Bitcoin Forum
September 19, 2017, 10:51:21 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 [87] 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 ... 252 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] microCoin MRC - alcurEX - Scrypt-Jane - nFactor  (Read 367337 times)
sakkosekk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
January 25, 2014, 02:48:13 PM
 #1721

We should push for Microcoin to be added to https://www.coinmarket.io/
We've been using it for USDE and it's a great fast exchange. Really helped USDE build up.

There is no rush to get to more exchanges IMO. I happy mining until block reward drops and the price rises Grin

█          AIRTOKEN        |   THE TOKEN FOR MOBILE ACCESS   |       WHITEPAPER         █
[AIRFOX  BROWSER]             ICO September 19th, 2017             [AIRFOX RECHARGE]
▬▬▬▬▬■▄▄▄▄▄        Twitter       Telegram       Slack       Ann Thread       Blog       Reddit        ▄▄▄▄▄■▬▬▬▬▬
1505861481
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1505861481

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1505861481
Reply with quote  #2

1505861481
Report to moderator
1505861481
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1505861481

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1505861481
Reply with quote  #2

1505861481
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1505861481
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1505861481

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1505861481
Reply with quote  #2

1505861481
Report to moderator
1505861481
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1505861481

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1505861481
Reply with quote  #2

1505861481
Report to moderator
Don007
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 840

Live like there is no tomorrow!


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 02:59:38 PM
 #1722

We should push for Microcoin to be added to https://www.coinmarket.io/
We've been using it for USDE and it's a great fast exchange. Really helped USDE build up.

There is no rush to get to more exchanges IMO. I happy mining until block reward drops and the price rises Grin

So do I Cheesy.

Does someone know when the next N-factor change will happen?  I think it's going to be a hard one again, and it will really lower my currently 1.5 Mh/s hashrate.. ;\

<< Curently quite inactive as I'm really busy in my private life. I will get back soon! >>
-> Your line here during my inactivity? Feel free to PM <-
forgetme
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 03:35:34 PM
 #1723

Hi guys, i started mining also with a laptop hp pavillion that was sitting there unused..cgminer works well, the videocard in an ATI 5000 series, catalyst and amd sdk installed properly, OS WIN7 as on the other mining rigs.

Now the issue i got it's quite stange because gpu is caught by the miner, it shows gpu 0 temperature and % fan speed. It also show an average hashrate o 1.3xx MH/s but the U parameter is steady at 0.00  ... so it's like the card it's not processing anything...

this is my bat file config:
Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
microCoinminer.exe -o [linktopool:port] -u alebtctrade.x -p x --gpu-powertune 13 --gpu-engine 800 -I 9 -v 1 -l 1 --thread-concurrency 512 --lookup-gap 2  
--scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 1 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4  

this is the screenshot: http://postimg.org/image/tc6gl0n81/


If anyone could help i can send a nice MRC tip to him!
thothx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 03:50:16 PM
 #1724

Hi guys, i started mining also with a laptop hp pavillion that was sitting there unused..cgminer works well, the videocard in an ATI 5000 series, catalyst and amd sdk installed properly, OS WIN7 as on the other mining rigs.

Now the issue i got it's quite stange because gpu is caught by the miner, it shows gpu 0 temperature and % fan speed. It also show an average hashrate o 1.3xx MH/s but the U parameter is steady at 0.00  ... so it's like the card it's not processing anything...

this is my bat file config: http://postimg.org/image/tc6gl0n81/


If anyone could help i can send a nice MRC tip to him!


you cannot use cgminer  , you have to use the provided miner in OP , you can still use your cgminer config.

microCoin : 1GZ2q71MRPwS6ZhPEN4EdDaidGXu2TvmZQ
Noblecoin : 9divtkXjtBwcLtrXkxx2YvE5F7arQavXxa
forgetme
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 03:59:54 PM
 #1725

Hi guys, i started mining also with a laptop hp pavillion that was sitting there unused..cgminer works well, the videocard in an ATI 5000 series, catalyst and amd sdk installed properly, OS WIN7 as on the other mining rigs.

Now the issue i got it's quite stange because gpu is caught by the miner, it shows gpu 0 temperature and % fan speed. It also show an average hashrate o 1.3xx MH/s but the U parameter is steady at 0.00  ... so it's like the card it's not processing anything...

this is my bat file config: http://postimg.org/image/tc6gl0n81/


If anyone could help i can send a nice MRC tip to him!


you cannot use cgminer  , you have to use the provided miner in OP , you can still use your cgminer config.


