Bitcoin Forum
June 16, 2021, 03:13:24 PM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.1 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 »
  Print  
Author Topic: T-Rex 0.20.4 NVIDIA GPU miner (Ethash, Octopus, Kawpow, MTP)  (Read 151527 times)
Buum
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 30, 2020, 05:55:41 PM
 #1121

Hello,
I'm getting this error:
"can't find nonce with device [ID=0, GPU=0], cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory"

I've been told GTX 1060 3gb can no longe mine RVN, is that true?
I got trex0.15.8 version cuda 10.0

Can some1 help me?
I had seen same problem 25.07.20.All my twelve rig showed this error. Changes pool and miners(T-Rex 15.8,Kawpowminer,NBMiner) don't help.
Interestingly 6GB cards work normal , but need disable 3GB cards on rig.Nowhere information for this problem(pools,miner guide,forums,official social network and programs ravencoin).
There was such an impression as if I alone faced this problem.But yours post shows me that I'm not the only one.
It is clear that the problem lies in the lack of RAM, despite the fact that this volume should be enough until next summer.Or this is another CUDA error

 


1623856404
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1623856404

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1623856404
Reply with quote  #2

1623856404
Report to moderator
1623856404
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1623856404

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1623856404
Reply with quote  #2

1623856404
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1623856404
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1623856404

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1623856404
Reply with quote  #2

1623856404
Report to moderator
1623856404
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1623856404

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1623856404
Reply with quote  #2

1623856404
Report to moderator
ruigomes21
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
July 30, 2020, 11:37:46 PM
 #1122

Hello,
I'm getting this error:
"can't find nonce with device [ID=0, GPU=0], cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory"

I've been told GTX 1060 3gb can no longe mine RVN, is that true?
I got trex0.15.8 version cuda 10.0

Can some1 help me?
I had seen same problem 25.07.20.All my twelve rig showed this error. Changes pool and miners(T-Rex 15.8,Kawpowminer,NBMiner) don't help.
Interestingly 6GB cards work normal , but need disable 3GB cards on rig.Nowhere information for this problem(pools,miner guide,forums,official social network and programs ravencoin).
There was such an impression as if I alone faced this problem.But yours post shows me that I'm not the only one.
It is clear that the problem lies in the lack of RAM, despite the fact that this volume should be enough until next summer.Or this is another CUDA error

 




Yeah it was around that day mine stopped working, I asked in trex's discord channel and some1 said the 3gb stopped working... now idk what to mine since I kinda like RVN and gotta waste time researching another coin to mine and it's probably not as good as mining RVN
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2450
Merit: 1003


Zano https://zano.org/ ____ Algo ProgPowZ


View Profile
August 03, 2020, 08:17:39 PM
 #1123

Hello,
I'm getting this error:
"can't find nonce with device [ID=0, GPU=0], cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory"

I've been told GTX 1060 3gb can no longe mine RVN, is that true?
I got trex0.15.8 version cuda 10.0

Can some1 help me?
I had seen same problem 25.07.20.All my twelve rig showed this error. Changes pool and miners(T-Rex 15.8,Kawpowminer,NBMiner) don't help.
Interestingly 6GB cards work normal , but need disable 3GB cards on rig.Nowhere information for this problem(pools,miner guide,forums,official social network and programs ravencoin).
There was such an impression as if I alone faced this problem.But yours post shows me that I'm not the only one.
It is clear that the problem lies in the lack of RAM, despite the fact that this volume should be enough until next summer.Or this is another CUDA error

 




Yeah it was around that day mine stopped working, I asked in trex's discord channel and some1 said the 3gb stopped working... now idk what to mine since I kinda like RVN and gotta waste time researching another coin to mine and it's probably not as good as mining RVN

Try Zano.  Smiley

ZANO New Sources|1st ProgPowZ|PoW/PoS Hybrid|Scalable|Private|Contracting https://zano.org/  Zano alias: tbearhere
scryptr
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1785
Merit: 1025



View Profile WWW
August 07, 2020, 01:05:59 PM
Last edit: August 07, 2020, 03:53:07 PM by scryptr
 #1124

Hello,
I'm getting this error:
"can't find nonce with device [ID=0, GPU=0], cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory"

I've been told GTX 1060 3gb can no longe mine RVN, is that true?
I got trex0.15.8 version cuda 10.0

Can some1 help me?
I had seen same problem 25.07.20.All my twelve rig showed this error. Changes pool and miners(T-Rex 15.8,Kawpowminer,NBMiner) don't help.
Interestingly 6GB cards work normal , but need disable 3GB cards on rig.Nowhere information for this problem(pools,miner guide,forums,official social network and programs ravencoin).
There was such an impression as if I alone faced this problem.But yours post shows me that I'm not the only one.
It is clear that the problem lies in the lack of RAM, despite the fact that this volume should be enough until next summer.Or this is another CUDA error


