Bitcoin Forum
July 17, 2018, 02:58:25 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.16.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 ... 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 [324] 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 447118 times)
CryptoWaffle
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 2


View Profile
January 27, 2018, 11:44:53 AM
 #6461

Does anyone from MPH actually look at this thread?



he just doesnt care anymore obviously.
1531796305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531796305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531796305
Reply with quote  #2

1531796305
Report to moderator
1531796305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531796305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531796305
Reply with quote  #2

1531796305
Report to moderator
1531796305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531796305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531796305
Reply with quote  #2

1531796305
Report to moderator
Automated Bitcoin Fork Extraction Tool WE DO TOUGH WALLETS: BCH | BTG | BCD | SBTC | UBTC | B2X | BCX | BTF Electrum 2FA, Trezor, Ledger, SegWit, Bech32
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1531796305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531796305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531796305
Reply with quote  #2

1531796305
Report to moderator
1531796305
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1531796305

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1531796305
Reply with quote  #2

1531796305
Report to moderator
BansheeHero
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 22
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2018, 12:20:32 PM
 #6462

Does anyone from MPH actually look at this thread?
he just doesnt care anymore obviously.

Post like this is what causes people to ignore forums. Even when I am paid to read responses like this, they go way down in priority.
If you are not motivated to answer these eventually you will just give up on that group of people.
CryptoWaffle
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 2


View Profile
January 27, 2018, 08:27:37 PM
 #6463

Does anyone from MPH actually look at this thread?
he just doesnt care anymore obviously.

Post like this is what causes people to ignore forums. Even when I am paid to read responses like this, they go way down in priority.
If you are not motivated to answer these eventually you will just give up on that group of people.

cool story bro, almost interesting
sambonator
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2018, 08:46:49 PM
 #6464

I'm getting some high ping rates on the US server again today.  It's bouncing from 90ms to 9000ms just crazy...

You can blame AWS for that...
hogito
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2018, 09:17:39 PM
 #6465

Is ZCL pool going to become BTCP pool after hard fork?
And If we have ZCL in our MPH wallet do we get BTCP after hard fork?

+1 - hoping MPH supports BTCP mining!!!!
malthrax
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 168
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2018, 09:25:18 PM
 #6466


Is ZCL pool going to become BTCP pool after hard fork?
And If we have ZCL in our MPH wallet do we get BTCP after hard fork?

MPHs wallet is not your wallet.
hogito
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 27
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 27, 2018, 09:36:32 PM
 #6467


Is ZCL pool going to become BTCP pool after hard fork?
And If we have ZCL in our MPH wallet do we get BTCP after hard fork?

MPHs wallet is not your wallet.

 Roll Eyes  jeez, I think you know what he meant.  Until you cashout, your coins are held in an MPH "wallet" that is specific to your account.  He is obviously asking if MPH is going to credit BTCP per ZCL you are holding on MPH - aka will MPH support the fork.

MY SUGGESTION - if you want BTCP, get a ZCL wallet and move your coins to it prior to fork.  Don't rely on someone else (MPH) to do it for you.

Cheers
ssmokeyy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 88
Merit: 11


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 02:28:48 AM
Merited by Call_Me_Bambi (1)
 #6468

Has the ming/ payout been fixed? Also is it worth dual mining on mph? Siacoin is done since the asic release. 
sadnblueish
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 08:05:40 AM
 #6469

I have been mining Eth+Sia using Claymore from last 12 hours but I dont see Sia Balance credit in balance page or Sia Wallet. I am not using AutoExchange for now.
Worker shows correct hashrate and an active worker ofcourse but no balance credit. In the past, I didnt have this issue. Is there any bug hit recently?
Lordas
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 127
Merit: 10


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 08:25:30 AM
 #6470

I have been mining Eth+Sia using Claymore from last 12 hours but I dont see Sia Balance credit in balance page or Sia Wallet. I am not using AutoExchange for now.
Worker shows correct hashrate and an active worker ofcourse but no balance credit. In the past, I didnt have this issue. Is there any bug hit recently?

SC increased in difficulty 7x in couple days. And pool hasrate dropped - all leaving Siacoin  because of asics that came into market... Therefore no find.
HavenZone
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 37
Merit: 1


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 08:34:10 AM
Merited by vapourminer (1)
 #6471

I have been mining Eth+Sia using Claymore from last 12 hours but I dont see Sia Balance credit in balance page or Sia Wallet. I am not using AutoExchange for now.
Worker shows correct hashrate and an active worker ofcourse but no balance credit. In the past, I didnt have this issue. Is there any bug hit recently?

The "bug" is the Bitmain Antminer A3 ASIC for the Siacoin. The difficulty shot up so much over the past four days that a GTX 1060 6gb is down to earning about $0.02 per day trying to mine siacoin. I'm still waiting for MPH to support them as its pointless to use a GPU on their sia pool.

