Bitcoin Forum
December 10, 2018, 05:39:57 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.17.0 [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 [161] 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 »
  Print  
Author Topic: DIMEcoin  (Read 255032 times)
MisO69
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1778
Merit: 1005


My mule don't like people laughing


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 01:00:45 PM
á#3201

I just downloaded the wallet from the site www.dimecoin.rocks.

After scanning it with Virus total I have 34 hits. https://www.virustotal.com/#/file/dc82ebdbdc01c0d393ba19c587cb52b8a1444058904226b311da01c0699d0517/detection

Most of them are bitcoinminer hits but I seen this Win32/Sorter.AVE.CryptLocker.AM so I have decided to hold off running it for now.

Has anyone run the wallet from that site? I'm thinking that all of these are false positives but be careful.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1544420397
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544420397

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544420397
Reply with quote  #2

1544420397
Report to moderator
1544420397
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1544420397

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1544420397
Reply with quote  #2

1544420397
Report to moderator
BCN/DimeCapsule
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 01:02:59 PM
á#3202

I think that this coin will soon cost a lot, and you can get a good profit, wow. Smiley

I think so too. I have a strong faith in this project! There are some good things going on. Lets try to get it listed on more exchanges!
Erik11
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 01:56:16 PM
á#3203

I think that this coin will soon cost a lot, and you can get a good profit, wow. Smiley

I think so too. I have a strong faith in this project! There are some good things going on. Lets try to get it listed on more exchanges!


I believe DIME will be one day for $ 0.1, I bought 2 millions
kno_me
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 03:42:17 PM
á#3204

We should stay strong and believe in this coin. Soon to the Moon. Cheesy
petertoljamo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 04:10:29 PM
á#3205

I mine with 900mh/s
 
                      Credit   
Last Hour   1,159.52466192
Last Day   57,940.10808763
Last Week   116,875.69878117   
Last Month   1,200,619.22231896   




I am not sure what is mining speed should be to mine millions Smiley As i said, i have max 24 coins per 24 hours...

I am new in mining and in crypto at all...
Current speed is:

[2018-01-12 14:50:29] accepted: 274/275 (diff 0.009), 232.98 kH/s yes!
[2018-01-12 14:50:41] DEBUG: job_id='45' extranonce2=00000000 ntime=5a58af1b
[2018-01-12 14:50:41] quark block 2627176, diff 4060.060
[2018-01-12 14:50:41] CPU #4: 29.20 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:41] CPU #5: 38.68 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:41] CPU #3: 78.33 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:41] CPU #1: 38.63 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:41] CPU #2: 61.71 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:41] CPU #0: 29.35 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:51] DEBUG: job_id='46' extranonce2=00000000 ntime=5a58af2b
[2018-01-12 14:50:51] quark block 2627177, diff 4060.060
[2018-01-12 14:50:51] CPU #5: 38.30 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:51] CPU #3: 77.60 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:51] CPU #2: 54.73 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:51] CPU #1: 38.42 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:51] CPU #4: 26.93 kH/s
[2018-01-12 14:50:51] CPU #0: 27.02 kH/s
tom1ek
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 62
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 04:26:33 PM
á#3206

[2018-01-12 14:50:29] accepted: 274/275 (diff 0.009), 232.98 kH/s yes!
that is your hashpower = mining speed, 232 kH/s
is it AMD cpu? I got Intel i5 with 4 cores and it gives me 640 kH/s, but my cpu has only 4 threads, not 8 so it is not best for mining.
I suggest you to mine by gpu maybe... What is your gpu model?


How are forecasts for the dime price? How long it may take to grow? I don┤t know if to buy. I want to buy 500k dimecoins ore more...
The target is 4-6 Satoshi about 20-25 January and next target is 10 Satoshi in February
mohammedfaiz143
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 250


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 05:00:57 PM
á#3207

Seems like Dimecoin has some life left in it after all

            ▄▄████▄▄
        ▄▄██████████████▄▄
      ███████████████████████▄▄
      ▀▀█████████████████████████
██▄▄       ▀▀█████████████████████
██████▄▄        ▀█████████████████
███████████▄▄       ▀▀████████████
███████████████▄▄        ▀████████
████████████████████▄▄       ▀▀███
 ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
     ▀▀██████████████████████▄▄
▄▄        ▀██████████████████████▄
████▄▄        ▀▀██████████████████
█████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████████
█████████████▄▄        ▀▀█████████
██████████████████▄▄        ▀▀████
▀██████████████████████▄▄
  ▀▀████████████████████████
      ▀▀█████████████████▀▀
           ▀▀███████▀▀