Yeah it was around that day mine stopped working, I asked in trex's discord channel and some1 said the 3gb stopped working... now idk what to mine since I kinda like RVN and gotta waste time researching another coin to mine and it's probably not as good as mining RVN

PROGPOW IS BASED ON ETHEREUM ALGORITHM--

And so is KAWPoW.  Notice that in the remark within the error message "cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory", it states that KAWPoW is hashing on a DAG from "epoch 342".  The algorithm was developed to use all aspects of a GPU's compute capabilities as well as the GPU memory.  It is a really stressful and ASIC resistant algorithm.  Your 3GB card has no room in memory for the DAG.       --scryptr

TIPS:  BTC - 1Fs4uZ6a9ABYBTaHGUfqcwCQmeBRxkKRQT    DASH - XrK81tW31SLsVvZ2WX9VhTjpT6GXJPLdbQ
          SCRYPTR'S NOTEBOOK: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=5035515.msg46035530#msg46035530
          GITHUB: "github.com/scryptr"  MERIT is appreciated, also.  Thanks!
Buum
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 09, 2020, 01:14:06 PM
 #1125

Hello,
I'm getting this error:
"can't find nonce with device [ID=0, GPU=0], cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory"

I've been told GTX 1060 3gb can no longe mine RVN, is that true?
I got trex0.15.8 version cuda 10.0

Can some1 help me?
I had seen same problem 25.07.20.All my twelve rig showed this error. Changes pool and miners(T-Rex 15.8,Kawpowminer,NBMiner) don't help.
Interestingly 6GB cards work normal , but need disable 3GB cards on rig.Nowhere information for this problem(pools,miner guide,forums,official social network and programs ravencoin).
There was such an impression as if I alone faced this problem.But yours post shows me that I'm not the only one.
It is clear that the problem lies in the lack of RAM, despite the fact that this volume should be enough until next summer.Or this is another CUDA error


Yeah it was around that day mine stopped working, I asked in trex's discord channel and some1 said the 3gb stopped working... now idk what to mine since I kinda like RVN and gotta waste time researching another coin to mine and it's probably not as good as mining RVN

PROGPOW IS BASED ON ETHEREUM ALGORITHM--

And so is KAWPoW.  Notice that in the remark within the error message "cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory", it states that KAWPoW is hashing on a DAG from "epoch 342".  The algorithm was developed to use all aspects of a GPU's compute capabilities as well as the GPU memory.  It is a really stressful and ASIC resistant algorithm.  Your 3GB card has no room in memory for the DAG.       --scryptr


GTX 1060 6GB,Win 10 64-bit ,TT-miner 5.0.1.Output video in system Intel hd 610.MSI shows 89mb loading gp memory in idle and 2569mb  on miner(3072-2569=503mb).So we have 503mb free video memory and why GTX 1063 can not creating DAG file.In the error shown miner concerning lack of memory there is no point.in this situation I am surprised by the lack of any information.If you look 25 June (GMT+3)7:00 p.m from to 3:00 a.m
 https://2miners.com/ru/rvn-network-hashrate we see drop in network power Ravencoin by about 20-25 percent respectively and Difficulty.Conclusion almost all or part 3gb card dropped.Two weeks no information.All this is a little disappointing.
ZeDRoYMaN
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 20
Merit: 0


View Profile
August 09, 2020, 03:06:31 PM
 #1126

Oh, 1070 on algo - mtp rig reboot every day.
1070Ti all ok. Maybe somebody knows how to fix it? Huh
T-rex 0.15.8, nvidia 451.67, swap-30Gb, memory-16Gb
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2450
Merit: 1003


Zano https://zano.org/ ____ Algo ProgPowZ


View Profile
August 12, 2020, 12:18:28 AM
 #1127

Hello,
I'm getting this error:
"can't find nonce with device [ID=0, GPU=0], cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory"

I've been told GTX 1060 3gb can no longe mine RVN, is that true?
I got trex0.15.8 version cuda 10.0

Can some1 help me?
I had seen same problem 25.07.20.All my twelve rig showed this error. Changes pool and miners(T-Rex 15.8,Kawpowminer,NBMiner) don't help.
Interestingly 6GB cards work normal , but need disable 3GB cards on rig.Nowhere information for this problem(pools,miner guide,forums,official social network and programs ravencoin).
There was such an impression as if I alone faced this problem.But yours post shows me that I'm not the only one.
It is clear that the problem lies in the lack of RAM, despite the fact that this volume should be enough until next summer.Or this is another CUDA error


