Bitcoin Forum
September 25, 2017, 06:27:45 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 ... 92 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] Crypto Rush - Crypto to Crypto exchange  (Read 138462 times)
avanda1121
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 124


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 04:55:44 PM
 #501

Balance page is ok for me....
1506320865
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506320865

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506320865
Reply with quote  #2

1506320865
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1506320865
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1506320865

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1506320865
Reply with quote  #2

1506320865
Report to moderator
Kn_os
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 04:56:32 PM
 #502

Balance page is ok for me....

I can't get access to it for 1 hour already Sad

it constatly shows offline.

This page (
https://cryptorush.in/index.php?p=balances
) is currently offline. However, because the site uses CloudFlare's Always Online™ technology you can continue to surf a snapshot of the site. We will keep checking in the background and, as soon as the site comes back, you will automatically be served the live version. Always Online™ is powered by
CloudFlare
menzo
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196

CapriPay


View Profile WWW
March 25, 2014, 06:03:47 PM
 #503

Balance page is ok for me....

I can't get access to it for 1 hour already Sad

it constatly shows offline.

This page (
https://cryptorush.in/index.php?p=balances
) is currently offline. However, because the site uses CloudFlare's Always Online™ technology you can continue to surf a snapshot of the site. We will keep checking in the background and, as soon as the site comes back, you will automatically be served the live version. Always Online™ is powered by
CloudFlare

online for me, but very slow :S from canaries

CapriPay - Fast, Secure and Easy
CapriPay is a Free Payment Solution Provider supported by an integrated cashback solution and merchant marketing system through FREE mobile applications.
Kn_os
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1022


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 06:30:22 PM
 #504

I do not understand how you get in.. i sometimes can access to exchange but i can't get to balance page even for one sec, i am trying do it constatly for 3 fucking hour already.
myfunkybeat
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 06:56:42 PM
 #505

I found http://www.cryptocoinsnews dot com/2014/03/25/cryptorush-loses-millions-of-blackcoins/

posted 6 hrs ago already discussed here in the forum as "Official BlackCoin statement from CryptoRush - Very shocking information"

the website could be offline because of this event.
mimini0147
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 07:06:59 PM
 #506

same, i can't access anymore the balance page, wtf, who is REAL thief, BC coin Dev Or CryptoRush!?
I just want get back my 0.6 BTC!

ChipMixer.com.|.Mixing reinvented for your privacy.|.ChipMixerwzxtzbw.onion
snuckles
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 100


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 08:19:11 PM
 #507

Is this site save or not as i have coins still in there?. Huh
DidiMidi
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 106


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 08:28:13 PM
 #508

I got my EAC out...  Grin

Sell your BTC for any other altcoin and get them out!!!
PhoneBloks
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 08:53:29 PM
 #509

CrytoRush Exchange is actually quite good, I don't think its dying lol

Stucked deposits adn withdrawals, coin voting frauds, lack of customer support .... they issued some "shares" to get some fast money ... poor Cheesy

People be careful in this dying exchange, there is high chance you lost your coins !!!


I just re-quote my previous post Smiley ...


▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
PRIMEDICE
The Premier Bitcoin Gambling Experience @PrimeDice
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
MUBBLE86
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126

1


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 09:14:21 PM
 #510

WD is working with luck !

i WD my BTC NOW

mimini0147
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 09:28:16 PM
 #511

WD is working with luck !

i WD my BTC NOW

i just try ed, still dont work

ChipMixer.com.|.Mixing reinvented for your privacy.|.ChipMixerwzxtzbw.onion
stokecrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 10:12:07 PM
 #512

CR.Gox
PhoneBloks
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
March 25, 2014, 11:34:32 PM
 #513

CrytoRush Exchange is actually quite good, I don't think its dying lol

Stucked deposits adn withdrawals, coin voting frauds, lack of customer support .... they issued some "shares" to get some fast money ... poor Cheesy

People be careful in this dying exchange, there is high chance you lost your coins !!!


I just re-quote my previous post Smiley ...



Withdrawals still dont work !!!!

Extreme caution with this dying exchange ! ! !

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
PRIMEDICE
The Premier Bitcoin Gambling Experience @PrimeDice
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
sussex
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 658



View Profile
March 25, 2014, 11:46:28 PM
 #514

Ok, tried to withdraw BTC and got an invalid address error.

Converted BTC to VTC and tried to withdraw that, but got same error.

Been going on like this all day.

I'm surprised more people aren't screaming about it.........

SORT YOUR SHIT OUT CRYPTORUSH, FOR FUCKS SAKE !!!!!

EDIT:

OK, if this helps anyone, I've been getting an invalid address format error all day while trying to withdraw BTC and VTC from cryptorush.

I just managed to get VTC out by generating a new VTC address in my wallet and then using that to withdraw to - inexplicably, it worked!
lobo13
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 126

Check my sign for more MHs


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 01:29:26 AM
 #515

"failed to send withdrawl to specified account error try to withdraw BTC.  When is Crypto Rush going to start processing withrdawls?  Tried several times, and each time I receive an error message.

Another Mt. Gox and coinmarket.io ...

