Bitcoin Forum
May 02, 2024, 07:59:29 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]

Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 🔥🔥 TIPS to avoid BOUNTY SCAM 🔥🔥 WORTH READING 🔥🔥  (Read 121 times)
finaleshot2016 (OP)
Legendary

Activity: 1722
Merit: 1007

Degen in the Space

View Profile WWW
May 28, 2018, 11:39:10 AM

WORTH READING, SPECIALLY FOR NEWBIES-MEMBERS

If you are asking me if I'm a professional, Nope but this is based on my experience. Grin 80-90% what im sharing to you is legit.  

Are you tired of being S C A M M E D on bounty?
Are you tired of INVESTMENT S C A M s?

This thread might help you to avoid project scam and your money can be safe.

There are two kinds of bounty hunter in this forum, Old and the new ones.
Today, it is the new era, there are many new members here in the forum and yet many S C A M project.

Long ago, you can feel that bounty is safe without looking or checking any information about the project.
But now you can't feel it anymore, sometimes even the high rank and famous B O U N T Y MANAGER holds and support scam project just for money.

This things that might help you to avoid scam project

1. B O U N T Y ~ M A N A G E R S

I think you have many basis and known personel on where you can join bounties, like needmoney etc,. Well,This is a additional factor on finding a good campaign since if they try to hold and support a scam project, their reputation and name will be destroy, also the career as a bounty manager can be affected.

There are DT Members, they are here to help us and observe some bounty managers. If ever they support a scamand fake project just for money, and it is proven, red trust will be their punishment.