Bitcoin Forum
May 22, 2024, 02:40:17 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Buying a Few BTC with Amazon Gift Cards  (Read 493 times)
Bitcoins101 (OP)

Activity: 826
Merit: 508

View Profile
April 26, 2014, 04:57:53 PM

I can pay preev.com rate + 1% for any transactions over $1,000, up to a few thousand dollars.

I'm not a newbie, have plenty of trust on various forums, and this account is tied to my real life identity and businesses, but am still more than happy to use an escrow we can mutually agree on at your expense. Hit me up if you're interested. No tiny transactions please; I don't have the time.

Bitcoins101 (OP)

Activity: 826
Merit: 508

View Profile
April 28, 2014, 10:52:43 PM
Last edit: August 11, 2014, 02:25:57 AM by Bitcoins101

This guy is a complete scammer, DO NOT TRUST HIM.

He provides no proof of trust, I even told him I would use escrow, but since he isn't trusted anywhere,
I wouldn't accept Amazon GC's from him, cause he would most likely chargeback from his CC.

LOL, words do not describe this guy. He's flat out lying about everything. If anyone is going to believe an anonymous person who joined last week over someone who has been here for months, completed multiple deals on this forum, and has his real life identity attached to his account....well then I would prefer not to deal with them anyway.