Bitcoin Forum
July 16, 2018, 01:22:16 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 [316] 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 ... 368 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 447093 times)
Surfthru
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 11:16:01 PM
 #6301

Anyone else with coins never reaching your wallet after auto-exchange>?



https://i.imgur.com/EopqDLV.png


I did an exchange from DGB to ETH.

For over a day it is showing as

Debit_AE   (confirmed)  with a Blank Payment Address and has not shown up under my ETH Wallet.

In the past it has take a few hours, now over a day. Does this mean my coins are lost in limbo or is something else going on?
The World's Betting Exchange

Bet with play money. Win real Bitcoin. 5BTC Prize Fund for World Cup 2018.

Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1531747336
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531747336

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531747336
Reply with quote  #2

1531747336
Report to moderator
Snowmanut
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 17, 2018, 11:19:26 PM
 #6302

My siacoin is stuck and has not been auto exchanged even when both Bittrex and Poloniex were up. It has been 1-2 weeks and I get there is delays but is the coin not exchanging still or what can I do the get it to exchanged to
my selection etherum.

Same here. Only way to wait until Bittrex make SC wallet enabled again... It was opened for several hours, moved there and got stuck.
SC has too many problems with their code and network, not the best coin for mining...

Isn't Poloniex Siacoin exchange working? Why can't the coins be exchanged there?
ssmokeyy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 88
Merit: 11


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 01:46:19 AM
 #6303

why are we mining siacoin if its not worth anything? I have over 200 siacoin and can't exchange them but really looking up there value is crap not sure why we even mine them.
neur0x
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 02:39:49 AM
 #6304

These are IPS of the mining pool servers, check ping for each and choose one that works best for you


europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com         139.162.138.168
europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com         172.104.180.119
europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com           172.104.106.153
europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com           172.104.127.76
europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com         139.162.73.35
europe.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com         172.104.189.59


That being said, you should probably use fqdn as it will return the fastest server for your area, if I'm not mistaken.

I'm in Europe, only server under 250ms is 139.162.138.168 at 50ms for me and it's not accepting connections at the moment.

Try us-east.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com, it pings ~180ms  from where I'm at (East Europe)

I've been using it as a backup, i'm from Western Europe so I get ~100ms, however, I think it's getting hammered because the European servers are all messed, and miners are switching over to the us...
Samuel111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 03:21:15 AM
 #6305

does anyone else have a much higher ping to us-east.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com and the us-east.zclassic.miningpoolhub.com servers? I was pinging around 40ms and now for the last day or so it's up to around 200ms...  Is it the server intel patch? or just the servers being overloaded? or ME!!!!??
Nope, not only you.
I had steady 43ms for the past two weeks. Left for 4 days; now back and have acceptance times in 2-5-hundreds ms also.
That is on US-East @ BTG and Equihash servers. And I think, Intel patch announcement came later than this happened/changed
anotherwave
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 38
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 03:34:19 AM
 #6306

does anyone else have a much higher ping to us-east.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com and the us-east.zclassic.miningpoolhub.com servers? I was pinging around 40ms and now for the last day or so it's up to around 200ms...  Is it the server intel patch? or just the servers being overloaded? or ME!!!!??
Nope, not only you.
I had steady 43ms for the past two weeks. Left for 4 days; now back and have acceptance times in 2-5-hundreds ms also.
That is on US-East @ BTG and Equihash servers. And I think, Intel patch announcement came later than this happened/changed

Ok thats good to know.. If its a server issue i'm sure it's being worked on and will be fixed sooner than later.
Samuel111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 03:43:59 AM
 #6307

I wanted to try today MultiPoolMiner but got not-described error: "Index was out of range. Must be non-negative and less than the size of the collection". Waiting on Github for a possible solution...
So, I tried Multi-algo switch mining (Port 12XXX) different algo coins by using Hub feature,via the hub worker -- Claymore miner @ us-east-equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:12023 (SSL/TLS)
and after some time the miner would give first:
"...
Stratum -- reading socket failed 0, disconnect
ZEC: Connection lost, retry in 20 sec...
..."
then, the attempt to connect with the message "ZEC: Stratum -- Connected"
and then
"...
ZEC: Authorization failed
: {"id":2."result":false,"error":null}
..."
Happened few times today. Before, I was mining non-stop BTG (port 20595) for 10 days without a single error (and only 7 rejected shares). So, I am afraid to leave this switching miner on for the night; went back to a single-coin (btg).

