Bitcoin Forum
October 21, 2017, 07:18:53 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.0.1  [Torrent]. (New!)
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51]
  Print  
Author Topic: NiceHash EQM Zcash NVIDIA optimized miner [Maxwell/Pascal] + CPU mining v1.0.4c  (Read 218002 times)
SS2006
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 288


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 08:33:01 AM
 #1001

Ok how do I launch high intensity and two threads? It launches automatically from nicehash miner so I can't control much. Also I do see thst two threads are active. I notice it also down clocks my cards memory by around 400"mhz. So I've since found out if I Oc my memory clock by +800 I get similar speeds to ewbf, but not stable obvously. Somethings wrong..
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1508570333
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508570333

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508570333
Reply with quote  #2

1508570333
Report to moderator
1508570333
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1508570333

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1508570333
Reply with quote  #2

1508570333
Report to moderator
azioprismm
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 14


View Profile
May 01, 2017, 07:14:35 PM
 #1002

Hi.
Is this the same application that is running through Nicehash miner v1.7.5.9?
Im getting 260MH/s on the Nicehashminer, and 255 on the EQM miner.

What is strange is that, when I run the nicehash miner, it starts on 260 mh, then over the night drops down to 1 MH/s(asus strixx 970). While my other computer which have msi gtx 970, stays at 262 stable.

Testing EQM miner now on my asus card to see if the same happends.


John


I am having a very similar problem with my evga 970sc , i am mining at 260 mh and then it gradually drops to 90 mh AND STILL USES AS MUCH MINING POWER AS IT WAS FOR 260 mh. i also made a thread about this problem.

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1896335.msg18825303#msg18825303


using v1.0.4c


EDIT: As of 02/05/2017 seems back to normal, i will try to edit this when drops start to happen.


Tesla_miner
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 33


View Profile
May 12, 2017, 09:24:56 PM
 #1003

i got error only cuda devices with sm 5.0 and higher are supported

eqm -l eu -t 16 -u 1B8hT9E6oY6WE6ehQFC6RiPSVHHjYQ4kLg -w tesla786 -cd 0 0 1 1 2 2 3 3 4 4 5 5 6 6 7 7

i have 8 GPU
Whynot8282
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 28


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 07:11:42 AM
 #1004


Hi there

I have a 1060 3g based 6 way miner and now mining with EQM.

All together it shows about 1522.92 Sols/s.

However, when I use the other mining programs such as Claymore and silentarmy, its mining capability is only 240 Sols/s.

Is it a real data? EQM looks way too high compared to the others.

Could anyone tell me about it?

Thanks!
djeZo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 09:40:35 AM
 #1005

Use NiceHash Miner and you will get even more speed: https://www.nicehash.com/?p=nhmintro

pallas
Legendary
*
Online Online

Activity: 1442


Black Belt Developer


View Profile
May 24, 2017, 09:41:48 AM
 #1006

Use NiceHash Miner and you will get even more speed: https://www.nicehash.com/?p=nhmintro

When will it be available on linux? Been waiting for it forever :-)

th3.r00t
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 310



View Profile WWW
May 24, 2017, 11:59:15 AM
 #1007

Use NiceHash Miner and you will get even more speed: https://www.nicehash.com/?p=nhmintro

When will it be available on linux? Been waiting for it forever :-)
Me too...  Cool
As I read the thread, there are a lot of people asking for linux binary.

BitSend ◢◤Clients | Source
www.bitsend.info
█▄
█████▄
████████▄
███████████▄
██████████████
███████████▀
████████▀
█████▀
█▀












Your Digital Network | 10MB Blocks
Algo: XEVAN | DK3 | Masternodes
Bitcore - BTX/BTC -Project












BSD -USDT | Bittrex | C.Gather | S.Exchange
Cryptopia | NovaExchange | Livecoin
CoinPayments | Faucet | Bitsend Airdrop













████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████

████
 ████
  ████
   ████
    ████
     ████
      ████
       ████
        ████
       ████
      ████
     ████
    ████
   ████
  ████
 ████
████
vince212
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 154


View Profile
May 25, 2017, 11:36:37 PM
 #1008

is this better than ewbf?
Brisingr3
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 08:50:46 AM
 #1009

Hey guys,

Just trying to query a few things.

