Bitcoin Forum
May 07, 2024, 02:40:35 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Hello!! What do you see 42 going to?  (Read 1187 times)
Butcherboy78 (OP)

Activity: 18
Merit: 0

View Profile
January 14, 2014, 02:49:56 AM

Just stopping by to say hello as I am new to the forum but not to cryptos. I am a miner and a trader. I would like to hear what you think that the new 42 coin will go to and level out at?

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
There are several different types of Bitcoin clients. The most secure are full nodes like Bitcoin Core, but full nodes are more resource-heavy, and they must do a lengthy initial syncing process. As a result, lightweight clients with somewhat less security are commonly used.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
tokyoghetto
Legendary

Activity: 1232
Merit: 1000

View Profile
January 14, 2014, 02:53:05 AM

successful "crap"coin.

not really a scam because it was played by the book. It getting added to cryptsy was a surprise to everyone. I see it trading at a slightly lower value than the most profitable coin to mine.
dadon
Legendary

Activity: 1190
Merit: 1002

Pecvniate obedivnt omnia.

View Profile WWW
January 14, 2014, 02:54:34 AM

there are 42 coins? what do can that do, it can't be used as a currency, and it has no real use as a commodity, it's a fad, that's all
get yourself a few DMD we have lots of plans for it, a commercial made by the same company that did trustico's commercial it will be used on youtube and possibly a tv channel plus DMD will have 3 teams

+ System Integration team: develop third party application plugins, libraries
+ Core team: maintain DMD wallet and block chain