Ok mate, please read carefully all things written in post...just if you watch the screenshot you see i'm using the miner of the OP..i'm mining mrc since launch block and developer of one of the mrc faucet, so i should know this basic stuff.  Wink Wink

However still waiting for someone could help me for real.

and please read the posts before posting answers!
thothx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 04:08:48 PM
 #1726

Hi guys, i started mining also with a laptop hp pavillion that was sitting there unused..cgminer works well, the videocard in an ATI 5000 series, catalyst and amd sdk installed properly, OS WIN7 as on the other mining rigs.

Now the issue i got it's quite stange because gpu is caught by the miner, it shows gpu 0 temperature and % fan speed. It also show an average hashrate o 1.3xx MH/s but the U parameter is steady at 0.00  ... so it's like the card it's not processing anything...

this is my bat file config: http://postimg.org/image/tc6gl0n81/


If anyone could help i can send a nice MRC tip to him!


you cannot use cgminer  , you have to use the provided miner in OP , you can still use your cgminer config.


Ok mate, please read carefully all things written in post...just if you watch the screenshot you see i'm using the miner of the OP..i'm mining mrc since launch block and developer of one of the mrc faucet, so i should know this basic stuff.  Wink Wink

However still waiting for someone could help me for real.

and please read the posts before posting answers!

well apparently i cant read then.

running 8 290cards with my config :
 -d 0  -w 128 -v 1 -I 20 -l 1 --thread-concurrency 27400 --no-restart -Q 0 -s 1 -E 1

how does your config look ?

microCoin : 1GZ2q71MRPwS6ZhPEN4EdDaidGXu2TvmZQ
Noblecoin : 9divtkXjtBwcLtrXkxx2YvE5F7arQavXxa
forgetme
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 04:10:03 PM
 #1727

my config
Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
microCoinminer.exe -o sstratum+tcp://mrceu.nut2pools.com:6000 -u alebtctrade.2 -p 2 --gpu-powertune 13 --gpu-engine 800 -I 9 -v 1 -l 1 --thread-concurrency 512 --lookup-gap 2 
--scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 1 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4 
thothx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 04:15:31 PM
 #1728

my config
Code:
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
microCoinminer.exe -o sstratum+tcp://mrce[Suspicious link removed]t2pools.com:6000 -u alebtctrade.2 -p 2 --gpu-powertune 13 --gpu-engine 800 -I 9 -v 1 -l 1 --thread-concurrency 512 --lookup-gap 2 
--scrypt --Nfmin 4 --Nfmax 30 --StartT 1389028879 --queue 1 --scan-time 2 --expiry 4 



try removing all the gpu parameters and add one and one just so see if its one of your settings , thats what i do when i have  issues
thread concurrency , never tried it this low Smiley
and maybe try to tweak -w

microCoin : 1GZ2q71MRPwS6ZhPEN4EdDaidGXu2TvmZQ
Noblecoin : 9divtkXjtBwcLtrXkxx2YvE5F7arQavXxa
bykardinal
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 392


<3 DeepOnion


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 05:02:17 PM
 #1729


running 8 290cards with my config :
 -d 0  -w 128 -v 1 -I 20 -l 1 --thread-concurrency 27400 --no-restart -Q 0 -s 1 -E 1

how does your config look ?

do you not scare mine this with 8x 290 ?) You can waste ******kWh, becouse this coin can be 0 prifit in future, we have great coin, but sux PR Sad

