Bitcoin Forum
December 18, 2017, 08:48:06 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 [All]
  Print  
Author Topic: Asrock H81 BTC Pro Board and Sapphire Tri-X 290s  (Read 23590 times)
bitcenturion
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 31


View Profile
January 14, 2014, 04:20:08 AM
 #1

Having an issue with the Asrock BTC Pro board recognizing all 3 of my Sapphire Tri-x 290's. Windows 7 64-bit - It sees 2 of the cards (all 3 on risers in 1x PCIE slots) but can't get it to see the third for the life of me. Confirmed the 3rd card works as I swapped it with the 2nd card to ensure it CAN be seen, which it can, just not 3 all at once. I am running two 850w corsair PSUs together for the board (with the an adapter to combine them)

Any ideas? Does the presence pin on the 3rd PCI 1x slot need to be shorted?

You'd think that the board DESIGNED for running risers as a rig for mining would support all cards out of the box.
1513630086
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513630086

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513630086
Reply with quote  #2

1513630086
Report to moderator
1513630086
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513630086

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513630086
Reply with quote  #2

1513630086
Report to moderator
1513630086
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513630086

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513630086
Reply with quote  #2

1513630086
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
zmhaha
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 260


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 06:28:13 AM
 #2

I am hunting for this board too. Not sure if it can power 6x 290x. I heard people saying they should use powered risers but some said don't because it will short something and do some damage.

For your case, I am sure your PSU is not give you enough to power 3x 290 and all the rest of the stuff.
Also, do not crossfire for mining. You have to manually disable it.
Street Jammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 08:11:04 AM
 #3

Do NOT use powered riser cables. This board provides additional power to all slots, if you run power from PSU1 to the Motherboard, then power from PSU2 to the riser, it will short through the PCI-E slot between supplies. Some have reported melted riser cables.

We have many of these boards with 6x R9 280X's and dual 1200W supplies. The only issue we have currently is AMD driver not allowing more than 5 cards to be enabled at a time.

If anyone knows a work around for this please help. We've tried Win7, Windows Embedded 8 Standard, Windows 8.1, Xubuntu. I've read suggestions of Catalyst 12.6 and 13.1 allowing more than 5 cards, however the R9 280X will not work properly and isn't supported back in 13.1

To clarify... Connect PSU 1 to All motherboard connections, depending on size, run GPU 1 and 2 from it's PCI-E connectors.

Connect PSU 2 ONLY to PCI-E 8+6 pin connectors on GPU 3 and 4, and PSU 3 ONLY to PCI-E 8+6 on GPU 5 and 6

Do NOT use powered risers.

Out set up has, PSU1 runs all motherboard connections + GPU 1,2,3. PSU2 runs GPU 4,5,6.
We've modified 2 ATX 24 pins extension cables into a connecting the Green and Black 'power on' wire between supplies so PSU1 and PSU2 both are on or off at same time as motherboard.

novymivo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 06:21:13 PM
 #4

hi all. i want use 5gpu=s r9 280x
I got win 7 64bit but last card got error code 43.
4 cards works perfect
the same mb ashrock 81.
all gpu-s are fine , all risers as well.
what to do ?
sdk is necessary or maybe drivers I used 13.06 beta.
Please help or pm tip will be given.

1DP6hkRCNoxE15QFfyeqxRk1qu7gX4FzGS
Street Jammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 06:26:16 PM
 #5

try debian or Xubuntu

novymivo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 06:37:08 PM
 #6

try debian or Xubuntu

no thanks Smiley i need win 7
c'mon you know how to do it please Smiley

1DP6hkRCNoxE15QFfyeqxRk1qu7gX4FzGS
Street Jammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 06:51:55 PM
 #7

try 12.6 drivers ,  some people got it working

windows 7 supports max 8 GPU cores.

Since r290x card has as 2 GPU cores each

Only 4 X R290xcards works with windows

With Linux you can have 5 cards easy

novymivo
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
January 17, 2014, 07:43:37 PM
 #8

try 12.6 drivers ,  some people got it working

windows 7 supports max 8 GPU cores.

Since r290x card has as 2 GPU cores each

Only 4 X R290xcards works with windows

With Linux you can have 5 cards easy

i will try but do i need sdk as well or not ?

i got r9 280 x not 290x so ?

