Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 01:39:59 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 »  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [28 TH] pool.itzod.ru - RSMPPS/LongPoll/JSON API/Websockets/No Invalids/Stratum  (Read 47143 times)
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 534


View Profile
May 25, 2013, 02:40:21 PM
 #201

mining_proxy.exe -o pool.itzod.ru -p 3333 -sh 192.168.0.2 -sp 3434 -oh 192.168.0.2 -gp 8333 -nm
mining_proxy.exe -o stratum.slush.cz -p 3333 -sh 192.168.0.2 -sp 3333 -oh 192.168.0.2 -gp 8332 -nm

seems I managed to run both Smiley

Bleutrade
600 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
1481290799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481290799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481290799
Reply with quote  #2

1481290799
Report to moderator
1481290799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481290799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481290799
Reply with quote  #2

1481290799
Report to moderator
1481290799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481290799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481290799
Reply with quote  #2

1481290799
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481290799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481290799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481290799
Reply with quote  #2

1481290799
Report to moderator
1481290799
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481290799

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481290799
Reply with quote  #2

1481290799
Report to moderator
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Post rank racist


View Profile
May 26, 2013, 12:40:29 AM
 #202

Custom static diff replaced with restricted implementation of dynamic retargeting support.

  • Startup difficulty is 2.0;
  • Possible difficulty values are [2.0,4.0,8.0,16.0,32.0];
  • Retargetting performed once per 120 seconds.

TODO:
  • Remove diff-1 columns from interface, extend it with diff-64 and diff-128;
  • Custom SPM implementation.

novaco.in | VMWare VMHGFS driver for 3.19.x kernels | Ukrainian translation for Novacoin [Done]
฿: 1GV8D5SRkA3cPccpYhVc2wMkjwz3UREEpy: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i
richik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
May 26, 2013, 06:15:11 PM
 #203

Hi Balthazar,
is it possible to set lower withdrawal threshold?

Actually it is 0.1 and I would like to see 0.01 or 0.02. I have low hashrate and it would take me more than month to get 0.1 BTC.
Thank you  Smiley
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Post rank racist


View Profile
May 26, 2013, 09:59:43 PM
 #204

Yes, but with 0.0x threshold there is a risk to create transaction, which will stay unconfirmed forever and ever. Because we are using transactions with zero fees.

novaco.in | VMWare VMHGFS driver for 3.19.x kernels | Ukrainian translation for Novacoin [Done]
฿: 1GV8D5SRkA3cPccpYhVc2wMkjwz3UREEpy: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i
richik
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15


View Profile
May 26, 2013, 11:43:16 PM
 #205

Yes, but with 0.0x threshold there is a risk to create transaction, which will stay unconfirmed forever and ever. Because we are using transactions with zero fees.
Any TX output bigger than 0.01 BTC should be ok, according https://en.bitcoin.it/wiki/Transaction_fees .
When you include the transaction in new block that your pool will create then there should not be problem (even with smaller TX output).
tripper22
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 189



View Profile
May 27, 2013, 02:51:17 PM
 #206

Balthazar, can you add round duration to the round history or your rewards please?
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Post rank racist


View Profile
May 27, 2013, 04:22:50 PM
 #207

Balthazar, can you add round duration to the round history or your rewards please?
This will be implemented it soon.

novaco.in | VMWare VMHGFS driver for 3.19.x kernels | Ukrainian translation for Novacoin [Done]
฿: 1GV8D5SRkA3cPccpYhVc2wMkjwz3UREEpy: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Post rank racist


View Profile
May 27, 2013, 07:23:21 PM
 #208

SSL certificate replaced with the new one.

novaco.in | VMWare VMHGFS driver for 3.19.x kernels | Ukrainian translation for Novacoin [Done]
฿: 1GV8D5SRkA3cPccpYhVc2wMkjwz3UREEpy: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i
ltcer123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
May 28, 2013, 05:56:57 PM
 #209

I just registered as a user at ltcmine.ru. I'm trying to use the API. getpoolstats, getactivetop100, and getuserstats/getuserstatsext are all working.

However, when I enter http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getuserstats&username=UserName OR http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getuserstats&key=UserKey, I get:

"{"errormsg":"Unexistent user"}"

Am I doing something wrong? I have added a worker to my account already.

Thanks!
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Post rank racist


View Profile
May 28, 2013, 06:13:30 PM
 #210

I just registered as a user at ltcmine.ru. I'm trying to use the API. getpoolstats, getactivetop100, and getuserstats/getuserstatsext are all working.

However, when I enter http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getuserstats&username=UserName OR http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getuserstats&key=UserKey, I get:

"{"errormsg":"Unexistent user"}"

Am I doing something wrong? I have added a worker to my account already.

