Bitcoin Forum
September 26, 2021, 12:13:15 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 22.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: 1 2 [All]
  Print  
Author Topic: DTC-Guide to Pool Mine Datacoins.Earn 0.5-2 or more $ per day with your cpu!  (Read 5873 times)
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
December 25, 2013, 04:55:36 AM
Last edit: December 29, 2013, 05:17:28 PM by GreekBitcoin
 #1

First of all find everything about Datacoin here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=358592.0

Now first of all you have to download your Datacoin wallet if you dont have one. You can also use a web-based wallet like bter.com or coins-e.com but web-based wallets are not as secure as the wallets on your computer.
For windows you can download from here: http://sourceforge.net/projects/datacoin/files/
For Linux checck here: http://datacoin.info/index.php?id=datacoind-build-instructions-linux

After you donwload it it should take some time to synchronize and download by itself all the blocks. It takes some time to connect. You may also need to add in the help/debug window/console a few addnodes from here if it doesnt connect fast: http://datacoin.info/addnodes . You just copy paste a few of those.

After you set up a wallet make a new address. I call my address "Mining" for example. It looks like this: DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy

The mining guide:

Currently there are two pools. First one is out for a day now and second one for a week. 1st one has only 30 workers while second one  30k. I prefer the first one because 1 pool must not have all the power. So i am trying to help the first one although i get less frequent payouts! But fee is also less.
1) http://dtc.xpool.xram.co/          1% Fee  
2) http://dtc.gpool.net/                2% Fee

For windows: Choose a pool. Now all you have to do in order to mine is to download this and unzip it: http://www.mediafire.com/download/473rshiav08074t/primeminer_v08_rc1.zip
In the folder there would be 4 files. Right click and edit primeminer_x64_edit-me.bat file.
If you chose the first pool delete everything in the .bat file and paste this one:

primeminer_x64.exe -pooluser=DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy -poolpassword=PASSWORD -poolip=dtc.xpool.xram.co -poolport=1335 -poolshare=6 -genproclimit=4

If you chose the second pool use this one

primeminer_x64.exe -pooluser=DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy -poolpassword=PASSWORD -poolip=162.243.41.59 -poolport=8336 -poolshare=6 -genproclimit=4

*DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy is my address. You have to change this to your wallet address Wink
*4 is the number of threads that you want your computer to run. In my i3 laptop i have a total of 4 threads. If i use 4 of them i cant use my computer for anything else as it is too laggy but this way i mine the most of it. If i use 2 threads then i dont have a problem and i mine as i use my computer. Your computer may have more threads. Put the number of your threads according to your CPU
*You dont need a PASSWORD for those pools. Let it as is and it should work.
Now all you need to do is to save this .bat file you made and close it. Then just run it buy double clicking it and you have started mining!

For Linux: (I have tried it on Ubuntu 13.10 and 13.04 and Debian 7) On the terminal put the following:

sudo apt-get update  
sudo apt-get install yasm -y git make g++ build-essential libminiupnpc-dev    (and press enter)
sudo apt-get install -y libboost-all-dev libdb++-dev libgmp-dev libssl-dev dos2unix (and press enter)
git clone https://github.com/thbaumbach/primecoin (and press enter)
cd primecoin/src (and press enter)
make -f makefile.unix and enter (this will take a few minutes)

And then you only have to write this and enter and you are already mining!:
For first pool:

./primeminer -pooluser=DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy -poolpassword=PASSWORD -poolip=dtc.xpool.xram.co -poolport=1335 -poolshare=6 -genproclimit=4

For second pool:

./primeminer -pooluser=DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy -poolpassword=PASSWORD -poolip=162.243.41.59 -poolport=8336 -poolshare=6 -genproclimit=4


*See above in the Windows section what you have to change for the red colors


I hope this guide will help you with mining Datacoins. I will try to make this guide even better as it may have mistakes as of now. Feel free to ask anything! I will try to help you as much as i can.

And one more thing. Dont sell you Datacoins fast! Right now price is undervalued. 1 Datacoin will sure be above 1 dollar at least. Gather some Datacoins first, see how market works and then exchange Smiley

Donations accepted: DCwREZSt175ec2fkZn5ucrJ7s4fx1ki6z7
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1632615195
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1632615195

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1632615195
Reply with quote  #2

1632615195
Report to moderator
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
December 25, 2013, 04:55:59 AM
 #2

Reserved
infinitybo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 25, 2013, 07:17:51 AM
 #3

Nice guide for the reason that everything is explained.
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
December 25, 2013, 07:23:46 AM
 #4

Nice guide for the reason that everything is explained.


