Bitcoin Forum
July 31, 2021, 04:01:34 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: {ANN} CryptoStuds "The coin bolted to the network." No Premine *On cryptotc.us*  (Read 8065 times)
hearnomore
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 304
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 01:59:32 AM
 #61

I'm confused as hell.... pool hash rate is around 2Mh/s, but shows network at 0.01Mh/s...... getting confirmed blocks too
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1627704094
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627704094

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627704094
Reply with quote  #2

1627704094
Report to moderator
1627704094
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627704094

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627704094
Reply with quote  #2

1627704094
Report to moderator
1627704094
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1627704094

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1627704094
Reply with quote  #2

1627704094
Report to moderator
nocoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:00:18 AM
 #62

CLOSE SOURCE ALERT!!!



WHY THE HELL SHOULD ANYONE DOWNLOAD PROPRIETARY SHIT TO THEIR PC???

Won't mine this - and hope it will die soon.

This release is not closed source.

These type of comments will be looked at as silly.
Ok, this release is not closed source. So, where is the source?
Huh
stevenlam
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196
Merit: 100



View Profile WWW
January 09, 2014, 02:02:03 AM
 #63

CLOSE SOURCE ALERT!!!



WHY THE HELL SHOULD ANYONE DOWNLOAD PROPRIETARY SHIT TO THEIR PC???

Won't mine this - and hope it will die soon.

This release is not closed source.

These type of comments will be looked at as silly.
Ok, this release is not closed source. So, where is the source?
Huh

Coingen keep his source, so just wait, he will ask coingen where is the source then tell you later Cheesy

thisisnotmyltcusername
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 308
Merit: 250



View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:03:49 AM
 #64

I'm confused as hell.... pool hash rate is around 2Mh/s, but shows network at 0.01Mh/s...... getting confirmed blocks too

don't be, that's the magic of bolted source. Cheesy

nocoin
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 100


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:05:04 AM
 #65

CLOSE SOURCE ALERT!!!



WHY THE HELL SHOULD ANYONE DOWNLOAD PROPRIETARY SHIT TO THEIR PC???

Won't mine this - and hope it will die soon.

This release is not closed source.

These type of comments will be looked at as silly.
Ok, this release is not closed source. So, where is the source?
Huh

Coingen keep his source, so just wait, he will ask coingen where is the source then tell you later Cheesy

Oh, coingen. I got it.
So, this IS closed-source and op is a fag  Grin
acckiller
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:05:11 AM
 #66

waiting on wallet to sync
dawj20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 282
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:05:31 AM
 #67

I'm confused as hell.... pool hash rate is around 2Mh/s, but shows network at 0.01Mh/s...... getting confirmed blocks too

I don't know what is going on, but your pool says "Time Since Last Block    15 minutes 57 seconds".

I (along with everyone else I assume) am getting like 98% stales.
thefatman82
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 166
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:07:17 AM
 #68

Is anyone else having issue connecting to the pool? I just keep getting retry in 30

I was damn excited about this damn coin, but just not meant to be... damn this sucks....
acckiller
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:08:40 AM
 #69

you changed your port to 3336 right it was 3335
acckiller
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:09:46 AM
 #70

my wallet will not sync it saids 2 days behind and no block source what can i do
hearnomore
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 304
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:10:55 AM
 #71

I'm confused as hell.... pool hash rate is around 2Mh/s, but shows network at 0.01Mh/s...... getting confirmed blocks too

I don't know what is going on, but your pool says "Time Since Last Block    15 minutes 57 seconds".

I (along with everyone else I assume) am getting like 98% stales.

Well, the problem is simple, there are soooo many blocks being found right now... my cronjob that updates the stats and blocks is backed up to hell and back. I'm sitting here watching the logfile and it is processing blocks, it's just sooo many blocks in such a small amount of time. 936 blocks found in less than 30 minutes... cronjob is saying "WTF are you doing to me!"
dawj20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 282
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:13:15 AM
 #72

this is fun

lol
illodin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 966
Merit: 1003


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:13:46 AM
 #73

my wallet will not sync it saids 2 days behind and no block source what can i do

Try these:

addnode=84.249.109.128:9335
addnode=198.98.118.241:9335
addnode=88.192.3.226:9335

I have no idea where he got the nodes, OP didn't bother telling Shocked
MUBBLE86
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100

1


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:13:49 AM
 #74

no one noticed most of the blocks mined who appear in wallet as immature disappear the next second ? I wonder  where they go  Grin
is that the added bolted value ?  Tongue
so basically what everyone mines solo is redirected on his account I guess .

 [2014-01-09 02:48:40]  Share submissions: 527                    
 [2014-01-09 02:48:40]  Accepted shares: 96    

only 8 out of 96 stayed in the wallet at the very early stage. everything else vanished since then. impressive scam  Cheesy


i mine solo start at block 100  etc. 45min.

180khash   14/305 acceptet    700 CSD in wallet


pool better Huh

MUBBLE86
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100

1


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:14:56 AM
 #75

you changed your port to 3336 right it was 3335

you can use anny port i use ever the same : 9332 !!!

config and minersoftware muss the same  and ever work !

thefatman82
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 166
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:17:47 AM
 #76

you changed your port to 3336 right it was 3335

Worked....Thanks! When i setup it was still listed as 3335.
hi_i_am_a_nerd
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 70
Merit: 10

What is a Bitcoin anyway?


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:18:36 AM
 #77

no one noticed most of the blocks mined who appear in wallet as immature disappear the next second ? I wonder  where they go  Grin
is that the added bolted value ?  Tongue
so basically what everyone mines solo is redirected on his account I guess .

 [2014-01-09 02:48:40]  Share submissions: 527                    
 [2014-01-09 02:48:40]  Accepted shares: 96    

only 8 out of 96 stayed in the wallet at the very early stage. everything else vanished since then. impressive scam  Cheesy


i mine solo start at block 100  etc. 45min.

180khash   14/305 acceptet    700 CSD in wallet


pool better Huh

my 300khash got me 3 blocks and only 50 in my wallet!?!?! why are you complaining!?

DoNaTe? BTC:  | EARN FREE BTC!
LTC: Lfugx6uauLN25EuhMyrAAquNePf7fZg2uV            | http://freebitco.in/?r=23681
hearnomore
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 304
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:19:05 AM
 #78

you changed your port to 3336 right it was 3335

Worked....Thanks! When i setup it was still listed as 3335.

Sorry about that everyone... That was a last minute change on the port. With everything going crazy with the cronjobs and all, I was a little bit busy and forgot to post about the port change.
dawj20
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 282
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:19:55 AM
 #79

If you are trying to connect to the pool, use port 3336.

It has been changed from 3335.
MUBBLE86
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126
Merit: 100

1


View Profile
January 09, 2014, 02:20:11 AM
 #80

no one noticed most of the blocks mined who appear in wallet as immature disappear the next second ? I wonder  where they go  Grin
is that the added bolted value ?  Tongue
so basically what everyone mines solo is redirected on his account I guess .

 [2014-01-09 02:48:40]  Share submissions: 527                    
 [2014-01-09 02:48:40]  Accepted shares: 96    

only 8 out of 96 stayed in the wallet at the very early stage. everything else vanished since then. impressive scam  Cheesy


i mine solo start at block 100  etc. 45min.

180khash   14/305 acceptet    700 CSD in wallet


pool better Huh

my 300khash got me 3 blocks and only 50 in my wallet!?!?! why are you complaining!?

complaining ? my question is  pool better or not ?

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!