Yeah it was around that day mine stopped working, I asked in trex's discord channel and some1 said the 3gb stopped working... now idk what to mine since I kinda like RVN and gotta waste time researching another coin to mine and it's probably not as good as mining RVN

PROGPOW IS BASED ON ETHEREUM ALGORITHM--

And so is KAWPoW.  Notice that in the remark within the error message "cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory", it states that KAWPoW is hashing on a DAG from "epoch 342".  The algorithm was developed to use all aspects of a GPU's compute capabilities as well as the GPU memory.  It is a really stressful and ASIC resistant algorithm.  Your 3GB card has no room in memory for the DAG.       --scryptr

A work around.
Yes! 3GB & 4GB GPUs can still mine cryptocurrency.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ktxXKGlHg24

ZANO New Sources|1st ProgPowZ|PoW/PoS Hybrid|Scalable|Private|Contracting https://zano.org/  Zano alias: tbearhere
sxemini
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 844
Merit: 16


View Profile
August 12, 2020, 12:40:54 AM
 #1128

Hello,
I'm getting this error:
"can't find nonce with device [ID=0, GPU=0], cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory"

I've been told GTX 1060 3gb can no longe mine RVN, is that true?
I got trex0.15.8 version cuda 10.0

Can some1 help me?
I had seen same problem 25.07.20.All my twelve rig showed this error. Changes pool and miners(T-Rex 15.8,Kawpowminer,NBMiner) don't help.
Interestingly 6GB cards work normal , but need disable 3GB cards on rig.Nowhere information for this problem(pools,miner guide,forums,official social network and programs ravencoin).
There was such an impression as if I alone faced this problem.But yours post shows me that I'm not the only one.
It is clear that the problem lies in the lack of RAM, despite the fact that this volume should be enough until next summer.Or this is another CUDA error


Yeah it was around that day mine stopped working, I asked in trex's discord channel and some1 said the 3gb stopped working... now idk what to mine since I kinda like RVN and gotta waste time researching another coin to mine and it's probably not as good as mining RVN

PROGPOW IS BASED ON ETHEREUM ALGORITHM--

And so is KAWPoW.  Notice that in the remark within the error message "cuda exception in [ProgPOW::ProgPOW::initEpoch, 342], out of memory", it states that KAWPoW is hashing on a DAG from "epoch 342".  The algorithm was developed to use all aspects of a GPU's compute capabilities as well as the GPU memory.  It is a really stressful and ASIC resistant algorithm.  Your 3GB card has no room in memory for the DAG.       --scryptr


GTX 1060 6GB,Win 10 64-bit ,TT-miner 5.0.1.Output video in system Intel hd 610.MSI shows 89mb loading gp memory in idle and 2569mb  on miner(3072-2569=503mb).So we have 503mb free video memory and why GTX 1063 can not creating DAG file.In the error shown miner concerning lack of memory there is no point.in this situation I am surprised by the lack of any information.If you look 25 June (GMT+3)7:00 p.m from to 3:00 a.m
 https://2miners.com/ru/rvn-network-hashrate we see drop in network power Ravencoin by about 20-25 percent respectively and Difficulty.Conclusion almost all or part 3gb card dropped.Two weeks no information.All this is a little disappointing.

On Nvidia Cards, Windows10 reserve much vram. So a GTX 1060 3GB has only around 2500 mb available. Only solution is to switch to Linux or other coin.

Donations ETH/ETC/TOKENS 0x3586fE59934c1Af2eE40d8376D1d1AF3BbA61708
Binance Bonus -> https://www.binance.com/de/register?ref=XTP9URDX
Phemex 200$ for free -> https://phemex.com/web/user/register?referralCode=DKJHM
trexminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 234
Merit: 52


View Profile
August 17, 2020, 02:20:14 PM
 #1129

0.16.1
* Add memory tweaks for GDDR5 and GDDR5X cards (10xx series)
  --mt  Memory tweak mode (default: 0 - disabled). Range from 0 to 6.

