Bitcoin Forum
March 05, 2021, 03:50:39 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 0.21.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 [121] 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] [RBY] ★★ Rubycoin ★★ A precious gem for the digital age  (Read 287196 times)
forzendiablo
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1526
Merit: 1000


the grandpa of cryptos


View Profile
April 14, 2015, 02:21:44 AM
 #2401

noboy will make money here, this coin is in hand of big scammer.

dump or loose if you buy or hold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yolo
1614916239
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614916239

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614916239
Reply with quote  #2

1614916239
Report to moderator
1614916239
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614916239

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614916239
Reply with quote  #2

1614916239
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1614916239
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614916239

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614916239
Reply with quote  #2

1614916239
Report to moderator
1614916239
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1614916239

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1614916239
Reply with quote  #2

1614916239
Report to moderator
sigwo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 656
Merit: 500

Go Jupiter!


View Profile WWW
April 14, 2015, 02:23:36 AM
 #2402

noboy will make money here, this coin is in hand of big scammer.

dump or loose if you buy or hold!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I've already made back my investment for the bot....so sorry you are late buying in Wink
rby
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 287
Merit: 260


View Profile
April 14, 2015, 03:20:56 AM
Last edit: April 14, 2015, 03:35:29 AM by rby
 #2403

Hi everyone
I need to know how to keep profit from TraderDaddy ?
When some coin was sold it's never keep BTC.
Please suggest me
Thanks  Smiley

I don't think that is a feature that has been worked into the bot yet. Currently, if the bot continues to run it'll automatically place buy orders with your allocated BTC budget. It has already been suggested that an "acquisition" or "accumulation" feature be added to a future release.

With "advanced trading" enabled under Juggernaut it will let you set a market as "Buy & Sell" (trade), "Buy only" (accumulate), and "Sell only" (exit).


I'm ready.


Thanks for the support. I didn't expect people to get so excited about it this early, but I don't mind, it makes me work harder. TraderDaddy will be the best and work on all major exchanges! The next version will be the most significant update we have had so far. Many bug fixes, new features, Poloniex integrated, and much improved trading strategies/order placement.
sigwo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 656
Merit: 500

Go Jupiter!


View Profile WWW
April 14, 2015, 04:12:40 AM
 #2404

Hi everyone
I need to know how to keep profit from TraderDaddy ?
When some coin was sold it's never keep BTC.
Please suggest me
Thanks  Smiley

I don't think that is a feature that has been worked into the bot yet. Currently, if the bot continues to run it'll automatically place buy orders with your allocated BTC budget. It has already been suggested that an "acquisition" or "accumulation" feature be added to a future release.

With "advanced trading" enabled under Juggernaut it will let you set a market as "Buy & Sell" (trade), "Buy only" (accumulate), and "Sell only" (exit).


I'm ready.


Like I said to another user, I've already made my investment for the 100k rby back in using it. Thanks for working hard to produce a great product! Keep it up Smiley
Thanks for the support. I didn't expect people to get so excited about it this early, but I don't mind, it makes me work harder. TraderDaddy will be the best and work on all major exchanges! The next version will be the most significant update we have had so far. Many bug fixes, new features, Poloniex integrated, and much improved trading strategies/order placement.
socal
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500

CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!


View Profile
April 14, 2015, 06:44:16 AM
 #2405

yup ive made back what I put into RBY already so definitely worth it, just need to get moar RBY, hey dev can you postpone next release until I hit 100k? thanx. lmao

 
                                . ██████████.
                              .████████████████.
                           .██████████████████████.
                        -█████████████████████████████
                     .██████████████████████████████████.
                  -█████████████████████████████████████████
               -███████████████████████████████████████████████
           .-█████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       ..████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████..
       .   .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .      .████████████████████████████████████████████████.

       .       .██████████████████████████████████████████████
       .    ██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
           .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████
              .████████████████████████████████████████████████
                   ████████████████████████████████████████
                      ██████████████████████████████████
                          ██████████████████████████
                             ████████████████████
                               ████████████████
                                   █████████
.CryptoTalk.org.|.MAKE POSTS AND EARN BTC!.🏆
gefafwisp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 14, 2015, 06:59:43 AM
 #2406

Is there any info on how the different tolerance levels affect the trading algorithm?
socal
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500

CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!


View Profile
April 14, 2015, 07:02:17 AM
 #2407

Is there any info on how the different tolerance levels affect the trading algorithm?

just from playing around on it it seems that the more aggressive you set it the closer your buy and sell orders are to each other (less of a spread) and the closer to the top of the order book

i.e. you get less profit per transaction BUT you have a higher trade frequency to make it up in volume

 
                                . ██████████.
                              .████████████████.
                           .██████████████████████.
                        -█████████████████████████████
                     .██████████████████████████████████.
                  -█████████████████████████████████████████
               -███████████████████████████████████████████████
           .-█████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       ..████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████..
       .   .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .      .████████████████████████████████████████████████.