.SEMUX
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
  Semux uses 100% original codebase
  Superfast with 30 seconds instant finality
  Tested 5000 tx per block on open network
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
█ █
Quote
luckoverskill123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 05:02:14 PM
á#3208

I need some help joining a dimecoin mining pool. I'm new to this and have no clue what I'm doing. I tried to follow the directions here https://aikapool.com/dime/index.php?page=gettingstarted but two things are unclear to me. The first thing is I don't understand how they want me to put in my username and password. It says there "You then need to change "-u UserName.Worker -p Worker password" to reflect your own account. Eg, "-u Steve.StevesWorker -p StevesWorkerPassword"". So do I just take everything out and just put my username.Worker and password.Worker, or do I do something else? The second thing is I can't find the file "RunMe.bat and I have no idea what folder its in. Thanks for help in advanced Edit. It would be helpful if someone could create a youtube tutorial so I can see exactly what I'm supposed to do because I suck at doing stuff without seeing examples.
1. Register at DIME pool, choose one:
https://aikapool.com/dime/index.php?page=register
https://www.mining-dutch.nl/pools/account.php?page=register

2. Create a worker - something like "edit account >> my workers >> create"
The full worker name will be always displayed like "yourUsername.workerName"
Set any password, the default is "x" - it is the best, the pool do not check it

3. Download a miner app with quark supported, I recommend that:
https://github.com/tpruvot/cpuminer-multi/releases/download/v1.3.1-multi/cpuminer-multi-rel1.3.1-x64.zip

4. Create ".bat" file or edit it if already exist - for the miner above the bat file "RUN-TimeTravel.bat" is included, edit it in notepad.
change "-a timetravel" to "-a quark"
change "-o stratum+tcp://yiimp.ccminer.org:3555" to your pool address and port
change "-u MCchQ675kJYeXoCACgkKx6xakubE8CAQ5A" to "-u yourUsername.workerName"
change password "-p c=MAC" to "-p yourWorkerPass", the default password usually used is just "x"

5. Save the file and start your miner by starting the ".bat" file, you can also replace default "cpuminer-gw64-corei7" in your ".bat" file to another one if it give you more H/s power

//The example ".bat" file is here, change the usarname and workername to your:
Code:
cpuminer-gw64-corei7 -a quark -o stratum+tcp://stratum.aikapool.com:7965 -u UserName.WorkerName -p x

I'm sorry for bothering you again I just have one more question. How do I find the pool address. I see the port address for the pool I want to join but no address
titinet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 12, 2018, 05:10:05 PM
á#3209

Quote

Code:
cpuminer-gw64-corei7 -a quark -o stratum+tcp://stratum.aikapool.com:7965 -u UserName.WorkerName -p x


I'm sorry for bothering you again I just have one more question. How do I find the pool address. I see the port address for the pool I want to join but no address

Your address is correct :
Code:
stratum+tcp://stratum.aikapool.com:7965

You can tranfer your result on your wallet via the website.
lucifere
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 05:12:33 PM
á#3210

[2018-01-12 14:50:29] accepted: 274/275 (diff 0.009), 232.98 kH/s yes!
that is your hashpower = mining speed, 232 kH/s
is it AMD cpu? I got Intel i5 with 4 cores and it gives me 640 kH/s, but my cpu has only 4 threads, not 8 so it is not best for mining.
I suggest you to mine by gpu maybe... What is your gpu model?


How are forecasts for the dime price? How long it may take to grow? I don┤t know if to buy. I want to buy 500k dimecoins ore more...
The target is 4-6 Satoshi about 20-25 January and next target is 10 Satoshi in February

Oh.. Good for you.

Everest shows that i have:
   
Multi CPU   
ALASKA A M I
CPU #1   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #2   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #3   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #4   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #5   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #6   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #7   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #8   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
   
I have GPU included int my i7 processor. No dedicated GPU.


I mine with 900mh/s
 
                      Credit   
Last Hour   1,159.52466192
Last Day   57,940.10808763
Last Week   116,875.69878117   
Last Month   1,200,619.22231896   


O_O incredible.

What you use to mine? Some powerful server? CPU or GPU?
brownie14
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 203
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 05:46:37 PM
á#3211



Hey guyz how long does it take for dime to get credited on Livecoin from cryptopia.  I transferred 4m Dimecoins from Cryptopia to Livecoin yesterday and it hasnt shown up still in my Livecoin wallet ... Cryptopia has the transaction completed already and when i checked on the block explorer nothing was found ... All i got is 'No matching results' .... so im really wondering coz cryptopia says transaction is completed ... So i am kinda confused with nothing showing up on the block explorer yet ... what could be going on? I need some suggestions please ...