* (kawpow, progpow) Faster DAG generation

NOTE:
Memory tweak mode

General recommendation is to start with 1, and then increase only if the GPU is stable.
The effect is similar to that of ETHlargementPill and can potentially increase hashrate by up to 7% when mining kawpow.
Supported on graphics cards with GDDR5 or GDDR5X memory only.
Requires running the miner with administrative privileges ("Run As Administrator" / "sudo").
Can be set to a comma separated list to apply different values to different cards.
Example: --mt 4 (applies tweak mode #4 to all cards that support this functionality)
                --mt 3,3,3,0 (applies tweak mode #3 to all cards except the last one)
Divinity666
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 262
Merit: 1


View Profile
August 18, 2020, 02:28:47 PM
 #1130

Hm, i set mt 1 to test mining MTP, but if any mt parameter is set I can't change intensity through web interface, it remains same as in config forever.

ps This disappointing bug aside this update is quite good cos unlike ethpill --mt 1(only tried 1 so far) affects 1070 as well. Still even 1080Ti got better hashrate with mt 1 than with pill and mt-0. Lets hope OC will remain stable!
chafer99
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 92
Merit: 10


View Profile
August 19, 2020, 08:59:49 AM
 #1131

I use T-rex for Kawpow (1080Ti´s) but still more rejected on Miningpoolhub (0.6%).
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2450
Merit: 1003


Zano https://zano.org/ ____ Algo ProgPowZ


View Profile
August 19, 2020, 03:29:27 PM
Last edit: September 21, 2020, 12:55:52 AM by tbearhere
 #1132

  Running cuda 11 decreased my hashrate without --mt. I'm unable to get it to run with --mt as Administrator through my batch file.  Error ... not recognized as an internal or external command. So I'm back to  T-REX 0.15.8  Running MTP algo win 10.

EDIT: I needed to open T-REX app. properties and set "it" as run as administrator.

ZANO New Sources|1st ProgPowZ|PoW/PoS Hybrid|Scalable|Private|Contracting https://zano.org/  Zano alias: tbearhere
Bathmat
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 78
Merit: 3


View Profile
August 19, 2020, 05:10:17 PM
Merited by xandry (2)
 #1133


  Running cuda 11 decreased my hashrate without --mt. I'm unable to get it to run with --mt as Administrator through my batch file.  Error ... not recognized as an internal or external command. So I'm back to  T-REX 0.15.8  Running MTP algo win 10.

When you run as admin it changes your folder to the Windows\system32 folder. You have to change directory back to your folder with the miner to launch it. Basic windows command line navigation stuff....
tbearhere
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2450
Merit: 1003


Zano https://zano.org/ ____ Algo ProgPowZ


View Profile
August 25, 2020, 09:10:21 PM
Last edit: September 12, 2020, 02:38:32 PM by tbearhere
 #1134


  Running cuda 11 decreased my hashrate without --mt. I'm unable to get it to run with --mt as Administrator through my batch file.  Error ... not recognized as an internal or external command. So I'm back to  T-REX 0.15.8  Running MTP algo win 10.

When you run as admin it changes your folder to the Windows\system32 folder. You have to change directory back to your folder with the miner to launch it. Basic windows command line navigation stuff....

Got it thx.... I needed to open T-REX app. properties and set "it" as run as administrator.  Smiley

ZANO New Sources|1st ProgPowZ|PoW/PoS Hybrid|Scalable|Private|Contracting https://zano.org/  Zano alias: tbearhere
trexminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 234
Merit: 52


View Profile
September 02, 2020, 08:40:39 AM
 #1135

0.16.2
* (UI, API) Show which GPU generated nonce/solution for share submission
* (UI, API) Show per-GPU rejected/total share statistics
* (Web monitoring page) Auto-saving web monitoring page preferences (dark theme, chart on/off etc.)
* Add "--low-load" cmd line parameter to optionally opt in for using CUDA kernels that put less stress on the GPUs where running regular kernels cause instability. See "t-rex -h" or "t-rex-help.txt" for more details. Currently this is only applicable to "kawpow" and DAG generation in particular.

Bug fixes:
* "can't init enumerate, code -6" error when applying memory tweaks to P102/104/106 cards
* "can't init 999, 0x800b01a" error when applying memory tweaks on Windows 7
* memory tweaks stuck after the miner termination
* memory tweaks becoming inactive in case of network issues or overclock adjustments
* setting intensity through the web monitoring page is broken
angelbbs
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 857
Merit: 48


