Bitcoin Forum
September 28, 2022, 02:28:14 AM *
News: Latest Bitcoin Core release: 23.0 [Torrent]
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register More  
Pages: « 1 ... 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 [341] 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 »
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN][POOL] Mining Pool Hub - Multipool. Multialgo, Auto Exchange to any coin.  (Read 485231 times)
mr_blanket
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 23, 2018, 02:59:40 PM
 #6801

Anyone having any issues with auto exchange? 

I've been mining zcash for a few weeks now, but need to turn it in to BTC so I can cash out.

I set BTC as the auto-exchange, went to my zcash wallet and hit the arrow to put it on the exchange, it went to the exchange, and a few minutes later, my entire balance is gone.  No BTC, no Zcash.  I've been refreshing for the last hour or so, but the BTC never showed up in my balances.

I've been using MPH for awhile now, but never had this issue.  Hopefully my Zcash didn't vanish Undecided
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1664332094
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664332094

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664332094
Reply with quote  #2

1664332094
Report to moderator
1664332094
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664332094

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664332094
Reply with quote  #2

1664332094
Report to moderator
1664332094
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1664332094

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1664332094
Reply with quote  #2

1664332094
Report to moderator
Zephyr54321
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 07:52:45 AM
 #6802

So how accurate is the miningpoolhubstats page?

I am just mining straight Zcash.  My rig shows 3.3 KH/s average.  When I check the stats page it says it is 2.3 KH/s average.  It has been running for a week straight and that is the 24 hour value.  Not sure why there would be such a difference. 

I am using Awesome miner with DSTM miner.  Any ideas?

Thanks for any help
KnockUOut
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 08:16:18 AM
 #6803

So how accurate is the miningpoolhubstats page?

I am just mining straight Zcash.  My rig shows 3.3 KH/s average.  When I check the stats page it says it is 2.3 KH/s average.  It has been running for a week straight and that is the 24 hour value.  Not sure why there would be such a difference. 



I am using Awesome miner with DSTM miner.  Any ideas?

Thanks for any help

I'm using awesome miner with bminer and see the fluctuations as well. MPH calculates hash power by valid shares submitted in a 5min period.
Zephyr54321
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 02:52:24 PM
 #6804

So how accurate is the miningpoolhubstats page?

I am just mining straight Zcash.  My rig shows 3.3 KH/s average.  When I check the stats page it says it is 2.3 KH/s average.  It has been running for a week straight and that is the 24 hour value.  Not sure why there would be such a difference. 



I am using Awesome miner with DSTM miner.  Any ideas?

Thanks for any help

I'm using awesome miner with bminer and see the fluctuations as well. MPH calculates hash power by valid shares submitted in a 5min period.

Thanks for the reply.  I checked this morning and the numbers are normal.  I thought the mining averages were a 24 hr snapshot, but apparently you are right they are a 5 minutes period and will fluctuate greatly.
pbzrpa
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 15
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 04:30:03 PM
 #6805

Hi, please enable auto refresh. So irritating refreshing the website every few seconds. Plus I am sure it's a drain on your web servers.
aarons6
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1736
Merit: 1006


View Profile
March 24, 2018, 10:11:32 PM
 #6806

Hi, please enable auto refresh. So irritating refreshing the website every few seconds. Plus I am sure it's a drain on your web servers.

why do you have to refresh so often?
Call_Me_Bambi
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 574
Merit: 261


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 12:56:44 AM
 #6807

Hi, please enable auto refresh. So irritating refreshing the website every few seconds. Plus I am sure it's a drain on your web servers.

If you want to check your mining stats you could use an Android app that lets you check what's going on, all you need is your MPH API Key (find it on you account page). Here's a link to the app https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2067709.0
eagleye
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 58
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 06:49:28 PM
 #6808

Now that start coin is out how about adding some more X11 coins such as MUE monetary unit?  It's been a stable high volume coin for some time.  Other X11 such as Monaco, PURA, Marijuana, primex11, bolivar
kilwar
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 130
Merit: 100


View Profile
March 25, 2018, 07:11:37 PM
 #6809

Maybe I'm missing something obvious but for some reason I'm not getting the auto exchange Verge credits sent to my wallet. They show up in the "recent credits" section for each day but they never get sent to my balance or to my wallet. It used to work a few months ago and I would get incoming transactions a few times a day but I haven't gotten anything recently. My payment address is correct and the automatic payment threshold is set to 0.15. Is this normal for auto exchanging to Verge now?
LTZ-Team
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 387
Merit: 2


View Profile WWW
March 26, 2018, 05:39:25 PM
 #6810

Hi!
Could you add also LitecoinZ (LTZ) to your pool, please?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2767102.0
https://litecoinz.info/
https://discord.gg/9ftFxhF
Thank you

LitecoinZ - Designed For The Future
Join our community on Discord: https://discord.gg/QNcS4Pm
Official Website: https://litecoinz.org/
stna1981
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 140
Merit: 10


View Profile
March 27, 2018, 05:17:10 AM
 #6811

Website down?
alucard20724
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 692
Merit: 272


