Bitcoin Forum
December 12, 2017, 05:46:05 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: corsair cx750m?  (Read 756 times)
haan
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 4


View Profile
February 19, 2014, 03:33:21 PM
 #1

Does anyone have this psu? What are your experiences with it?
1513057565
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057565

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057565
Reply with quote  #2

1513057565
Report to moderator
1513057565
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057565

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057565
Reply with quote  #2

1513057565
Report to moderator
1513057565
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057565

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057565
Reply with quote  #2

1513057565
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513057565
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057565

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057565
Reply with quote  #2

1513057565
Report to moderator
1513057565
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057565

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057565
Reply with quote  #2

1513057565
Report to moderator
1513057565
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513057565

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513057565
Reply with quote  #2

1513057565
Report to moderator
tyler26
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 150


View Profile
February 19, 2014, 03:34:41 PM
 #2

Not sure because I've never used it myself, but what GPUs are you going to mine with?

Minereum - The First Self Mining Smart Contract

BITCOINTALK Ξ WEBSITE Ξ GITHUB Ξ ROADMAP Ξ TWITTER Ξ YOUTUBE Ξ TELEGRAM
[/quote]
Equate
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 700


View Profile
February 19, 2014, 03:52:14 PM
 #3

Does anyone have this psu? What are your experiences with it?

what is your setup ?
Gomeler
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 698



View Profile
February 19, 2014, 04:54:49 PM
 #4

I have 10 of them in use, using 2 of them per rig. They work great.
helipotte
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 608


Pick and place? I need more coffee.


View Profile
February 19, 2014, 04:58:54 PM
 #5

Got one of these powering an overclocked Antminer.  Runs cool/quiet.  Voltages are good to.  Pulls about 450W at the wall.
xjack
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 534



View Profile
February 19, 2014, 05:48:23 PM
 #6

Using one to power my Overclocked Antminer S1.  Using one per BE Cube also.

No problems, but I'm under-running them.  (325 to 400watts per).


xjack - 1xjackDMgJCLn1LDtbgh51DYw6uRgeHVb
Reputation thread - https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=482124.0
IamCANADIAN013
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 728



View Profile
February 20, 2014, 04:03:57 AM
 #7

Does anyone have this psu? What are your experiences with it?

While I don't have that exact PSU, I'm running a CX500 and love it.

Corsair seems to be a real quality brand. The guy at the computer parts store I go to swears by the Corsair brand.
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!