1DP6hkRCNoxE15QFfyeqxRk1qu7gX4FzGS
Street Jammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251



View Profile
January 17, 2014, 07:57:50 PM
 #9

same for both cards , im not sure about sdk

humorme201
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 20, 2014, 10:58:27 PM
 #10

Okay, I have 4 Sapphire Dual-X R9 280x cards and just purchased the ASROCK H81 PRO BTC. Also have 1 PSU Corsair 1200i. Do i need another PSU for this rig? Should I use Windows 8.1? Comments and suggestions? Should I add one more R9 280x to this setup? Also, if I were to build another rig, should I go for 4x R9 290x? What brands would you recommend folks?

thank you...the information above is very helpful!

dsy
Street Jammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 06:10:16 PM
 #11

Corsair 1200i is enough for 4 Sapphire Dual-X R9 280x cards , use windows 8.1

if you were to add one more card i recommended 1600w psu

If you are going to build a new rig go for sapphire R9 290x tri oc ,


humorme201
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 21, 2014, 06:52:26 PM
 #12

Corsair 1200i is enough for 4 Sapphire Dual-X R9 280x cards , use windows 8.1

if you were to add one more card i recommended 1600w psu

If you are going to build a new rig go for sapphire R9 290x tri oc ,



Thank you so very much for your input.  Much appreciated.  For the new rig, same psu for 4 sapphire R9 290x?
Street Jammer
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 251



View Profile
January 21, 2014, 09:08:45 PM
 #13

Corsair 1200i is enough for 4 Sapphire Dual-X R9 280x cards , use windows 8.1

if you were to add one more card i recommended 1600w psu

If you are going to build a new rig go for sapphire R9 290x tri oc ,



Thank you so very much for your input.  Much appreciated.  For the new rig, same psu for 4 sapphire R9 290x?

If you are going with 4X 290x , 1600w is enough each card pulls around 300 - 360w

humorme201
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 09:31:06 PM
 #14

really struggling here.  have the following and windows 8.1 and cgminer only see 2 cards

Board: Asrock H81 Pro BTC
PSU: Corsair 1200i
GPU: 4x Sapphire R9 280x cards

Molex connectors have been plugged into mobo, and non of the risers have power to them per instructions above. (They have molex on them but not plugged in)

Latest Catalyst drivers and 3.7.2 cgminer too.  Have reinstalled catalyst drivers with hope of OS finding add'l cards no to avail.

Any and all help greatly appreciated...Sad

thank you,

dsy
humorme201
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 25, 2014, 10:55:31 PM
 #15

Should I go the Linux route instead of Windows 8.1 for my above setup?

thank you.
humorme201
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 26, 2014, 07:24:23 PM
 #16

Okay, finally got it to recognize 3 of the 4 cards...looks like I may need an additional power supply for the 4th R9 280x perhaps...the card powers on and lights up but is never recognized by the OS; the card does indeed work, b/c I moved them all around tested each.

StreetJammer - what are your CGMINER settings for the R9 280x cards; I have the Sapphire Dual-X cards (4x) of them and don't Trixx and Afterburner don't let me undervolt...my hashrates are horribly low (in the mid 500s)...looking for some help here.

thank you,

dsy
iralee3c
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
January 28, 2014, 07:16:14 AM
 #17

Do NOT use powered riser cables. This board provides additional power to all slots, if you run power from PSU1 to the Motherboard, then power from PSU2 to the riser, it will short through the PCI-E slot between supplies. Some have reported melted riser cables.

We have many of these boards with 6x R9 280X's and dual 1200W supplies. The only issue we have currently is AMD driver not allowing more than 5 cards to be enabled at a time.

If anyone knows a work around for this please help. We've tried Win7, Windows Embedded 8 Standard, Windows 8.1, Xubuntu. I've read suggestions of Catalyst 12.6 and 13.1 allowing more than 5 cards, however the R9 280X will not work properly and isn't supported back in 13.1

To clarify... Connect PSU 1 to All motherboard connections, depending on size, run GPU 1 and 2 from it's PCI-E connectors.

Connect PSU 2 ONLY to PCI-E 8+6 pin connectors on GPU 3 and 4, and PSU 3 ONLY to PCI-E 8+6 on GPU 5 and 6

Do NOT use powered risers.

Out set up has, PSU1 runs all motherboard connections + GPU 1,2,3. PSU2 runs GPU 4,5,6.
We've modified 2 ATX 24 pins extension cables into a connecting the Green and Black 'power on' wire between supplies so PSU1 and PSU2 both are on or off at same time as motherboard.

Street Jammer,

Sounds like you got a good setup going with this H81. I bought two but haven't been able to get it quite going. Perhaps I can benefit from your experience...

When you say don't use powered risers how do you mean? I bought a bunch of 1x to 16x PCIe risers with the molex connectors. Can I just used my powered risers without connecting powering them?