✿✿✿ Rent & Hire Mining Rigs✿✿✿
  Scrypt ▪ SHA256 ▪ Scrypt-Jane ▪ Keccak (SHA-3) ▪ Scrypt-A-nFactor ▪ X11 ▪ Quark
★Click here★

PhoneBloks
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 238


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 04:20:13 AM
 #516

I just logged to thier IRC and asked

Hello when I will get my coins back ?


And I was kicked Cheesy


Well ... dear cryptorush users, looks like we lost our coins Sad

▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄
PRIMEDICE
The Premier Bitcoin Gambling Experience @PrimeDice
▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀
stokecrypto
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 06:55:16 AM
 #517

i have still been able to withdraw alt coins, when you can actually get onto a live version of the site that is . btc wont withdraw tho
dbt1033
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1134


Trading crypto, seeking wormholes @CryptoMessiah


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 07:04:58 AM
 #518



Devianttwo told Link to come clean multiple times regarding the lies.

They are true. Open your eyes and get out while you still can.

Convert your btc to any coin you can and get out now.

DECRED▀███████▄   ▀██████████████▀
 ▀███████▄   ▀████████████▀
  ▀███▄              ▄███▀
   ▀███▄   ▀███▄    ▄███▀
    ▀███▄   ▀███▄  ▄███▀
     ▀███▄   ▀███▄▄███▀
      ▀███▄   ▀██████▀
       ▀███▄   ▀████▀
        ▀███▄   ▀██▀
         ▀███▄
          ▀███▄
           ▀███▄
            ▀█▀
                 ▄▄   ▄▄
                ▄▀ ▀▀█  █
               ▄▀     ▀▀
           ▄▄▄▄█▄
       ▄█▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀▀█▄
   ▄▀▄▀              ▀▄▀▄
  █  █   ▄█▄    ▄█▄   █  █
   ▀█    ▀█▀    ▀█▀    █▀
    █                  █
     █   ▀▄      ▄▀   █
      ▀▄   ▀▀▀▀▀▀   ▄▀
        ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀

                        ▄▄▄
    ▄▀▄              ▄▀▀   ▀▀▄
    ▀▄ ▀▀▄▄         █     ▄   ▀▀█▀
      ▀▄▄  ▀▀▄▄     █         █▀
      ▀▄ ▀     ▀▀▄▄▀         █
       ▄▀▀▄                  █
        ▀▄▄                 █
  ▀█▄▄     ▀▄              █
    ▀▄▀▀▀▀▀▀         ▄    █
      ▀▄▄          ▄▀▀ ▄▄▀
         ▀▀▄▄     ▄▄▄▀▀
             ▀▀▀▀▀

       ▄▄▄▄▄▄
   ▄▄▀▀      ▀▀▄▄
  █              █ ▄
 █                █ ▀▄
 █                █  ▀▄
  █              █    █
▄▀ ▄▄          ▄▀    ▄▀
 ▀▀  ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀      ▀▄
        ▀▄▄      ▄▄▀▀▄▄▀
           ▀▀▀▀▀▀
    ▄▀▄            ▄▀▄
   █   █          █   █
  █     █ ▄▄▄▄▄▄ █     █
 ▄▀      ▀      ▀      ▀▄
 █                      █
█       ▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄       █
█    ▄▀▀          ▀▀▄    █
█   ▄▀   ▄      ▄   ▀▄   █
 █  █   ███    ███   █  █
  █  █   ▀      ▀   █  █
   ▀▄ ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀ ▄▀
     ▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀
istop08
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 101


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 07:05:31 AM
 #519

I have been doing this all day. i waste time and money of this shit withdrawal fail!!!
dspair
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 08:36:26 AM
 #520

dear cryptorush "devs". you copied your website from my openex beta source code. you should take the website down immediately.

at the very least, you need to do the following:

find on login php where the $loggedInUser Object is created for the loggedinuser class. prior to setting the session add this line.

Code:
session_regenerate_id(true);

as a quick fix you can cut/paste this into config.php of the models directory, however for performance and the sake of doing it the "right way", these values should be set in php.ini

the real way to prevent session fixation and hijacking in php
Code:
ini_set('session.cookie_httponly', 1);//prevent hijacking
ini_set('session.entropy_file', '/dev/urandom');//choose a source to pull entropy from
ini_set('session.entropy_length', 16);//integer amount in bytes to read from dev/random
ini_set('session.hash_function', 'sha256');//prevents fixation as bruteforcing is pointless at this point.

for your sake, i hope you switched to bcrypt or mcrypt for password hashing as well.

I'm not trying to be rude, but the code is full of race conditions and lacks any protection against sql injection. it also doesn't use transactions. you will have a constant nightmare as long as you use that source code. for the sake of your users, take the site down, pay someone to fix it or wait until i've finished with the new openex source code before someone loses big money and sues your ass.

also, your source code is likely vulnerable to malleated transactions unless you added a secondary table to check against changes in tx hash for the same amount/account timestamp. this is an issue that was brought to my attention earlier today. there is much more. if you would like to talk you know where to find me.

Grin Grin Grin
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 ... 92 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!