       .       .██████████████████████████████████████████████
       .    ██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
           .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████
              .████████████████████████████████████████████████
                   ████████████████████████████████████████
                      ██████████████████████████████████
                          ██████████████████████████
                             ████████████████████
                               ████████████████
                                   █████████
.CryptoTalk.org.|.MAKE POSTS AND EARN BTC!.🏆
gefafwisp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 14, 2015, 07:22:07 AM
 #2408

Is there any info on how the different tolerance levels affect the trading algorithm?

just from playing around on it it seems that the more aggressive you set it the closer your buy and sell orders are to each other (less of a spread) and the closer to the top of the order book

i.e. you get less profit per transaction BUT you have a higher trade frequency to make it up in volume

Ah I see, thanks. Yeah I guess playing around with the settings is the best way to learn, it would be cool if the dev released a manual of sorts though Smiley
dbt1033
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1274
Merit: 1000



View Profile
April 14, 2015, 10:19:40 PM
 #2409

Rby is online Cheesy

Hungry for .8!!!!


Running TraderDaddy in about 5 markets right now.  It's a profit machine.
spskboy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 10:41:31 AM
 #2410

I can't fine crave and positron in the list.
NEVER.SELL.CRAVE...EVER
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250



View Profile
April 15, 2015, 11:08:18 AM
 #2411

I can't fine crave and positron in the list.

That's why I don't use TD at the moment.
You can choose min 1 month old markets.

Regards
gefafwisp
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 224
Merit: 100


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 11:37:18 AM
 #2412

I can't fine crave and positron in the list.

That's why I don't use TD at the moment.
You can choose min 1 month old markets.

Regards

Yeah this needs changing, would be particularly useful if you're using Juggernaut and want to accumulate brand new (and pumping) coins with Buy Only option
NEVER.SELL.CRAVE...EVER
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 252
Merit: 250



View Profile
April 15, 2015, 11:40:20 AM
 #2413

I can't fine crave and positron in the list.

That's why I don't use TD at the moment.
You can choose min 1 month old markets.

Regards

Yeah this needs changing, would be particularly useful if you're using Juggernaut and want to accumulate brand new (and pumping) coins with Buy Only option

Exactly
stoner19
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 751
Merit: 500



View Profile
April 15, 2015, 02:32:24 PM
 #2414

I can't fine crave and positron in the list.

It's a known bug that will be fixed in the newest version. You can always download version 0.0.6 to select newer markets like CRAVE. Then close 0.0.6 and reopen 0.0.7, then CRAVE will show in your selected markets.
kePd8CT5
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 88
Merit: 10


View Profile
April 15, 2015, 09:17:29 PM
 #2415

I can't fine crave and positron in the list.

It's a known bug that will be fixed in the newest version. You can always download version 0.0.6 to select newer markets like CRAVE. Then close 0.0.6 and reopen 0.0.7, then CRAVE will show in your selected markets.

Please give me YOUR (Mega.co.nz, etc.) link 0.0.6! I am DEL it for new version! I am f" Idiot!

Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!

alloffmyhate
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 280
Merit: 250


It's Never End


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 12:18:05 PM
 #2416

how to install traderdady to linux there no detail to installing .__.

spskboy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 02:59:01 PM
 #2417

I can't fine crave and positron in the list.

It's a known bug that will be fixed in the newest version. You can always download version 0.0.6 to select newer markets like CRAVE. Then close 0.0.6 and reopen 0.0.7, then CRAVE will show in your selected markets.

Please give me YOUR (Mega.co.nz, etc.) link 0.0.6! I am DEL it for new version! I am f" Idiot!

Thanks! Thanks! Thanks!

Yeah me too.
The link is dead.
Thanks in advance.
socal
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 532
Merit: 500

CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!


View Profile
April 16, 2015, 07:37:41 PM
 #2418

ok noticed something weird the past few days TD has been constantly moving my sell orders instead of allowing them to hit...basically just stuck in a buy cycle and I only have the "Thor" level unlocked anyone else experience this issue??

 
                                . ██████████.
                              .████████████████.
                           .██████████████████████.
                        -█████████████████████████████
                     .██████████████████████████████████.
                  -█████████████████████████████████████████
               -███████████████████████████████████████████████
           .-█████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       ..████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████..
       .   .██████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
       .      .████████████████████████████████████████████████.

       .       .██████████████████████████████████████████████
       .    ██████████████████████████████████████████████████████
       .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████████████.
        .███████████████████████████████████████████████████████████
           .█████████████████████████████████████████████████████
              .████████████████████████████████████████████████
                   ████████████████████████████████████████
                      ██████████████████████████████████
                          ██████████████████████████
                             ████████████████████
                               ████████████████
                                   █████████
.CryptoTalk.org.|.MAKE POSTS AND EARN BTC!.🏆
rby
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 287
Merit: 260


View Profile
April 17, 2015, 12:53:47 AM
 #2419

ok noticed something weird the past few days TD has been constantly moving my sell orders instead of allowing them to hit...basically just stuck in a buy cycle and I only have the "Thor" level unlocked anyone else experience this issue??

Thanks for pointing this out. I looked into it and made adjustments in the next version to fix this issue. In the mean time, you can partially work around it by setting a lower Risk Tolerance, which will give sells (and buys) more time between adjusting their placement.
kyne
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0


View Profile
April 17, 2015, 01:26:43 AM
 #2420

ok noticed something weird the past few days TD has been constantly moving my sell orders instead of allowing them to hit...basically just stuck in a buy cycle and I only have the "Thor" level unlocked anyone else experience this issue??

Thanks for pointing this out. I looked into it and made adjustments in the next version to fix this issue. In the mean time, you can partially work around it by setting a lower Risk Tolerance, which will give sells (and buys) more time between adjusting their placement.

If you have a time could you please take a look about slow reponsive gui of TD.
Pages: « 1 ... 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 118 119 120 [121] 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 130 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!