I will surely explain more in the near future Smiley
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
December 25, 2013, 05:14:10 PM
 #5

I changed the position of the pool as i want to divert some power to the small one. If you want to ask something ask here and not through pm!
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
December 28, 2013, 12:23:37 AM
 #6

Someone was mining for my address. You have to change the address to yours!
4019
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
December 29, 2013, 12:21:17 PM
 #7

Two thoughts...

If somebody have problem with this, you can try opening datacoin-qt.pro file in Qt Creator (gui) and compiling wallet form there.

If in linux you have any problems try to run those and start all over again:
sudo apt-get update  
sudo apt-get install yasm -y git make g++ build-essential libminiupnpc-dev    (and press enter)
sudo apt-get install -y libboost-all-dev libdb++-dev libgmp-dev libssl-dev dos2unix (and press enter)
Well, I doubt that any standard linux install have all the required packages, this should be done first. Also, there is a chance that package's name differ form one distro to another and/or come in different versions. I had to play with libboost, for example.
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
December 29, 2013, 05:20:08 PM
 #8

I changed that about the packages. I was thinking of simplicity but you are probably right.

I tested it on Ubuntu 13.10 and 13.04 and Debian 7 . One of those doesnt need sudo i think. Anyway i hope that all those that have linux for their PCs already can find out some things by themselves for other distros...
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 03, 2014, 01:46:34 PM
 #9

Difficulty droped and its a nice time to mine this coin! Mine now while you can!
lajz99
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 02:10:10 PM
 #10

Doesn't seem to me like either of these pools work...

GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 03, 2014, 02:14:16 PM
 #11

Doesn't seem to me like either of these pools work...

Why not? It i am mining in xpool and it works just fine. If you mean about getting your DTC i think it takes time because you need 3000 confirmation to mature i think.

gpool on the other hand was working last fin 5 days ago that i tried it. Some times it pays low and some times it pays 100 times more. Seriously.

Though i dont know if it is better to solo.

What problem do you have?
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 03, 2014, 02:15:12 PM
 #12

Wow dude! I know what problem you do have! You are mining for me right now! lol. Change your address to yours!

http://192.241.173.70/user/DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy

I suppose that is you mining right now
lajz99
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 02:20:23 PM
 #13

Ah no that's not me but I think I'm just not connecting because my wallet isn't fully sync'd yet.  We'll see what happens when it's done. I just I just jumped the gun a bit.   Grin

GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 03, 2014, 02:23:55 PM
 #14

Ah no that's not me but I think I'm just not connecting because my wallet isn't fully sync'd yet.  We'll see what happens when it's done. I just I just jumped the gun a bit.   Grin

Then someone is mining for me in that pool cause i am using the other pool.

But it doesnt have to do with your wallet not syncing. It will show in the pools balance and when your wallet eventually syncs you will get them.

Btw lt the wallet for some time or add nodes and it should sync eventually.
lajz99
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 756
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 03, 2014, 02:26:34 PM
 #15

Hm, I'm just getting "connecting to 162.243.41.59:8336" over and over again in the miner

GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 03, 2014, 02:30:45 PM
 #16

Hm, I'm just getting "connecting to 162.243.41.59:8336" over and over again in the miner

It works just fine for me. I checked right now that pool and everything is good. Already have shares...

Maybe something is blocking your primeminer? Maybe firewall?
gigo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2014, 01:26:29 AM
 #17

Hi,
How about installing and running the pool itself? Don't you think it would be beneficial for the coin to write such a guide? I'm afraid I am too fresh in the subject for writing one...
Best,
g
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 07, 2014, 01:27:41 AM
 #18

Hi,
How about installing and running the pool itself? Don't you think it would be beneficial for the coin to write such a guide? I'm afraid I am too fresh in the subject for writing one...
Best,
g

o.O ? What do you mean? A guide for making a pool? You are either confused or i dont understand the question.
btc-mike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1001



View Profile
January 07, 2014, 01:36:39 AM
 #19

Someone was mining for my address. You have to change the address to yours!

As soon as I saw your address in there, I knew it was going to happen.
gigo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2014, 01:49:30 AM
 #20

o.O ? What do you mean? A guide for making a pool? You are either confused or i dont understand the question.