I currently have two bat files set up.
One for low intensity (so i can still use my pc)
One for high intensity - When im asleep/or at work.

1080Ti Aorus edition. Power target at 125% Temp sitting at 68 degrees celcius and Fan at 70% speed.
I7 4930K overclocked to 4 Ghz.

Low intensity config is like this
eqm -l eu -t 6 -u MYBTCHERE -w my pc -cd 0
High Intensity is like this
eqm -l eu -t 12 -u MYBTCHERE -w my pc -cd 0 0

Low Intensity is making 610 Sols
High Intensity is at 670 Sols.

High Intensity my PC is rendered unusable -  Mouse Lag and so on.

I Also have 2 x 780 TI Ghz Edition cards (1 of which i use for nvidia PhysX, the other doesnt fit on my mobo due to the size of my 1080TI

While im happy with 670 Sols im slightly frustrated that my 780 card is sitting there doing absolutely nothing.

If i stick with EQM can you suggest any further tweaks to get more out of it?

Can you suggest another program?


djeZo
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 518


View Profile
June 13, 2017, 09:25:47 AM
 #1010

Hey guys,

Just trying to query a few things.

I currently have two bat files set up.
One for low intensity (so i can still use my pc)
One for high intensity - When im asleep/or at work.

1080Ti Aorus edition. Power target at 125% Temp sitting at 68 degrees celcius and Fan at 70% speed.
I7 4930K overclocked to 4 Ghz.

Low intensity config is like this
eqm -l eu -t 6 -u MYBTCHERE -w my pc -cd 0
High Intensity is like this
eqm -l eu -t 12 -u MYBTCHERE -w my pc -cd 0 0

Low Intensity is making 610 Sols
High Intensity is at 670 Sols.

High Intensity my PC is rendered unusable -  Mouse Lag and so on.

I Also have 2 x 780 TI Ghz Edition cards (1 of which i use for nvidia PhysX, the other doesnt fit on my mobo due to the size of my 1080TI

While im happy with 670 Sols im slightly frustrated that my 780 card is sitting there doing absolutely nothing.

If i stick with EQM can you suggest any further tweaks to get more out of it?

Can you suggest another program?




NiceHash Miner: https://www.nicehash.com/index.jsp?p=nhmintro

jpouza
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1176


View Profile
June 15, 2017, 10:54:39 PM
 #1011

Very good miner, Titan X Pascal giving about 740 Sol/s and 1070 GTX about 420 Sol/s, total wattage +- 300W, efficiency almost 4 H/W.

Nice job guys.


greatania
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 23


View Profile
June 22, 2017, 11:26:26 AM
 #1012

Hello guys, can anybody tell me please, i am using nheqminer_0.3a for flypool with one EVGA GTX980 (stock) for zcash and see these speeds  "12.11 I/s, 23.4633 Sols/s", what these ?
Please explain why two different speeds I/s, and Sol/s ? Is not too low ? Previously used excavator for nicehash, there was 280+sol/s.
Thank You
saviothecnic
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 24


View Profile
September 19, 2017, 12:50:27 PM
 #1013

Have a car with I7 and Nvidia 1050 TI OC
Use this string okay?

eqm -t 30 -l eu -u MyWallet -w MyWorker -ca -ca
Version eqm_v1.0.4c_Win64

To Mining and Using the PC How Do I Optimize?

While on a PC With Xeon I slow down a lot I can not use either
the mouse goes very slow, I also tried to set t 12

Thank you
Janxster
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1


View Profile
October 19, 2017, 01:22:36 PM
 #1014

I am running eqm_v.1.0.4c_Linux_Unbuntu on Unbuntu 16.04 and NVIDIA driver 384.81 with CUDA toolkit 9 installed. I get errors about ever 8-12 hours and have to restart the miner. Can you tell me the commands to add to start.sh that will restart the miner when it errors out and terminates.

the errors are
[14:18:39][0x00007f1e8b7fe700][warning] device#2 | Thread detected runtime error, quitting miner...
terminate called after throwing an instance of 'boost::exception_detail::clone_impl<boost::exception_detail::error_info_injector<boost::log::v2s_mt_posix::system_error> >'
  what():  Failed to set TLS value: Invalid argument

thanks
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 [51]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!