Bitcoin Forum
December 13, 2017, 02:34:01 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [ANN] YACMiner - AMD GPU miner for Scrypt-Chacha, N-Scrypt, and Scrypt coins  (Read 46677 times)
imihal44
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
July 10, 2015, 10:30:02 AM
 #281

Me too man, what card do you have?
Have 280x toxic and 270x asus 4gb,..270x are great,they give also same hashrate without hw...on 280x about 10% are hw
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513132441
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513132441

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513132441
Reply with quote  #2

1513132441
Report to moderator
1513132441
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513132441

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513132441
Reply with quote  #2

1513132441
Report to moderator
wildduck
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812


View Profile
July 10, 2015, 11:42:00 AM
 #282

Can you post your conf for 270x?

imihal44
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
July 10, 2015, 12:35:38 PM
 #283

Can you post your conf for 270x?
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1


yacminer --scrypt-chacha --worksize 256 -g 1 --lookup-gap 7  --starttime 1402845776 -R 2280 -o stratum+tcp://leo2moon.com:3333 -u xxx  -p x --nfmin 4 --nfmax 30
wildduck
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 812


View Profile
July 10, 2015, 12:49:11 PM
 #284

Thanks man, I just need to lower -R because your cards are with 4GB and mine with 2GB.

imihal44
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
July 10, 2015, 01:07:56 PM
 #285

Yeah,you right...you welcome;)
Markoxxx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 11, 2015, 11:31:07 AM
 #286

something better for 280:


yacminer --scrypt-chacha --worksize 128 -g 1 --lookup-gap 8 --starttime 1402845776 --buffer-size 2590 -R 2560
imihal44
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 93


View Profile
July 11, 2015, 12:27:54 PM
 #287

something better for 280:


yacminer --scrypt-chacha --worksize 128 -g 1 --lookup-gap 8 --starttime 1402845776 --buffer-size 2590 -R 2560
How much you get hash from that?
Markoxxx
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 2


View Profile
July 11, 2015, 07:10:08 PM
 #288

max 1.2 K, but I have problems on few rigs.... it do not work....
Shkembe
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1344



View Profile
July 22, 2015, 07:52:08 PM
 #289

What hashrate do you get with R9 280x on scrypt nFactor (nf 14)?

                          
░░░░░░▄▄▄████████▄▄▄     
░░░░▄████████████████▄      
░░▄████████████████████▄       
████████████████████████     
▐████████████████████████▌  ██▄▄▄ ▄▄▄██  
████████████████████████▄  ████ ████
█████████████████████████▄ ▀███████▀
████████████████████████████▄   ███▀
▐██████████████████████████▄ ▄██▀
██████████████████████████████▀
░░▀█████████████████████████████▀
░░░░▀██████████████████████████▀
░░░░░░▀▀▀███████████████▀▀▀
.WhaleCoin.

▶  .Twitter.....
▶  .Facebook.
▶  .Website....
Bojcha
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 750



View Profile
July 24, 2015, 01:43:15 PM
 #290

Mining leo at nf15 1.215kH/s no HW...
However i wonder does Wolf0 have something better and optimized for new drivers Smiley

Thirtybird
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 693



View Profile
July 24, 2015, 01:50:59 PM
 #291

Mining leo at nf15 1.215kH/s no HW...
However i wonder does Wolf0 have something better and optimized for new drivers Smiley


He does.  It forces 64 bit pointers, and requires some variable settings and different dll's.  It ran slower on my cards out of the box than the published kernel.  It might be different on 280x/290/290x, and cards with horsepower to spare, but that's not what I run.

YACMiner: https://github.com/Thirtybird/YACMiner  N-Factor information : https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Aj3vcsuY-JFNdC1ITWJrSG9VeWp6QXppbVgxcm0tbGc&usp=drive_web#gid=0
BTC: 183eSsaxG9y6m2ZhrDhHueoKnZWmbm6jfC  YAC: Y4FKiwKKYGQzcqn3M3u6mJoded6ri1UWHa
Yanakitu Tenatako
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 311


View Profile
August 01, 2015, 03:18:55 PM
 #292

Mining leo at nf15 1.215kH/s no HW...
However i wonder does Wolf0 have something better and optimized for new drivers Smiley


He does.  It forces 64 bit pointers, and requires some variable settings and different dll's.  It ran slower on my cards out of the box than the published kernel.  It might be different on 280x/290/290x, and cards with horsepower to spare, but that's not what I run.

It works well with n-factor 15? Or it was for n-factor 14?

BitFinex, best trading platform ever.
Register here: https://www.bitfinex.com/?refcode=53wNhi4gTx
Thirtybird
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 693



View Profile
August 01, 2015, 03:54:29 PM
 #293

Mining leo at nf15 1.215kH/s no HW...
However i wonder does Wolf0 have something better and optimized for new drivers Smiley


He does.  It forces 64 bit pointers, and requires some variable settings and different dll's.  It ran slower on my cards out of the box than the published kernel.  It might be different on 280x/290/290x, and cards with horsepower to spare, but that's not what I run.

It works well with n-factor 15? Or it was for n-factor 14?

either, or both.