Cheesy Thank you for your quick reply.
Yes, I know its slightly offtopic Smiley I would like to know how to set up a pool for datacoin, like pushpool or alike. Is there any ready to use software/source code?
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 07, 2014, 01:57:38 AM
 #21

Someone was mining for my address. You have to change the address to yours!

As soon as I saw your address in there, I knew it was going to happen.

I have got like 0.15DTC from having my address Tongue:P

o.O ? What do you mean? A guide for making a pool? You are either confused or i dont understand the question.

Cheesy Thank you for your quick reply.
Yes, I know its slightly offtopic Smiley I would like to know how to set up a pool for datacoin, like pushpool or alike. Is there any ready to use software/source code?



I dont think it is as easy as you think and it is clearly not as easy as pools for all the scrypt coins. The reason is that as a primecoin fork only a few people right now know how  to make a pool. Its totally different algorithm. But i am not really familiar with how pools work anyway to help Smiley
gigo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 30
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2014, 02:11:26 AM
 #22

I dont think it is as easy as you think and it is clearly not as easy as pools for all the scrypt coins. The reason is that as a primecoin fork only a few people right now know how  to make a pool. Its totally different algorithm. But i am not really familiar with how pools work anyway to help Smiley

I see it as a problem that only few people know how to do it. Is there any idea behind this secrecy? Why its not like that for scrypt based coins?
elrugrim
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 251



View Profile
January 07, 2014, 02:17:45 AM
 #23

Thanks a ton for posting this!  I feel kinda spiffy, set up yesterday and have finally earned my first shiny new Datacoin.   The joys of traveling for business and free hotel electricity.
btc-mike
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 938
Merit: 1001



View Profile
January 07, 2014, 02:25:04 AM
 #24

I dont think it is as easy as you think and it is clearly not as easy as pools for all the scrypt coins. The reason is that as a primecoin fork only a few people right now know how  to make a pool. Its totally different algorithm. But i am not really familiar with how pools work anyway to help Smiley

I see it as a problem that only few people know how to do it. Is there any idea behind this secrecy? Why its not like that for scrypt based coins?

Start a new thread (I am curious about it as well). This thread is a how-to for mining. Starting a pool is much, much more complex.

FYI - scrypt pools are easier to create due to this - https://github.com/TheSerapher/php-mpos
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 07, 2014, 02:36:18 AM
 #25

Thanks a ton for posting this!  I feel kinda spiffy, set up yesterday and have finally earned my first shiny new Datacoin.   The joys of traveling for business and free hotel electricity.

I am happy when people post that they found the guide useful Smiley Criticism is welcomed! 


As for the pool thing i would also like to know. What i think is  that while sha-256 and scrypt are well known in cryptography and IT guys with already many applications  the primecoin algorythm is very specific and not really used for anythng else. So only people with mathematics skills can undestand it or know about it. And those who already have pools dont want to share the info right now cause the get coins from pool fees Wink
rageki
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2014, 05:14:35 PM
 #26

First of all find everything about Datacoin here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=358592.0

Now first of all you have to download your Datacoin wallet if you dont have one. You can also use a web-based wallet like bter.com or coins-e.com but web-based wallets are not as secure as the wallets on your computer.
For windows you can download from here: http://sourceforge.net/projects/datacoin/files/
For Linux checck here: http://datacoin.info/index.php?id=datacoind-build-instructions-linux

After you donwload it it should take some time to synchronize and download by itself all the blocks. It takes some time to connect. You may also need to add in the help/debug window/console a few addnodes from here if it doesnt connect fast: http://datacoin.info/addnodes . You just copy paste a few of those.

After you set up a wallet make a new address. I call my address "Mining" for example. It looks like this: DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy

The mining guide:

Currently there are two pools. First one is out for a day now and second one for a week. 1st one has only 30 workers while second one  30k. I prefer the first one because 1 pool must not have all the power. So i am trying to help the first one although i get less frequent payouts! But fee is also less.
1) http://dtc.xpool.xram.co/          1% Fee  
2) http://dtc.gpool.net/                2% Fee

For windows: Choose a pool. Now all you have to do in order to mine is to download this and unzip it: http://www.mediafire.com/download/473rshiav08074t/primeminer_v08_rc1.zip
In the folder there would be 4 files. Right click and edit primeminer_x64_edit-me.bat file.
If you chose the first pool delete everything in the .bat file and paste this one:

primeminer_x64.exe -pooluser=DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy -poolpassword=PASSWORD -poolip=dtc.xpool.xram.co -poolport=1335 -poolshare=6 -genproclimit=4