I'm trying to get Ubuntu + Asrock H81 working but failing to recognize any of my 7970s in the 1x slots (only got the 16x slot working). You think Xubuntu might be better? - have you tried Ubuntu before?

Thanks.
-Ira
razerrr
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173


View Profile
January 29, 2014, 11:06:24 PM
 #18



Street Jammer,

Sounds like you got a good setup going with this H81. I bought two but haven't been able to get it quite going. Perhaps I can benefit from your experience...

When you say don't use powered risers how do you mean? I bought a bunch of 1x to 16x PCIe risers with the molex connectors. Can I just used my powered risers without connecting powering them?

I'm trying to get Ubuntu + Asrock H81 working but failing to recognize any of my 7970s in the 1x slots (only got the 16x slot working). You think Xubuntu might be better? - have you tried Ubuntu before?

Thanks.
-Ira

That's my qurstion too.
I also have this board, but out of a sudden, it won't work anymore and today my risers began to melt.
So now I'm looking for the right config especially because it worked and from just to now even not.

PS: I'm running two sapphire R290X on two different boards ( same problem on both)

humorme201
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 26


View Profile
January 30, 2014, 02:39:44 AM
 #19

i finally got all four of my r9 280x to work with risers (they have molex on them) but I am NOT connecting them to the power supplies.  I have 2 Corsair 1200axi PSUs - 1 is connected to mobo along with two molex connectors to this mobo as well.  4 cards all have risers attached to them - 2 cards to each PSU.  Finally working...each card is around 73 degrees..and hashing at a rate of 735 or so.  Windows 8.1 and the latest catalyst drivers along with SDK 2.9 I think.  REPEAT DO NOT CONNECT POWER TO THE RISERS - CONNECT POWER TO MOBO and to the TWO MOLEX PORTS ON THE MOBO as well.  I have a Honeywell fan blowing directly on the mobo and cards too.

Forgot to mention the risers are 1x to 16x; I am NOT using the 16x port on the mobo...
RickJamesBTC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
January 30, 2014, 06:28:20 AM
 #20

There is no reason not to use powered risers. If they have a provision for power, or if they are the USB style like I sell, they are designed to be powered. Not connecting them means that the power section was just on top of the existing connections. The USB style risers have no provision for power from the motherboard to the card, so they absolutely have to be plugged in.
Lynxh
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 5


View Profile
January 30, 2014, 08:08:46 AM
 #21

I got the USB powered risers from ^ to use with the H81 BTC, and like many of you, don't know what is the best method of powering the cards.

Two 860W PSU, six GPU (R9 270), one H81 BTC.

Do I want to connect power to both mobo molex and USB risers?
Or just use powered USB risers?
Or can the USB risers work without power connected, and power the two mobo molex?
If you strongly prefer a method, please give your reasoning.

I hope we can come to a conclusion, as there are many conflicting views.
RickJamesBTC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
January 30, 2014, 08:33:33 AM
 #22

I got the USB powered risers from ^ to use with the H81 BTC, and like many of you, don't know what is the best method of powering the cards.

Two 860W PSU, six GPU (R9 270), one H81 BTC.

Do I want to connect power to both mobo molex and USB risers?
Or just use powered USB risers?
Or can the USB risers work without power connected, and power the two mobo molex?
If you strongly prefer a method, please give your reasoning.

I hope we can come to a conclusion, as there are many conflicting views.

You HAVE to power the riser, or the card won't work. This isn't a ribbon cable where power is moved to the card via the ribbon. The USB risers won't function without power connected to them.

Power from multiple supplies does not cause shorts. That's not how DC electricity works. The problem with ribbon cables that fail is cheap materials, cheap / poor connections with high resistance, and hooking up 6 cards that draw 35-70 watts through the pci slot connections when the motherboard has no provision for that kind of current draw.
razerrr
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 173


View Profile
January 31, 2014, 08:08:35 PM
 #23

I got the USB powered risers from ^ to use with the H81 BTC, and like many of you, don't know what is the best method of powering the cards.

Two 860W PSU, six GPU (R9 270), one H81 BTC.

Do I want to connect power to both mobo molex and USB risers?
Or just use powered USB risers?
Or can the USB risers work without power connected, and power the two mobo molex?
If you strongly prefer a method, please give your reasoning.

I hope we can come to a conclusion, as there are many conflicting views.

You HAVE to power the riser, or the card won't work. This isn't a ribbon cable where power is moved to the card via the ribbon. The USB risers won't function without power connected to them.

Power from multiple supplies does not cause shorts. That's not how DC electricity works. The problem with ribbon cables that fail is cheap materials, cheap / poor connections with high resistance, and hooking up 6 cards that draw 35-70 watts through the pci slot connections when the motherboard has no provision for that kind of current draw.