When the A3 came out it was mining at $500 per day... so the difficulty had to go up and it is leveling out a bit now at around $90 per day for the A3.
Kplus
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 56
Merit: 0

DINH HUU KHOA


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 09:26:32 AM
 #6472

Hey dev, can i mine GEO in your pool normally? They're swapping now. If we mine GEO, do we lose all of coins?
CryptoWaffle
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 2


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 11:50:45 AM
 #6473

I have been mining Eth+Sia using Claymore from last 12 hours but I dont see Sia Balance credit in balance page or Sia Wallet. I am not using AutoExchange for now.
Worker shows correct hashrate and an active worker ofcourse but no balance credit. In the past, I didnt have this issue. Is there any bug hit recently?

dual mining SIA is over for me and Decred is apparently the best alternative.
Tigggger
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1076
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 28, 2018, 12:05:38 PM
 #6474

dual mining SIA is over for me and Decred is apparently the best alternative.

Be sure to factor power/fees into your equations about whether to dual mine, here at 18c power I was ok before the A3 arrived but now it's not profitable on any 2nd coin given that my RX580's can run up to 50w lower per card when just on ETH, if using claymore that drops the fee from 2% to 1% as well.

ssmokeyy
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 88
Merit: 11


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 02:35:48 PM
 #6475

There has to be a problem on miningpoolhub. I miner for 7 hours and only did .007 eth with 3 systems.
6 x 1070ti, 5 x 1080, 4 x rx 580 8g, all latest drivers and latest multipoolminer.  I was doing .08 per day two weeks ago and all last week shitty left for to days to nicehash and made ok money but I don't trust nicehash so I came back to see if the problem was fixed and still crap payout.  Is anyone else haven the same problem?
sadnblueish
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 03:21:49 PM
 #6476

dual mining SIA is over for me and Decred is apparently the best alternative.

Be sure to factor power/fees into your equations about whether to dual mine, here at 18c power I was ok before the A3 arrived but now it's not profitable on any 2nd coin given that my RX580's can run up to 50w lower per card when just on ETH, if using claymore that drops the fee from 2% to 1% as well.

You are making sense!
CryptoWaffle
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 2


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 04:03:18 PM
 #6477

dual mining SIA is over for me and Decred is apparently the best alternative.

Be sure to factor power/fees into your equations about whether to dual mine, here at 18c power I was ok before the A3 arrived but now it's not profitable on any 2nd coin given that my RX580's can run up to 50w lower per card when just on ETH, if using claymore that drops the fee from 2% to 1% as well.

arent the fees 1% for ETH + 1% for SIA ? Which is still 1% total or does the miner raise the total fee to 2% ?
thesunday
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 9
Merit: 0


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 04:05:26 PM
 #6478

I have been mining Eth+Sia using Claymore from last 12 hours but I dont see Sia Balance credit in balance page or Sia Wallet. I am not using AutoExchange for now.
Worker shows correct hashrate and an active worker ofcourse but no balance credit. In the past, I didnt have this issue. Is there any bug hit recently?

dual mining SIA is over for me and Decred is apparently the best alternative.


This happend to me to. So, sia is not woth dual mining anymore with gpu?
CryptoWaffle
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 182
Merit: 2


View Profile
January 28, 2018, 04:11:02 PM
 #6479

I have been mining Eth+Sia using Claymore from last 12 hours but I dont see Sia Balance credit in balance page or Sia Wallet. I am not using AutoExchange for now.
Worker shows correct hashrate and an active worker ofcourse but no balance credit. In the past, I didnt have this issue. Is there any bug hit recently?

dual mining SIA is over for me and Decred is apparently the best alternative.


This happend to me to. So, sia is not woth dual mining anymore with gpu?

not at all. Claymore says no impact on ETH but I actually lose 4-5% on my rig and now the number of SIA I get doesnt even cover the hit from dual mining.
Tigggger
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1076
Merit: 1000



View Profile
January 28, 2018, 04:12:48 PM
 #6480

dual mining SIA is over for me and Decred is apparently the best alternative.

Be sure to factor power/fees into your equations about whether to dual mine, here at 18c power I was ok before the A3 arrived but now it's not profitable on any 2nd coin given that my RX580's can run up to 50w lower per card when just on ETH, if using claymore that drops the fee from 2% to 1% as well.

arent the fees 1% for ETH + 1% for SIA ? Which is still 1% total or does the miner raise the total fee to 2% ?

Nope it's 2% if you dual mine....

Quote from: Claymore
This miner is free-to-use, however, current developer fee is 1% for Ethereum-only mining mode (-mode 1) and 2% for dual mining mode (-mode 0), every hour the miner mines for 36 or 72 seconds for developer.

Pages: « 1 ... 274 275 276 277 278 279 280 281 282 283 284 285 286 287 288 289 290 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 [324] 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 341 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!