Is it me? Or the servers' updates did do some bad service?..
Samuel111
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 03:50:16 AM
 #6308

does anyone else have a much higher ping to us-east.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com and the us-east.zclassic.miningpoolhub.com servers? I was pinging around 40ms and now for the last day or so it's up to around 200ms...  Is it the server intel patch? or just the servers being overloaded? or ME!!!!??
Nope, not only you.
I had steady 43ms for the past two weeks. Left for 4 days; now back and have acceptance times in 2-5-hundreds ms also.
That is on US-East @ BTG and Equihash servers. And I think, Intel patch announcement came later than this happened/changed

Ok thats good to know.. If its a server issue i'm sure it's being worked on and will be fixed sooner than later.

Definitely hope so. I just posted on another error I got today. Might be related, for all I know
drwx101
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 09:36:08 AM
 #6309

I did an exchange from DGB to ETH.

For over a day it is showing as

Debit_AE   (confirmed)  with a Blank Payment Address and has not shown up under my ETH Wallet.

In the past it has take a few hours, now over a day. Does this mean my coins are lost in limbo or is something else going on?

I had the same problem as you but it just takes a bit longer, it took about a full week for me.

When you manually try to push confirmed coins on the auto-exchange it can take a much longer time to exchange them then regular direct auto-exchanges that arent pushed manually from your balance, so beware of that if you want to push confirmed coins on your balance into auto-exchange to exchange them for another crypto.
Miningpoolhub settles everything eventually so you just have to wait basically, it can take up to one day to about a week to exchange them.

It is something Miningpoolhub might be able to improve in the future to speed up auto-exchange orders that are pushed on the exchange manually but for now it just takes a bit longer sometimes,
however it does work and Miningpoolhub does settle the balances eventually.

I agree with the other users that said no pool is perfect and from all the pools I tested Mininpoolhub is one of the better and reliable ones, I think if Miningpoolhub speeds up manual auto-exchange and limits customer funds getting stuck to a day or so at maximum and not a week and ups their customer support a bit they can really give most other pools a run for their money in terms of speed, functionality, reliability. and availability
jkminkov
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 688
Merit: 500


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 11:27:53 AM
 #6310

Anyone knows if ETN is working for auto-switch on cryptonight? Only monero shows a port.

it won't switch, because cryptopia is not one of the three exchanges that pool uses.

Bleutrade
10,000 dollars in one place talking - Dudes, hooray, Bitcoin against us just one, but we are growing in numbers!
Marvell2
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 322
Merit: 112


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 12:32:35 PM
 #6311

please add verge for verge for blake2b for upcomming A2 and also verge-groestl for the X10

we are losing alot a profitablity missing verge

private pool discord
https://discord.gg/fbtZEG
Surfthru
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 01:39:00 PM
 #6312

I did an exchange from DGB to ETH.

For over a day it is showing as

Debit_AE   (confirmed)  with a Blank Payment Address and has not shown up under my ETH Wallet.

In the past it has take a few hours, now over a day. Does this mean my coins are lost in limbo or is something else going on?

I had the same problem as you but it just takes a bit longer, it took about a full week for me.

When you manually try to push confirmed coins on the auto-exchange it can take a much longer time to exchange them then regular direct auto-exchanges that arent pushed manually from your balance, so beware of that if you want to push confirmed coins on your balance into auto-exchange to exchange them for another crypto.
Miningpoolhub settles everything eventually so you just have to wait basically, it can take up to one day to about a week to exchange them.

It is something Miningpoolhub might be able to improve in the future to speed up auto-exchange orders that are pushed on the exchange manually but for now it just takes a bit longer sometimes,
however it does work and Miningpoolhub does settle the balances eventually.