If you chose the second pool use this one

primeminer_x64.exe -pooluser=DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy -poolpassword=PASSWORD -poolip=162.243.41.59 -poolport=8336 -poolshare=6 -genproclimit=4

*DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy is my address. You have to change this to your wallet address Wink
*4 is the number of threads that you want your computer to run. In my i3 laptop i have a total of 4 threads. If i use 4 of them i cant use my computer for anything else as it is too laggy but this way i mine the most of it. If i use 2 threads then i dont have a problem and i mine as i use my computer. Your computer may have more threads. Put the number of your threads according to your CPU
*You dont need a PASSWORD for those pools. Let it as is and it should work.
Now all you need to do is to save this .bat file you made and close it. Then just run it buy double clicking it and you have started mining!

For Linux: (I have tried it on Ubuntu 13.10 and 13.04 and Debian 7) On the terminal put the following:

sudo apt-get update  
sudo apt-get install yasm -y git make g++ build-essential libminiupnpc-dev    (and press enter)
sudo apt-get install -y libboost-all-dev libdb++-dev libgmp-dev libssl-dev dos2unix (and press enter)
git clone https://github.com/thbaumbach/primecoin (and press enter)
cd primecoin/src (and press enter)
make -f makefile.unix and enter (this will take a few minutes)

And then you only have to write this and enter and you are already mining!:
For first pool:

./primeminer -pooluser=DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy -poolpassword=PASSWORD -poolip=dtc.xpool.xram.co -poolport=1335 -poolshare=6 -genproclimit=4

For second pool:

./primeminer -pooluser=DQsoZjorSHBXDUhVkYn7VuSfzG2RfYLpuy -poolpassword=PASSWORD -poolip=162.243.41.59 -poolport=8336 -poolshare=6 -genproclimit=4


*See above in the Windows section what you have to change for the red colors


I hope this guide will help you with mining Datacoins. I will try to make this guide even better as it may have mistakes as of now. Feel free to ask anything! I will try to help you as much as i can.

And one more thing. Dont sell you Datacoins fast! Right now price is undervalued. 1 Datacoin will sure be above 1 dollar at least. Gather some Datacoins first, see how market works and then exchange Smiley

Donations accepted: DCwREZSt175ec2fkZn5ucrJ7s4fx1ki6z7


Hey I am receiving share, How long does it takes to update? I still got 0 dtc.
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 07, 2014, 06:17:12 PM
 #27

Which pool? I suppose the second. Its quite random. It depends on when pool finds a block. when it does you get (your shares/total shares of round) * block reward. You have to let it for a day to calculate a median income per day...

Also pools wait i think until DTC are mature.
4019
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 46
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 07, 2014, 09:03:41 PM
 #28

Also pools wait i think until DTC are mature.
Xpool waits, gpool sends unmatured.
extro24
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 481
Merit: 252


View Profile
January 13, 2014, 05:18:15 AM
 #29

Gpool workers fluctuating wildly from 4000 workers to 22000 workers.  Not sure what is going on.

Xpool steady at about 200 workers.

Getting 1 DTC per day at Xpool (6 cores, 1 chain/d in total).

GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 13, 2014, 11:00:33 AM
 #30

Gpool workers fluctuating wildly from 4000 workers to 22000 workers.  Not sure what is going on.

Xpool steady at about 200 workers.

Getting 1 DTC per day at Xpool (6 cores, 1 chain/d in total).

i think people are realising that they need to stop mining retarded quark based coins that can be mined with gpu and started mining primecoin and datacoin. thats why we reached 20+k workers from 4-5k workers last days.

And the daily flunctuating i think it has to do with they time of the day of someone wo actually has a way to mine with many workers... when i had asked they guy who had the pool about banning botnets he had said me that this is not a botnet and he could confirm that...
extro24
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 481
Merit: 252


View Profile
January 13, 2014, 07:27:19 PM
 #31

@Greek:  Jeez, I wish I had 10 000 workers  Shocked

BTW, what setup do you have?  VPS or real computers?  Or a botnet?   Wink


elrugrim
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 686
Merit: 251



View Profile
January 13, 2014, 07:47:24 PM
 #32

Yeah, XPool has really gone up last few days.   I was loving the 70-80 person group, now at 340.
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 13, 2014, 08:45:31 PM
 #33