      ░▓██████████████░
    ░▒██            ▒██▒░         ▓█████▓                               ░█████▒               ███                   
█████▓░     ██████░   ▒▓████      ██░░░▓█▓                             ▒███▒▓███              ███                     
██        █▓▒▒▒▒▒▓▓█▓▒    ██     ▒█▓    ██                             ███   ▒██▒                                 
▓█      ░█▓▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▓▓▓█░  █▓     ▓█▒   ▒█▓  ░████▓    █████   ░█████▓  ██▓    ██▓  ███████▓   ▓██   ▒█████▓   ███████▓
░█░    ░█▓▒▒░░░░░▒ ░▒██  ░█░     ██    ██░  ██  ▓█▒  ██░ ▒█▓  ▓█▓  ██  ██▓    ██▓  ███▒ ▓███  ███  ▒██▓ ▒██▒  ███▒ ▓███
 ██    ██▒░░░▒▒ ░░▒▒▓█▒  ██     ▒█▓    ██  ██   ▒█▒ ▓█░   █▓  ██   ██  ██▓    ██▓  ███   ███  ███  ▓██   ██▓  ███   ███
 ▒█░ ░▒█▒▒▒░░░░░▒▒▒▒▒▒█ ░█▒     ▓█░   ▒█▓  ███████  ███████░ ░█▓   ██  ██▓    ██▓  ███   ███  ███  ▓██   ███  ███  ░███
  ██ ░██▓▒▒░░░▒▒▒▒░░░█░ ██      ██    ██░ ▒█▓░▒░░  ░█▓░▒░░░  ▓█░  ▒█▒  ██▓    ██▓  ███  ░███  ███  ▓██   ███  ███  ░███
   ██  █▓██▓▒▒▒▒░▒▒▓█▒ ██      ▒█▓   ░██  ██       ▓█░       ██   ██   ███   ▒██▒  ███  ░███  ███  ▓██   ██▓  ███  ░███
    ██    ▒▓███████▓  ██       ██▒  ▒██   ██  ░██  ▓█░  ██░ ░██  ▓█▓   ▓██▓▒▒███   ███  ░███  ███  ░██▓░▓██▒  ███  ░███
     ██░       ░    ░██        ██████▓    ▒█████   ░█████░  ▓█████▓     ▒█████▓    ███  ░███  ███   ▒█████▒   ███  ░███
      ▒██          ██▒                                      ██                                                   
        ▒██░     ▓██                                       ▒█▓                                                         
          ▓██░ ▓██░                                        ██░                                                         
            ▒██▓
Tor Integrated & Secured
thothx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 05:12:23 PM
 #1730


running 8 290cards with my config :
 -d 0  -w 128 -v 1 -I 20 -l 1 --thread-concurrency 27400 --no-restart -Q 0 -s 1 -E 1

how does your config look ?

do you not scare mine this with 8x 290 ?) You can waste ******kWh, becouse this coin can be 0 prifit in future, we have great coin, but sux PR Sad

im willing to take the chance , this is just a hobby for me Smiley

microCoin : 1GZ2q71MRPwS6ZhPEN4EdDaidGXu2TvmZQ
Noblecoin : 9divtkXjtBwcLtrXkxx2YvE5F7arQavXxa
sakkosekk
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182



View Profile
January 25, 2014, 05:30:58 PM
 #1731


running 8 290cards with my config :
 -d 0  -w 128 -v 1 -I 20 -l 1 --thread-concurrency 27400 --no-restart -Q 0 -s 1 -E 1

how does your config look ?

do you not scare mine this with 8x 290 ?) You can waste ******kWh, becouse this coin can be 0 prifit in future, we have great coin, but sux PR Sad

im willing to take the chance , this is just a hobby for me Smiley

Do you get 900 kh/s on all of your cards?

█          AIRTOKEN        |   THE TOKEN FOR MOBILE ACCESS   |       WHITEPAPER         █
[AIRFOX  BROWSER]             ICO September 19th, 2017             [AIRFOX RECHARGE]
▬▬▬▬▬■▄▄▄▄▄        Twitter       Telegram       Slack       Ann Thread       Blog       Reddit        ▄▄▄▄▄■▬▬▬▬▬
thothx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 05:40:30 PM
 #1732


running 8 290cards with my config :
 -d 0  -w 128 -v 1 -I 20 -l 1 --thread-concurrency 27400 --no-restart -Q 0 -s 1 -E 1

how does your config look ?

do you not scare mine this with 8x 290 ?) You can waste ******kWh, becouse this coin can be 0 prifit in future, we have great coin, but sux PR Sad

im willing to take the chance , this is just a hobby for me Smiley

Do you get 900 kh/s on all of your cards?

with microcoin i get 2200-2400

with cgminer i have only run my hynix cards and i get around 890-940
have not tested with my 4 elpida cards.

microCoin : 1GZ2q71MRPwS6ZhPEN4EdDaidGXu2TvmZQ
Noblecoin : 9divtkXjtBwcLtrXkxx2YvE5F7arQavXxa
forgetme
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 210


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 05:40:55 PM
 #1733

8x 290!! I would have that setup too!  Grin however just for curiosity could you put some photo about your mining rig? I'm very interested to know how is set up, it's very hot i suppose..and you have more than 3,5 kw of available electricity in your place, or do you have yor cards in a place that's not you home??

