Bitcoin Forum
December 09, 2016, 05:38:46 PM *
News: To be able to use the next phase of the beta forum software, please ensure that your email address is correct/functional.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: [WTB] Cheap CPU for 775 Slot  (Read 704 times)
rTech
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 305


Trust but confirm!


View Profile
October 13, 2011, 02:44:45 AM
 #1

My homeservers ancient E2140 is suffering and i could need
replace cpu for it. So im seeking cheap non celeron processor.
Offer here with price tag.

Seekin for "e5200 +- 10% equal"

Note! Just CPU no coolers etc.

Willing to use 30$ worth of btc + shipping cost
1481305126
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305126

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305126
Reply with quote  #2

1481305126
Report to moderator
1481305126
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305126

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305126
Reply with quote  #2

1481305126
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1481305126
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305126

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305126
Reply with quote  #2

1481305126
Report to moderator
1481305126
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305126

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305126
Reply with quote  #2

1481305126
Report to moderator
1481305126
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1481305126

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1481305126
Reply with quote  #2

1481305126
Report to moderator
Jen4538
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 167


View Profile
October 13, 2011, 02:47:18 AM
 #2

are you sure its the cpu not the board itself? 


Jen
rTech
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 305


Trust but confirm!


View Profile
October 13, 2011, 02:51:48 AM
 #3

CPU is working fine, i just need more calculating power for my homeserver. Anyway thanks for your reply.
shakaru
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


View Profile WWW
October 13, 2011, 04:11:52 AM
 #4

I got a P4 or a Celeron in the 775 flavor. Ill charge you $30 flat if I can ship it in a padded envelope like how I get them on ebay.

rTech
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 305


Trust but confirm!


View Profile
October 13, 2011, 04:20:43 AM
 #5

I got a P4 or a Celeron in the 775 flavor. Ill charge you $30 flat if I can ship it in a padded envelope like how I get them on ebay.
As i said in my original post im not wanting celerons, also i updated my request to "e5200 +- 10% equal". Anyway thanks for participating. My current e2140 is becomin bit unefficent so im seeking for better cpu. I know my request is underpriced and i think there are no one to fill this. Well anyway i dont have mutch btc to spend so im hoping for the best.
shakaru
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 364


View Profile WWW
October 13, 2011, 04:23:07 AM
 #6

I got a P4 or a Celeron in the 775 flavor. Ill charge you $30 flat if I can ship it in a padded envelope like how I get them on ebay.
As i said in my original post im not wanting celerons, also "e5200 +- 10% equal". Anyway thanks for participating.

Oh I have e5200s', but they sell for $40-50 on ebay. Sometimes more.

rTech
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 305


Trust but confirm!


View Profile
October 13, 2011, 04:27:38 AM
 #7

If you willing to sell it in part payment plan i could buy one. ATM i have 5.5BTC and im makin 0.3btc / 24hrs.
rTech
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 305


Trust but confirm!


View Profile
October 17, 2011, 09:08:25 PM
 #8

I have to cancel my request as BTC price is currenty too low to actually buy anything.
freakaccident12
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 10


View Profile
October 19, 2011, 07:35:49 AM
 #9

I know you retracted but I'm open for an offer. I have a q9440 Id let go cheap if you are still looking.  Its on a Giga ga-ep45-ud3p if you need a board too.  4gb of kingston hyper memory still too.  I upgraded my gaming rig and it's sitting in a box.  

EDIT- In a box means that the board, mem, and cpu are still housed in my old chassis.  It's a cooler master ATCS older version.  You can have the case and everything if you wanna pay shipping or I can separate the CPU.  I can take pics if you are interested.  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!