YACMiner: https://github.com/Thirtybird/YACMiner  N-Factor information : https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Aj3vcsuY-JFNdC1ITWJrSG9VeWp6QXppbVgxcm0tbGc&usp=drive_web#gid=0
BTC: 183eSsaxG9y6m2ZhrDhHueoKnZWmbm6jfC  YAC: Y4FKiwKKYGQzcqn3M3u6mJoded6ri1UWHa
Bitcoin Miners
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 149

Owner of Online Store for Mining Hardware


View Profile WWW
October 14, 2015, 10:06:08 AM
 #294

I have problem with Settings for my GPUs for Nf 16.
Rig 6x R9 390 8GB Ram, windows 7, driver 14.501, 16 GB ram on rig
and
6x R7 240 4GB Ram, Linux PIMP, drier 13.12, 16GB Ram on rig.

Can someone give me config file for yacminer and cgminer?
Thx for helping me.

Best Prices Of Mining Hardware in Europe. PM me.
froilan_rivero
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
April 18, 2016, 12:14:51 AM
 #295

Hi all I just downloaded the latest version but I need proper guidelines to config my batch (YacCoin with latest Yacminer )
Here it's my specs:

Windows 7 x64
GPU: XFX R9 270X overclocked with Afterburner (1200/1500/+20%)
CPU: i5 3570k STOCK Speed
RAM: 8GB Double Channel Corsair

▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬★★★LuckChain★★★▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
alexsm751
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131


View Profile
April 28, 2016, 09:19:57 AM
 #296

Thanks a lot Thirtybird will try that.
I have Asus R 9 380 4Gb driver 14. 7, Win 7 64 bit YACMiner 3. 5. 0 boys help run miner. 3 days trying to do !! make a batch file for my card. Here is my batch file
 This is my miner photo  http://prntscr.com/axtk1a
setx GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
setx GPU_USE_SYNC_OBJECTS 1
yacminer --scrypt-chacha --worksize 256 --lookup-gap 8 -g 1 --buffer-size 2656 -R 6411 -o stratum+tcp://wk9.botpool.net:4339 -u alexsm751.work1 -p x --nfmin 12 --nfmax 30 --starttime 1375817223
what needs to change? I tried to help guys !!! I've tried for three days. I am very worried
Regards, Tatiana
alenevaa
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 288



View Profile WWW
April 28, 2016, 09:23:49 AM
 #297

yacminer --scrypt-chacha --worksize 256 --lookup-gap 8 -g 1 --buffer-size 2656 -R 6411 -o stratum+tcp://wk9.botpool.net:4339 -u alexsm751.work1 -p x --nfmin 12 --nfmax 30 --starttime 1375817223
what needs to change? I tried to help guys !!! I've tried for three days. I am very worried
Regards, Tatiana

What coin are you trying to mine?

██████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███████████████████████
█████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
███████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███████████████████████
██████████████████████
|
WINGS           
Where DAO Unicorns are born
|
.
1st Bitcoin & Ethereum DAO for DAOs
1st Decentralized Chatbot to Smart Contracts Interaction System

|
.
Wings Bounties Earn Eggs
X-Blockchain DAO

alexsm751
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131


View Profile
April 28, 2016, 09:59:08 AM
 #298

yacminer --scrypt-chacha --worksize 256 --lookup-gap 8 -g 1 --buffer-size 2656 -R 6411 -o stratum+tcp://wk9.botpool.net:4339 -u alexsm751.work1 -p x --nfmin 12 --nfmax 30 --starttime 1375817223
what needs to change? I tried to help guys !!! I've tried for three days. I am very worried
Regards, Tatiana

What coin are you trying to mine?
This batch file for ZCC coins
alenevaa
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 288



View Profile WWW
April 28, 2016, 11:18:10 AM
 #299

yacminer --scrypt-chacha --worksize 256 --lookup-gap 8 -g 1 --buffer-size 2656 -R 6411 -o stratum+tcp://wk9.botpool.net:4339 -u alexsm751.work1 -p x --nfmin 12 --nfmax 30 --starttime 1375817223
what needs to change? I tried to help guys !!! I've tried for three days. I am very worried
Regards, Tatiana

What coin are you trying to mine?
This batch file for ZCC coins

Sorry, I don't know about ZCC. Try to ask in ZCC topic

██████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███████████████████████
█████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
██████████████████████
██████████████████████
███████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
████████████████████████
███████████████████████
██████████████████████
|
WINGS           
Where DAO Unicorns are born
|
.
1st Bitcoin & Ethereum DAO for DAOs
1st Decentralized Chatbot to Smart Contracts Interaction System

|
.
Wings Bounties Earn Eggs
X-Blockchain DAO

alexsm751
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 131


View Profile
April 28, 2016, 02:19:43 PM
 #300

yacminer --scrypt-chacha --worksize 256 --lookup-gap 8 -g 1 --buffer-size 2656 -R 6411 -o stratum+tcp://wk9.botpool.net:4339 -u alexsm751.work1 -p x --nfmin 12 --nfmax 30 --starttime 1375817223
what needs to change? I tried to help guys !!! I've tried for three days. I am very worried
Regards, Tatiana

What coin are you trying to mine?
This batch file for ZCC coins

Sorry, I don't know about ZCC. Try to ask in ZCC topic
Excuse me, you can make a batch file for coins YAC?
yacminer --scrypt-chacha --worksize 256 -g 1 --lookup-gap 2 --buffer-size 1700 -R 1280 ?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [15]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!