However with that setup you could be considered one of the first wales of MRC! wow!  Wink (just kidding ay!)
thothx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 05:47:34 PM
 #1734

8x 290!! I would have that setup too!  Grin however just for curiosity could you put some photo about your mining rig? I'm very interested to know how is set up, it's very hot i suppose..and you have more than 3,5 kw of available electricity in your place, or do you have yor cards in a place that's not you home??

However with that setup you could be considered one of the first wales of MRC! wow!  Wink (just kidding ay!)

well actually atm im only running 7 cards since im waiting for some risers , cards would run too hot with 4 sandwitched together Smiley

i have my workstation with watercooling running a unlocked 290 and a 290x ( witch i will be sending back because i want to match memory types)
a old i5 750 rig running 2 xfx 290 with hynix
and a newer i3  running 3 xfx 290 , one hynix 2 elpida , and one not installed yet.
all inside fractal design cabinets , the 2 latter rigs are outside in my garage , 0 deg celcius outside Smiley

microCoin : 1GZ2q71MRPwS6ZhPEN4EdDaidGXu2TvmZQ
Noblecoin : 9divtkXjtBwcLtrXkxx2YvE5F7arQavXxa
bricema
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 06:25:43 PM
 #1735

WTB 10M MRC for 8 ltc, higher than the current price on PoloniEx i guess  Grin

Pls PM if you have at least 1M coins.

KDC:  LFk4WyaBVnrg8NShhQFsVhZ7ffTz4B3VoC // CRN:FKhKRtVReTftU5YQ46GCgvSQm3Srw5kDci
Reputation: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=422656.0
aino
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42

The coin is strong with you skywalker


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 06:36:10 PM
 #1736

GIVE ME YOUR COINS

1GGVbFJxw7x8tUoUSA5Pb6fvczkZKoDLsZ
1GGVbFJxw7x8tUoUSA5Pb6fvczkZKoDLsZ
1GGVbFJxw7x8tUoUSA5Pb6fvczkZKoDLsZ
1GGVbFJxw7x8tUoUSA5Pb6fvczkZKoDLsZ
1GGVbFJxw7x8tUoUSA5Pb6fvczkZKoDLsZ
1GGVbFJxw7x8tUoUSA5Pb6fvczkZKoDLsZ
1GGVbFJxw7x8tUoUSA5Pb6fvczkZKoDLsZ

GIVE ME YOUR COINS


 Huh Roll Eyes

mooncoin adress :  2PH7c7hzFMPQQePMWhqES2cBnw1ymC9j3R  klondikecoin adress : L8rm76y4yhwogTSE6jHKFzJvdRFTRYzX4V  megacoin adress : MDk7Y7vcKXxVGis5De8TELqJdWaWuDr8Ry
vertcoin adress : Vnfz8Ksw3s75fyEmm2uA8pzc9dUsSf6a6L      dogecoin adress: DCjm3xBwf2nFdTzeBEyActY5j9n4BwTaZB        worldcoin adress:  WjDF2yyAZnviUd78rsoGigcSa1XR4pqXes
Del137
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 08:25:42 PM
 #1737

Wtf was that? You had to be stupid enough to wait some money in wrong topic begging that way..
Mr.V
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 182


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 10:15:07 PM
 #1738

I placed my bid a 0.00000021ltc if profit miners ever get a hold of this coin they are going to dump it to hell.

BTC:1NwEE7C2hVLSNGwSrFvsYgTrKddCvfhRwY
halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 25, 2014, 10:56:20 PM
 #1739

Looks like network diff is rise 30% till lastday.

halibit
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1372


alcurex.com THE FIRST TRUE MULTI EXCHANGE


View Profile WWW
January 25, 2014, 10:59:38 PM
 #1740

I placed my bid a 0.00000021ltc if profit miners ever get a hold of this coin they are going to dump it to hell.
After all, dumping is just coin change owner.
We have seen that bad because if coin is pre/instamined, then dump is like raping other ones.
But this coin have zero premining or instamining. So if some one want to sell hes hard mined coins, it's fine.

Pages: « 1 ... 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 [87] 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 ... 252 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!