I agree with the other users that said no pool is perfect and from all the pools I tested Mininpoolhub is one of the better and reliable ones, I think if Miningpoolhub speeds up manual auto-exchange and limits customer funds getting stuck to a day or so at maximum and not a week and ups their customer support a bit they can really give most other pools a run for their money in terms of speed, functionality, reliability. and availability

I have seen in the past take a day but going on 5 days now. I will wait it out. I stopped mining and moved to TheBlocksFactory for now since I can see my coins piling up at TheBlockFactory but the balances stopped growing at MPH. Seems like there are other issues going on.
Tigggger
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1076
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 18, 2018, 04:51:50 PM
 #6313

hi
we are mining zcl at MPH and it looks like auto exchange is confusing, pls clarify
example: when we set auto exchange to ETC , where should we change our wallet address?
shall we change all our payment zcl address to ETC address?
we still don`t know where should we introduce our auto exchange wallet address.
my user id is 254350
pls clarify
Just here...


Snowmanut
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 3
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 06:30:48 PM
 #6314

My siacoin is stuck and has not been auto exchanged even when both Bittrex and Poloniex were up. It has been 1-2 weeks and I get there is delays but is the coin not exchanging still or what can I do the get it to exchanged to
my selection etherum.

Same here. Only way to wait until Bittrex make SC wallet enabled again... It was opened for several hours, moved there and got stuck.
SC has too many problems with their code and network, not the best coin for mining...

Isn't Poloniex Siacoin exchange working? Why can't the coins be exchanged there?

It looks like Bittrex is open and accepting Siacoin per Siacoin reddit. It would be nice to get it exchanged since Siacoin is booming.
https://www.reddit.com/r/siacoin/comments/7ld1ic/siacoin_exchange_issues_megathread/
Slidervm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 07:42:38 PM
 #6315

Auto profit switch not working!!!

The data obtained via the api "getminingandprofitsstatistics" and "getautoswitchingandprofitsstatistics" are not relevant!!! PLZ fix it !!!!
turbulent0
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 08:30:42 PM
 #6316

I don't understand, when I lower voltage, my I/s falls from 168 to 147 and Sol/s falls from 315 to 275, but my Shares per second, for what I receive payment, don't change. Does it mean that difficulty of share also vary and I will get less money or not? Is hashrate more valuable than shares per second?
gokec
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 18, 2018, 10:09:19 PM
 #6317

Dear fellow ethos amd mph users Smiley

Do any of you managed to use multi-algo switch on ethos using AMD cards (12XXX ports I guess?)? I would really appreciate local.conf, sgminer.stub.conf examples and if necessary MPH website settings. I am beating my brains out but I could only managed to use multi-coin single algo on MPH (17XXX ports) :S
Nexworks
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 12
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 03:04:01 AM
 #6318

I don't understand, when I lower voltage, my I/s falls from 168 to 147 and Sol/s falls from 315 to 275, but my Shares per second, for what I receive payment, don't change. Does it mean that difficulty of share also vary and I will get less money or not? Is hashrate more valuable than shares per second?

If difficulty can go lower to accommodate your lower hash rate then it will do so. There is a limit of how low a difficulty can go, set by the pool. But yes hash rate is more important as youre solving bigger pieces.
Slidervm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 13
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 03:51:03 AM
 #6319

Dear fellow ethos amd mph users Smiley

Do any of you managed to use multi-algo switch on ethos using AMD cards (12XXX ports I guess?)? I would really appreciate local.conf, sgminer.stub.conf examples and if necessary MPH website settings. I am beating my brains out but I could only managed to use multi-coin single algo on MPH (17XXX ports) :S

I wrote a small application which toggles algoritm API-based miningpoolhub. Unable to share - write to the PM.
geolog76
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 19, 2018, 06:01:05 AM
 #6320

does anyone else have a much higher ping to us-east.equihash-hub.miningpoolhub.com and the us-east.zclassic.miningpoolhub.com servers? I was pinging around 40ms and now for the last day or so it's up to around 200ms...  Is it the server intel patch? or just the servers being overloaded? or ME!!!!??
Also now  ping 250-300ms (last 2-3 days), before was 35-50ms. That happened?
Cryptonight algo.
Pages: « 1 ... 266 267 268 269 270 271 272 273 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 [316] 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 ... 368 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!