Etherscan.io


View Profile
August 17, 2011, 06:07:07 AM
 #4

is the pool up? Tried connecting but have been unable to do so

EtherScan::Ethereum Block Explorer | BlockScan::Counterparty Block Explorer
vindimy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 239



View Profile
June 14, 2013, 02:16:47 AM
 #5

is the pool up? Tried connecting but have been unable to do so

Yeah, I think I can reach the pool.

GSnak
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
June 14, 2013, 02:18:07 AM
 #6

He had to wait for his answer, but he got it.
vindimy
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 239



View Profile
June 14, 2013, 02:33:56 AM
 #7

He had to wait for his answer, but he got it.

Everyone deserves a happy ending?

markm
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1848



View Profile WWW
June 14, 2013, 06:07:05 AM
 #8

Oh great, a pool that merges I0Coin! Cool!

-MarkM-

Browser-launched Crossfire client now online (select CrossCiv server for Galactic  Milieu)
Free website hosting with PHP, MySQL etc: http://hosting.knotwork.com/
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!