Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 09:20:12 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Top 5 examples of BTC adoption  (Read 150 times)
1Dq (OP)
Copper Member

Activity: 328
Merit: 996

Crypto Artist

View Profile WWW
June 03, 2018, 02:32:18 PM

Asking for advice:

I am a crypto artist and I want to visualize the way BTC is being or should be adapted in the most suitable way. (Example of my work: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=3467154.0)
I feel this is beneficial to the entire community and I want to make it a group effort. I want some of my future paintings to envision a world in which cryptocurrencies, especially Bitcoin are fully excepted and used.

What do you think the top 5 ways of adoption are or will be?

I love Painting and I love Bitcoin.
"Bitcoin: the cutting edge of begging technology." -- Giraffe.BTC
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
farhiamunni

Activity: 322
Merit: 1

View Profile
June 06, 2018, 02:57:09 PM

Adoption its though to explain because there will be many ways. There are many ways of adoption news shows in different websites. Those might helps you to know more ways about adoption. Some ideas are useful which make crypto market better in the near future.
karashika0577
Copper Member

Activity: 434
Merit: 0

View Profile
June 06, 2018, 03:16:40 PM

I do not know those 5 top methods. But there are really many websites with the best methods of adoption available. Here is the stock of useful information. BTC  are also dependent on the ways in which it is done.

Neluns
♦ New Generation Financial Ecosystem ♦
Pre-sale on Aug, 1
mk4
Legendary

Activity: 2758
Merit: 3830

Paldo.io 🤖