Bitcoin Forum
June 21, 2018, 10:45:34 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Spectrecoin (XSPEC) | Untraceable Tx | Tor Integration  (Read 925 times)
This is a self-moderated topic. If you do not want to be moderated by the person who started this topic, create a new topic.
Bitman86
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 204
Merit: 100


Leo Bitman


View Profile WWW
June 20, 2018, 07:00:29 AM
 #41


how long does SpectreCoin wallet v1.3.6.0-g .  take to sync?



Normally 3 or 4 hours. But it depends on the internet connection, the bandwidth and also other factors like the ISP.

1529621134
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529621134

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529621134
Reply with quote  #2

1529621134
Report to moderator
1529621134
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529621134

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529621134
Reply with quote  #2

1529621134
Report to moderator
1529621134
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1529621134

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1529621134
Reply with quote  #2

1529621134
Report to moderator
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
stonesourcery
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 134
Merit: 1


View Profile
Today at 01:29:51 PM
 #42

thanks- my wallet has synced now but shows zero balance
v1.3.6.0-g

I had sent 3140 coins to it in two separate transactions (small one to test and then sent the balance) and now I want to know how to fix the wallet to show my balance
TransactionId
32961a7df2ec65cfa76df94d50d199b98ff32b06f7b53474b4d2521ca22dbe3e

any advice please
Mrmogz
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26
Merit: 0


View Profile
Today at 02:54:51 PM
 #43

thanks- my wallet has synced now but shows zero balance
v1.3.6.0-g

I had sent 3140 coins to it in two separate transactions (small one to test and then sent the balance) and now I want to know how to fix the wallet to show my balance
TransactionId
32961a7df2ec65cfa76df94d50d199b98ff32b06f7b53474b4d2521ca22dbe3e

any advice please

This isn't necessarily a fix, but if you start staking your coins, I've found that if you're using a client that shows the 0 balance, once you unlock the wallet for staking if you hover over the top right it will show your weight and the network weight. Once you receive a stake your balance will appear as well. I believe V1.4 of the wallet is official now too, so you could just upgrade to that also.
Janasey
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 0

https://eloncity.io/


View Profile
Today at 03:06:03 PM
 #44

This is one of the strongest, most dynamic and wonderful projects.

ELONCITY    ❱ ❱ ❱ ❱    Power The world for FREE!
Public Sale Coming Soon  │  https://eloncity.io/
debext
Full Member
***
Online Online

Activity: 308
Merit: 104


Next Generation Antivirus


View Profile
Today at 10:12:04 PM
 #45

Did I understand correctly that the team changed in this project?

About a year ago I read about the Spectrecoin and at that moment I thought that the project had a hard time ...

Pages: « 1 2 [3]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!