@Greek:  Jeez, I wish I had 10 000 workers  Shocked

BTW, what setup do you have?  VPS or real computers?  Or a botnet?   Wink



lol. i wish i had a botnet! Cheesy I am mining with my laptop all day long. I also have 6 VPS and a micro from amazon now. I am adding around 2 cores per week...Will add at least 20 cores more by the end of the month. I am getting around 6-7 DTC per day. Its not so for the money but you support the coin this way.
zebigfoot
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 14, 2014, 03:44:25 PM
 #34

heya i tried the above guide on a 32-bit windows machine and the batch file starts executing fine... i see primeminer.exe start off fine but after 2 mins it crashes...i see the below output on my command prompt.
i also tried removing the pause command at the end of the bat file... cna someone help me out here to get the mining setup properly ?

E:\datacoin-qt-i386-solo-mining-gui-131225\primeminer_v08_rc1>primeminer_x32.exe
 -poolip=dtc.xpool.xram.co -poolport=1335 -pooluser=<MYDATACOINADDRESSCOMESHERE>
9RNpas -genproclimit=2 -poolshare=6
********************************************
*** Xolominer - Primecoin Pool Miner v0.8 RC1
*** by xolokram/TB - www.beeeeer.org - glhf
***
*** thx to Sunny King & mikaelh
*** press CTRL+C to exit
********************************************
<MYDATACOINADDRESSCOMESHERE>
GeneratePrimeTable() : setting nSieveExtensions = 9, nSievePercentage = 10, nSie
veSize = 1000000
GeneratePrimeTable() : prime table [1, 1000000] generated with 78498 primes
spawning 2 worker thread(s)
[WORKER0] Hello, World!
[WORKER0] GoGoGo!
[WORKER1] Hello, World!
[WORKER1] GoGoGo!
connecting to 162.243.241.151:1335
[MASTER] work received
PrimecoinMiner started
PrimecoinMiner started
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 14, 2014, 04:04:19 PM
 #35

heya i tried the above guide on a 32-bit windows machine and the batch file starts executing fine... i see primeminer.exe start off fine but after 2 mins it crashes...i see the below output on my command prompt.
i also tried removing the pause command at the end of the bat file... cna someone help me out here to get the mining setup properly ?

E:\datacoin-qt-i386-solo-mining-gui-131225\primeminer_v08_rc1>primeminer_x32.exe
 -poolip=dtc.xpool.xram.co -poolport=1335 -pooluser=<MYDATACOINADDRESSCOMESHERE>
9RNpas -genproclimit=2 -poolshare=6
********************************************
*** Xolominer - Primecoin Pool Miner v0.8 RC1
*** by xolokram/TB - www.beeeeer.org - glhf
***
*** thx to Sunny King & mikaelh
*** press CTRL+C to exit
********************************************
<MYDATACOINADDRESSCOMESHERE>
GeneratePrimeTable() : setting nSieveExtensions = 9, nSievePercentage = 10, nSie
veSize = 1000000
GeneratePrimeTable() : prime table [1, 1000000] generated with 78498 primes
spawning 2 worker thread(s)
[WORKER0] Hello, World!
[WORKER0] GoGoGo!
[WORKER1] Hello, World!
[WORKER1] GoGoGo!
connecting to 162.243.241.151:1335
[MASTER] work received
PrimecoinMiner started
PrimecoinMiner started

well yeah 32bit.. i think the dev of the miner didnt really care about 32bit. I would say this is the reason. but i am not sure...
CrackedLogic
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1050
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 20, 2014, 04:47:24 AM
 #36

On gpool, How would I check MY INDIVIDUAL stats?

Shocked BUY GAMESWITHBTCITCOINFORDISCOUNTEDPRICES Shocked
GreekBitcoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1428
Merit: 1001


getmonero.org


View Profile WWW
January 20, 2014, 05:17:56 AM
 #37

On gpool, How would I check MY INDIVIDUAL stats?


go here http://dtc.gpool.net/balance and just find your address
DataSea
Copper Member
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 100
Merit: 1


View Profile WWW
March 21, 2018, 12:27:35 AM
 #38

Datacoin
<rises like the phoenix>
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2188160.640

Free Datacoin available for development -- just ask!
https://github.com/HugPuddle/Apertus is looking for developers to create the best Datacoin and blockchain data entering/reading program
Pages: 1 2 [All]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!