No I got my problem solved.
It wasn't the fault of the risers, it was the fault of the energiecabel, i had in my psu.
Nevertheless.
Now I have two R290X on two different cabels, one in the x16 slot and one via riser in the x1 slot.
These risers are with power connector, but I'm not using it, the card works without the more energie.
I also have no extra energy connected to the mainboard.
This method works since several hours ( we'll see if something happens in future) on two systems ( both have the same construction).

coincowboy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
February 11, 2014, 11:09:01 PM
 #24

How is your testing going?  I've had more problems with this motherboard.  I'm running a single 7990 and have to use the onboard 16x slot.  Even a powered riser in the 1x slot is not enough to keep things stable.

Someone wrote an article about how underpowered the 1x slots are on this board, even with the dual 4 pin molex extra power.
RickJamesBTC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
February 11, 2014, 11:48:29 PM
 #25

How is your testing going?  I've had more problems with this motherboard.  I'm running a single 7990 and have to use the onboard 16x slot.  Even a powered riser in the 1x slot is not enough to keep things stable.

Someone wrote an article about how underpowered the 1x slots are on this board, even with the dual 4 pin molex extra power.

That doesn't make any sense. Your problems are likely in setup and drivers. Plugging a molex into the motherboard from the power supply will provide any power that a gpu may need, especially plugged into the 16x slot. It's just not that much power involved on that side.
coincowboy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13


View Profile
February 12, 2014, 03:48:00 AM
 #26

Thanks Rick for your response

Have a look at this article:
http://bitcoinblogger.com/asrock-releases-bitcoin-mining-motherboard-1-year-late/

I can tell you I have completely reinstalled the OS, so I know there are no driver conflicts.  I've received no responses from people using a 7990, which is why I've posted in multiple groups - hoping to perhaps catch someone who in fact has.  That is why I'm posting to multiple groups - I'm hoping someone, somewhere has ran in to this problem.

In case you didn't know about the 7990, it's a beast.  It draws over 600W under full load (well under the capacity of the AX1200i I'm using), but look at the draw on the rail per connection.

http://i.imgur.com/fDQcqPa.png

I've only seen this board tested successfully with 270 and 280X's.  Which it has no problem with.  Yes I've seen people talk about having used it with R9 290s, but for how long and to what level of success?  You say you have multiple set ups with this - please share what they are.  Your knowledge of a successful set up may benefit me, that is, if you care to share.  

I've replaced everything from the GPUs to the risers to the PSU and I am getting similar results.  I've even moved the circuit from a standard 120V 15A to a 20A circuit.  The only thing that has not been replaced is the motherboard.

So please do share some suggestions.  I prefer to work constructively.  You say that's not how power works.  Please help me understand how it does.

I don't consider myself you average noob w/r to stress and load on systems.  I would love to be educated constructively.  So please do feel free to fill in some areas I may try.
RickJamesBTC
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 378


View Profile
February 12, 2014, 04:20:34 AM
 #27

What am I supposed to be looking at ?  5 amps on the main 12v line, 7 on the peripheral? That's  60 and 84 watts. Nothing. The main power is the pci-e connectors at 17 and 26 amps. Like I said, they draw very little through the riser cards.
That article is about half wrong, and makes some stupid assumptions. Mostly that people are mining bitcoin directly with GPUs, but I don't need to be yet another person to call it bs.

I'm not talking driver conflicts, I'm talking driver versions. Things change, sometimes they don't work. I really don't have any help for you with windows, but I know the cards can work on risers without an issue, and the pro btc boards are cheap and effective. Toss BAMT 1.3 on a usb stick and try it.
Damnsammit
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 406



View Profile
February 12, 2014, 05:08:43 AM
 #28

There is no reason not to use powered risers. If they have a provision for power, or if they are the USB style like I sell, they are designed to be powered. Not connecting them means that the power section was just on top of the existing connections. The USB style risers have no provision for power from the motherboard to the card, so they absolutely have to be plugged in.

Definitely agree with that!

However Asrock BTC boards have two extra 4pin connectors for the motherboard so the cheapest solution would be x1 to x1 unpowered risers. 