View Profile
September 10, 2020, 07:39:22 AM
 #1136

X16Rv2 broken. Win 7

20200910 10:34:49 T-Rex NVIDIA GPU miner v0.16.2  -  [CUDA v11.0]
20200910 10:34:50 r.555a9ecfbe3a
20200910 10:34:50
20200910 10:34:50 NVIDIA Driver v445.87
20200910 10:34:50 CUDA devices available: 5
20200910 10:34:50
20200910 10:34:50 WARN: DevFee 1% (x16rv2)
20200910 10:34:50
20200910 10:34:50 URL : stratum+tcp://x16rv2.na.mine.zpool.ca:3637
20200910 10:34:50 USER: *****
20200910 10:34:50 PASS: c=BTC
20200910 10:34:50
20200910 10:34:50 Starting on: x16rv2.na.mine.zpool.ca:3637
20200910 10:34:50 ApiServer: HTTP server started on 0.0.0.0:4067
20200910 10:34:50 -------------------------------------------------------
20200910 10:34:50 For control navigate to: http://192.168.1.112:4067/trex
20200910 10:34:50 -------------------------------------------------------
20200910 10:34:50 ApiServer: Telnet server started on 0.0.0.0:4068
20200910 10:34:50 WARN: GPU #0[10000]: ASUS GeForce GTX 1060 3GB, intensity set to 20
20200910 10:34:50 Authorizing...
20200910 10:34:50 WARN: GPU #1[20000]: Gigabyte GeForce GTX 1060 3GB, intensity set to 20
20200910 10:34:50 Authorized successfully.
20200910 10:34:50 WARN: GPU #2[30000]: ASUS GeForce GTX 1060 3GB, intensity set to 20
20200910 10:34:51 WARN: GPU #3[50000]: ASUS GeForce GTX 1060 3GB, intensity set to 20
20200910 10:34:51 WARN: GPU #4[70000]: ASUS GeForce GTX 1060 3GB, intensity set to 20
20200910 10:34:57 WARN: New difficulty: 8 (0.03125)
20200910 10:34:57 x16rv2 block 378814, diff 12.451
20200910 10:34:57 Hash order DADE165098E2C923
20200910 10:34:57 ERROR: Can't find nonce with device [ID=1, GPU #1], cuda exception in [Algorithm::find_nonces, 206], an illegal memory access was encountered
20200910 10:34:57 WARN: Messy shutdown...
20200910 10:34:57 ERROR: Can't find nonce with device [ID=0, GPU #0], cuda exception in [Algorithm::find_nonces, 206], an illegal memory access was encountered
20200910 10:34:57 ERROR: Can't find nonce with device [ID=4, GPU #4], cuda exception in [Algorithm::find_nonces, 206], an illegal memory access was encountered
20200910 10:34:57 ERROR: Can't find nonce with device [ID=2, GPU #2], cuda exception in [Algorithm::find_nonces, 206], an illegal memory access was encountered
20200910 10:34:57 ERROR: Can't find nonce with device [ID=3, GPU #3], cuda exception in [Algorithm::find_nonces, 206], an illegal memory access was encountered
20200910 10:34:57 Main loop finished.
20200910 10:34:57 ApiServer: stopped listening on 0.0.0.0:4067
20200910 10:34:57 ApiServer: stopped listening on 0.0.0.0:4068
20200910 10:34:59 WARN: WATCHDOG: T-Rex does not exist anymore, restarting...
trexminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 234
Merit: 52


View Profile
September 18, 2020, 11:24:48 AM
 #1137

X16Rv2 broken. Win 7

Should be fixed in 0.17.2
trexminer
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 234
Merit: 52


View Profile
September 18, 2020, 11:25:16 AM
Merited by xandry (2)
 #1138

0.17.2
* Add "ethash" algorithm (for Ethereum). For Nicehash mining use "nicehash+tcp://" pool url prefix.
* Add "progpowz" algorithm (for Zano)
* Add "--pci-indexing" parameter: orders GPUs by PCI Bus Id (same as "--ab-indexing" but starts with 0)
* Add "--gpu-init-mode" parameter: enables sequential DAG generation to reduce load on power supplies
* Print hash rate if no shares have been found for more than 1 minute to indicate miner's activity

Bug fixes:
* CUDA 11 build not working on some algorithms (x25x and similar), and with RTX cards
* "GPU is idle" error when generating DAG on low-end cards
* "nan(ind)" in share rejection GPU stats
* Log files not rotated correctly
joseph32
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 381
Merit: 16


View Profile
September 19, 2020, 12:52:26 AM
 #1139

"Add "ethash" algorithm (for Ethereum). For Nicehash mining use "nicehash+tcp://" pool url prefix."

This will be a problem when mining at NiceHash and using a management software like AwesomeMiner with multiple GPUs and Miners. Setting that prefix would also use the same prefix on other miners, which wont work. And so we cant use T-Rex for Ethereum.

Is it possible to just auto detect the pool? Thank you!
tomaroc
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53
Merit: 0


View Profile
September 21, 2020, 02:08:10 PM
 #1140

0.17.2
* Add "ethash" algorithm (for Ethereum). For Nicehash mining use "nicehash+tcp://" pool url prefix.

On gtx1070 works perfect! thanks
Pages: « 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 [57] 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!