Bitcoin Forum
September 20, 2018, 03:49:35 PM *
News: ♦♦ Bitcoin Core users must update to 0.16.3 [Torrent]. More info.

Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 [2]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [Guide] Best/Top Crypto Exchanges: Fees & more  (Read 196 times)
vintages

Activity: 420
Merit: 136

View Profile
September 15, 2018, 02:40:22 PM

Binance all the way!  My second  exchange I started trading on is Binance and ever since then,  I have come to enjoy it. To me, it has always have an easy interface and navigation making trading easy. I first started trading with Bittrex but the issue of incompetent support unit made me migrate to binance and I have not regretted doing so.

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.

Ignore
Reply with quote  #2

Report to moderator
LoyceV
Legendary

Activity: 1246
Merit: 1961

Let's make Bitcointalk great again!

View Profile WWW
September 15, 2018, 09:44:07 PM

After all that I've read about HitBTC, it's not on my list of trusted exchanges. I've used it, it worked fine, but I don't trust them with deposits.

There's a small one that I really like:
BL3P. It's only used for EUR-BTC trading, aiming at EU-users, and is currently invite only. They responded very fast when I contacted support, and that's the reason they don't want to grow faster than they can handle.
I switched to this one instead of Kraken because of Kraken's terrible performance (whenever there was action on the market, Kraken went down), and it has much higher withdrawal limits.

Where's Poloniex in your list? I've recently opened an account for my altcoin experiment, they've had their problems in the past, but as far as I know they have quite a lot of users.