No harm in using powered in any circumstance ever though.

bigblind
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 372


View Profile
February 12, 2014, 08:25:19 PM
 #29

i also ordered today
2x h81 pro btc
6x MSI r9 280X 3G Gaming
2x EVGA 1300 Supernova Gold PSU

How many cards do you think can i put PER mainboard with 1 EVGA PSU?
i also ordered 4 unpowered Riser as im going to use the x16 normally at first.
molexman
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
February 17, 2014, 03:37:05 AM
 #30

How should molex power be used in conjunction with 6 R9 290x video cards on a ASROCK H81 Pro BTC motherboard?
System:
 CPU - INTEL G3220 LGA1150 RAM - 4x G.SKILL Ripjaws Series 4GB (2 x 2GB) 240-Pin DDR3 SDRAM DDR3 1600 (PC3 12800) PSU 2 x Corsair AX1200watt - 1200 watts each = 2400 watts OS- BAMT

Confused as to how molex power via the powered risers is implemented or not implemented in this system.
i.e. Do i daisy chain 2, 3,4? gpu's through a 4 pin peripheral cable that came with my Corsair AX1200 PSU's? or Do I ignore molex power all together and just use the riser cables without attaching the 4 pin connector and letting it hang there?  Or do I use the 4pin power from the Corsair 1200 to plug into the two molex ports on the mobo and plug or not plug in the molex connector on the cards?  Aren't the 6 and 8 pin power plugs from the PSU already supplying the power to the R9 290x enough power for the cards?

If I am not plugging in the molex connector on my riser cards do I need to return the riser cables and get ones without the molex connector?

In the past I have made a few 3 card GPU scrypt mining rigs that used unpowered risers and gave me no problems setting them up.
I see different approaches on here -  i.e. not plugging in molex, or plugging in the PSU to the molex on the board but not on the powered risers.
Any help would be much appreciated because I am at a stand still until this issue is resolved. Don't want to fry anything.  
Feel free to let me know if you need any more information than I have provided.


bit_coin_genuis
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38


View Profile
March 20, 2014, 05:07:18 AM
 #31

Hi,

I just got this ASROCK motherboard after 1 month of wait as it was on backorder was very excited as i had read good things about it, but it is failing me.

ASROCK H81 Pro BTC motherboard
4 X sapphire TRI-X
4X unpowered risers ( as the board supplies extra power to MOBO with the molex connectors)
windows 8.1
SSD HD 120GB
4X SAPPHIRES r9 290 tri-x
12GB of ram
intel core i7-4770 CPU


I am losing my mind with this MOBO !

It does not work as advertised !

I can only get 2 cards to work at best ! ... and sometimes even thats screws up

1st PSU#1 (800W) connect to all MOBO connectors including 2X molex and 1 X GPU Directly in 16X slot (no riser)

2nd GPU on 1050W PSU#2 (unpowered 1x to 16x riser in 1x slot closest to CPU) works sometimes but mostly not recognized or has exclamation mark

3rd GPU on PSU#2, when by miracle windows recognises the 2nd GPU and I can hash with both I try and add third (tried in all other available 1X slots with 1X to 16 X unpowered riser. It wont boot up or I get the windows system recovery crap.

Someone please help I have been at it for 3 days and I am losing my mind!!!
lebaillou
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 10:33:32 AM
 #32

Hi all,

Well, let me report my experience with this motherbord.
Doin lot of tests with it for the last 10 days.

// excuse my bad english...

Setup :
- PSU  corsair 750gold
- 5 GPU nvidia GTX 750Ti (for information, each caped at 55/60w at full load)
- running Windows 8.1
- my first rig

- with non-powered pcirisers : 3 GTX750ti max
- Non-powered pcirisers + extra molex pluged on MB : 4 GTX750ti cards max

And that's all...

So, i decided to investigate, seems like power was the issue.
Bought some powered pcirisers, made some tests...

Conclusion for me with GTX750Ti cards (that only consume 60w each, wich is very low compared to AMD Rx2x0 cards) :
Plug every cards with powered pcirisers...

Note : good tech to diagnose things if you have some doubt on your setup : launch one miner per GPU BUT not at the same time :
- launch GPU1 and wait until it mines at full load
- launch GPU2 and wait until it mines at full load
- .... until 6th card
So you'll know if you have some power issues.
You should spare some efforts and money by buying powered risers from the beginning...

So : don't rely on the power that is suposed to come from MB's PCI slots.
IncludeBeer
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 820



View Profile
April 16, 2016, 09:59:49 PM
 #33

I see this thread is mostly dead, but thought I'd share my experience.  I'm using the H81 pro btc mb with USB powered risers.  In order for the mb to recognize anything plugged into the 1x pci slots, I had to connect the molex power to the USB risers I was using.  Now connected, and Win 7 recognizes all 3 cards and I'm hashing away happily Cheesy

Brainfuck(++++++++++[>+++++++>++++++++++>+++>+<<<<-]>++.>+.+++++++..+++.>++.<<+++++++++++++++.>.+++.------.--------.>+.)
Pages: 1 2 [All]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!