View Profile
March 27, 2018, 10:13:33 PM
 #6812

Hi!
Could you add also LitecoinZ (LTZ) to your pool, please?
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=2767102.0
https://litecoinz.info/
https://discord.gg/9ftFxhF
Thank you


That's not going to happen unless it's on an exchange that can be exchanged for BTC.  This is a pool, not an exchange.  Coins aren't exchanged on this pool.  The coins mined are exchanged for other coins on an exchange (one that supports direct exchanging for BTC).  If it can't be exchanged for BTC, then it's a dead coin on this pool.  i.e. if it's not already on Bittrex, Yobit, or Poloniex, it's not going to be added to this pool.  those are the exchanges that MPH uses.
zac123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 28, 2018, 01:15:22 PM
 #6813

will Ravencoin come to MPH soon?
vitlab
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 86
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 28, 2018, 01:27:20 PM
 #6814

Friends. Help please with the bat file. What am I doing wrong? Does not work.
Code:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal xxx.xxx -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1
zac123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 28, 2018, 01:29:29 PM
 #6815

Friends. Help please with the bat file. What am I doing wrong? Does not work.
Code:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal xxx.xxx -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1


what happens when you start the bat file? does it just flash away quickly but nothing starts?
vitlab
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 86
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 28, 2018, 01:37:26 PM
 #6816

Friends. Help please with the bat file. What am I doing wrong? Does not work.
Code:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal xxx.xxx -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1


what happens when you start the bat file? does it just flash away quickly but nothing starts?

Code:
ETH: Stratum - Connected (europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020) (unsecure)
GPU0 t=49C fan=61%, GPU1 t=38C fan=57%, GPU2 t=40C fan=57%, GPU3 t=40C fan=58%, GPU4 t=45C fan=60%, GPU5 t=37C fan=55%
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com' <172.104.252.26> port 17020 (unsecure)
zac123
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 114
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 28, 2018, 01:40:13 PM
 #6817

Friends. Help please with the bat file. What am I doing wrong? Does not work.
Code:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -ewal xxx.xxx -epsw x -esm 3 -allpools 1


what happens when you start the bat file? does it just flash away quickly but nothing starts?

Code:
ETH: Stratum - Connected (europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020) (unsecure)
GPU0 t=49C fan=61%, GPU1 t=38C fan=57%, GPU2 t=40C fan=57%, GPU3 t=40C fan=58%, GPU4 t=45C fan=60%, GPU5 t=37C fan=55%
ETH: Job timeout, disconnect, retry in 20 sec...
ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com' <172.104.252.26> port 17020 (unsecure)


my string looks like this:

-G -S europe.ethash-hub.miningpoolhub.com:17020 -O zac123.Rig123:x

but i'm using SMOS. are you sure your user name password are correct?
jbeck
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 68
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 01:15:48 AM
 #6818

Am I being robbed?  Or I just dont get it.  I am new at this and learning as I go.  One thing I cant understand is where my earnings are going.  I am mining with awsomeminer/miningpoolhub with Litecoin set as my auto coin.  Awsomeminer will show my projected earnings are $12 a day.  I go to mining stats screen and it confirms that I am averaging $11.00 to $12.00 a day as well.   I have my litecoin auto payout set to .04000 and direct it to my exodus wallet.  When I check my received balances it shows I am only receiving around $5.00 a day.  Where is the rest of the earnings going?   Please enlighten me
KnockUOut
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 7
Merit: 0


View Profile
March 29, 2018, 01:48:11 AM
 #6819

Plenty to take into account here. 1st those are estimated numbers. 2nd look at the exchange rate of the coin you are mining and turning into ltc. 3rd there is a tx fee. I'm sure i missed something but it sums up what I'm trying to say.
Boriss
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 728
Merit: 115


View Profile WWW
March 29, 2018, 06:37:06 AM
 #6820

Am I being robbed?  Or I just dont get it.  I am new at this and learning as I go.  One thing I cant understand is where my earnings are going.  I am mining with awsomeminer/miningpoolhub with Litecoin set as my auto coin.  Awsomeminer will show my projected earnings are $12 a day.  I go to mining stats screen and it confirms that I am averaging $11.00 to $12.00 a day as well.   I have my litecoin auto payout set to .04000 and direct it to my exodus wallet.  When I check my received balances it shows I am only receiving around $5.00 a day.  Where is the rest of the earnings going?   Please enlighten me

Better stop using USD as correlation for your earnings.
If you have estimates of how much coins you are mining then you know exactly how much can estimates differ from your mining stats.
Just exchange that coins by yourself and don't use auto exchange options.
Pages: « 1 ... 291 292 293 294 295 296 297 298 299 300 301 302 303 304 305 306 307 308 309 310 311 312 313 314 315 316 317 318 319 320 321 322 323 324 325 326 327 328 329 330 331 332 333 334 335 336 337 338 339 340 [341] 342 343 344 345 346 347 348 349 350 351 352 353 354 355 356 357 358 359 360 361 362 363 364 365 366 367 368 369 370 371 372 373 374 375 376 377 378 379 380 381 382 383 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!