Thanks
tom1ek
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 62
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 05:54:40 PM
á#3212



Hey guyz how long does it take for dime to get credited on Livecoin from cryptopia.  I transferred 4m Dimecoins from Cryptopia to Livecoin yesterday and it hasnt shown up still in my Livecoin wallet ... Cryptopia has the transaction completed already and when i checked on the block explorer nothing was found ... All i got is 'No matching results' .... so im really wondering coz cryptopia says transaction is completed ... So i am kinda confused with nothing showing up on the block explorer yet ... what could be going on? I need some suggestions please ...

Thanks
hi, please read: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=446388.msg27902376#msg27902376
so it will take some time for them, usually for that amount it is 12-48 hours
titinet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 12, 2018, 06:12:05 PM
á#3213

Quote

What you use to mine? Some powerful server? CPU or GPU?


Probably ASIC Baikal Miner.
Yatsco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 08:47:40 PM
á#3214

From our Twitter account - more good news!!! Smiley D
http://dimecoin.com.co  will be relaunching tonight at 11:59 Central Standard Time we will also be releasing the 2018 road map[/b][/b][/b][/b]
Yatsco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 08:57:21 PM
á#3215

WHO WANNA BE WITH WINNERS!!!  Grin Grin Grin

Latte news from coinmarketcap....

RANK  190

From 1427 crypto currency in the world to be on 190 place - fantastic job - fantastic dev. - fantastic future Smiley Cheesy
overclockedjesus
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 63
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 09:01:56 PM
á#3216

I just downloaded the wallet from the site www.dimecoin.rocks.

After scanning it with Virus total I have 34 hits. https://www.virustotal.com/#/file/dc82ebdbdc01c0d393ba19c587cb52b8a1444058904226b311da01c0699d0517/detection

Most of them are bitcoinminer hits but I seen this Win32/Sorter.AVE.CryptLocker.AM so I have decided to hold off running it for now.

Has anyone run the wallet from that site? I'm thinking that all of these are false positives but be careful.



I'd really like to see the dev address this - isnt Cryptlocker ransomware?  Could this be a scheme to infect everyone and extract BTC as ransom?
@silent
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 09:09:42 PM
á#3217

WHO WANNA BE WITH WINNERS!!!  Grin Grin Grin

Latte news from coinmarketcap....

RANK  190

From 1427 crypto currency in the world to be on 190 place - fantastic job - fantastic dev. - fantastic future Smiley Cheesy


RANK 173 ,looking good

Please suggest, is it ok to leave dimecoin on Cryptopia instead of own wallet?
Yatsco
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 09:37:29 PM
á#3218

 Grin Grin Grin

I make my dearest mistake in my life ... DIME sales so FAST that one moment his on 190 end after 20 min he's 173 place.

TO THE MOON BABY!!!  Grin Grin
petertoljamo
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 12, 2018, 10:05:13 PM
á#3219

[2018-01-12 14:50:29] accepted: 274/275 (diff 0.009), 232.98 kH/s yes!
that is your hashpower = mining speed, 232 kH/s
is it AMD cpu? I got Intel i5 with 4 cores and it gives me 640 kH/s, but my cpu has only 4 threads, not 8 so it is not best for mining.
I suggest you to mine by gpu maybe... What is your gpu model?


How are forecasts for the dime price? How long it may take to grow? I don┤t know if to buy. I want to buy 500k dimecoins ore more...
The target is 4-6 Satoshi about 20-25 January and next target is 10 Satoshi in February

Oh.. Good for you.

Everest shows that i have:
   
Multi CPU   
ALASKA A M I
CPU #1   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #2   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #3   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #4   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #5   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #6   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #7   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
CPU #8   Intel(R) Core(TM) i7-3770K CPU @ 3.50GHz, 3503 ╠├Í
   
I have GPU included int my i7 processor. No dedicated GPU.


I mine with 900mh/s
 
                      Credit   
Last Hour   1,159.52466192
Last Day   57,940.10808763
Last Week   116,875.69878117   
Last Month   1,200,619.22231896   


O_O incredible.

What you use to mine? Some powerful server? CPU or GPU?


I have a baikal A900 bought used from china
for 745 usd
titinet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 36
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
January 12, 2018, 10:25:48 PM
á#3220

Quote
I have a baikal A900 bought used from china
for 745 usd

The price of the BAIKAL Miner is increasing ... X10 on eBay ~= 10000 euros
Pages: « 1 ... 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 131 132 133 134 135 136 137 138 139 140 141 142 143 144 145 146 147 148 149 150 151 152 153 154 155 156 157 158 159 160 [161] 162 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 172 173 174 175 176 177 178 179 180 181 182 183 184 185 186 187 188 189 190 191 192 193 194 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!