Bitcoin Forum
May 05, 2024, 01:11:31 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 27.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Warning: One or more bitcointalk.org users have reported that they strongly believe that the creator of this topic is a scammer. (Login to see the detailed trust ratings.) While the bitcointalk.org administration does not verify such claims, you should proceed with extreme caution.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Regularisatie  (Read 821 times)
Sonny91BE (OP)
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 49
Merit: 0


View Profile
February 02, 2014, 01:14:48 PM
 #1

Ik lees veel op de andere topics over regularisatie van BTC.
Ik ben zelf een leek in belastingen dus daarom even polsen hier :
Indien mijn BTC nu met meerwaarde gaan tot bijvoorbeeld 10K each dan dient hierop belasting betaalt te worden bij de conversie van fiat naar de bank toe ?
Ik dacht zover ik weet dat in belgie indien een belegging langer als een jaar word vastgehouden dit belastingsvrij was en je geen geld betaalt op die meerwaarde ervan ?
Indien er een regularisatie plaats vind zal dit dan nog altijd zo zijn ? en hoeveel tax word er dan gehoffen ?


1714871491
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1714871491

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1714871491
Reply with quote  #2

1714871491
Report to moderator
Unlike traditional banking where clients have only a few account numbers, with Bitcoin people can create an unlimited number of accounts (addresses). This can be used to easily track payments, and it improves anonymity.
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction.
nicvdv
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 48
Merit: 0


View Profile WWW
February 03, 2014, 07:20:52 AM
 #2

Mijn boekhouder is dit nog steeds aan het uitzoeken.