Thanks!
You should use your actual username/api key. And this parameters are case sensitive.

novaco.in | VMWare VMHGFS driver for 3.19.x kernels | Ukrainian translation for Novacoin [Done]
฿: 1GV8D5SRkA3cPccpYhVc2wMkjwz3UREEpy: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i
ltcer123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
May 28, 2013, 06:30:15 PM
 #211

I just registered as a user at ltcmine.ru. I'm trying to use the API. getpoolstats, getactivetop100, and getuserstats/getuserstatsext are all working.

However, when I enter http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getuserstats&username=UserName OR http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getuserstats&key=UserKey, I get:

"{"errormsg":"Unexistent user"}"

Am I doing something wrong? I have added a worker to my account already.

Thanks!
You should use your actual username/api key. And this parameters are case sensitive.

Sorry, I should have mentioned that. I did use the actual username for the first call syntax and the API key for the second call syntax, and I got the error with both. Cases were entered correctly.
ltcer123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9


View Profile
May 28, 2013, 06:32:03 PM
 #212

I just registered as a user at ltcmine.ru. I'm trying to use the API. getpoolstats, getactivetop100, and getuserstats/getuserstatsext are all working.

However, when I enter http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getuserstats&username=UserName OR http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getuserstats&key=UserKey, I get:

"{"errormsg":"Unexistent user"}"

Am I doing something wrong? I have added a worker to my account already.

Thanks!
You should use your actual username/api key. And this parameters are case sensitive.

Sorry, I should have mentioned that. I did use the actual username for the first call syntax and the API key for the second call syntax, and I got the error with both. Cases were entered correctly.

Whoops, I made a mistake in writing my post. My issue is with getworkerstats, NOT getuserstats.

Here's my exact string: http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getworkerstats&username=ltcer123
Vicus
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 798


View Profile
May 29, 2013, 04:36:06 PM
 #213

Mods or TS, change topic title to 2000 GH/s Smiley
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Post rank racist


View Profile
May 30, 2013, 05:48:16 PM
 #214

Whoops, I made a mistake in writing my post. My issue is with getworkerstats, NOT getuserstats.

Here's my exact string: http://ltcmine.ru/apiex?act=getworkerstats&username=ltcer123
It's normal if you has no active workers for the moment, that was an inaccuracy in error message. Now it's corrected.

novaco.in | VMWare VMHGFS driver for 3.19.x kernels | Ukrainian translation for Novacoin [Done]
฿: 1GV8D5SRkA3cPccpYhVc2wMkjwz3UREEpy: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i
digicoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
June 01, 2013, 05:42:42 AM
 #215

@all

When I look into Round History page, I find a column named D1A containing an integer and a percentage. What does the percentage mean?

E.x: 548036 (4.49%)

Does it mean that the round completes faster than the normal? Miner will receive less for such round?
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Post rank racist


View Profile
June 01, 2013, 11:39:56 AM
 #216

This mean that round was done with shares amount, which equal to 4.49% of average.

novaco.in | VMWare VMHGFS driver for 3.19.x kernels | Ukrainian translation for Novacoin [Done]
฿: 1GV8D5SRkA3cPccpYhVc2wMkjwz3UREEpy: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i
digicoin
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 938



View Profile
June 02, 2013, 08:58:34 PM
 #217

Thanks.

I also find that there is no round recorded in June 2nd. What's wrong? My rig has still submitted shares to the pool. Where does they go into?
ZPK
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1302



View Profile
June 02, 2013, 09:03:28 PM
 #218

Thanks.

I also find that there is no round recorded in June 2nd. What's wrong? My rig has still submitted shares to the pool. Where does they go into?
round = found block

Novacoin POS mining only now
monguru
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15



View Profile
June 03, 2013, 04:50:08 PM
 #219

What's this?

And why am I not in it?


http://imageupload.co.uk/files/lbcc8c4zs8li5p5arsor.jpg

Thank you!


Upgrade:

"Such block is not found by a pool." Grin
Balthazar
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2002


Post rank racist


View Profile
June 03, 2013, 05:12:23 PM
 #220

Two blocks was found by pool.

This and this.

But round wasn't closed by the first block because of bitcoind problem. It was closed later, by the second block. I've tried to create round record for the first block manually, but then made decision to delete it. I'll add 25.2843 BTC to buffer manually when round #1063 will be confirmed.

novaco.in | VMWare VMHGFS driver for 3.19.x kernels | Ukrainian translation for Novacoin [Done]
฿: 1GV8D5SRkA3cPccpYhVc2wMkjwz3UREEpy: 4RgnHWtnJWEyMhqhDdazW3Hdr7cx5ybF6i
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 15 »  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!