Bitcoin Forum
December 11, 2017, 06:15:29 PM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Poll
Question: New Features?
Add Algos? - 7 (19.4%)
Change Algo? - 4 (11.1%)
Add PoS? - 11 (30.6%)
Change nothing? - 10 (27.8%)
Other? (please post in thread) - 4 (11.1%)
Total Voters: 36

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 ... 106 »
  Print  
Author Topic: Ф365Coin - Your daily currency. ★0% Premine★ SHA3 Keccak Poll Added!  (Read 147799 times)
hopped
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 189



View Profile
March 08, 2014, 11:49:32 PM
 #501

http://365.blessedpool.com no pplns shares given for the last 16 blocks can this be solved ?
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
Poogasm
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 168


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 11:52:38 PM
 #502

Stupid question for everyone:

Can I use an Antminer U1 to mine this or no?

[ANN] PixxCoin | PoS | Wallet with built in Exchange Dice Game And Fa | Free IPO. PLncxuyTOpsdASEAIweeoweKSJASJDNZETR

Ben: 1FCtLZz3tS7CGYYmq344fyqQqhsdCGtEF9
BTC: 1KDcsttby2F7Ud9vLbXytRh1P2amc7Wocc
Pass the Flutter FPc4LHGS8LNgK6bSWpe6sY7fsrgWWwDwUa
Semedisenape
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 192


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 11:55:02 PM
 #503

Help a neubie.

why I have only 400Mhs with 1x5970 2x5870?
I'm usin cgminer keccak 3.7.2/3 and ./cgminer --keccak.
It's correct?

ozoner
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 11:56:04 PM
 #504

keccak gives less than half the hashrate of scrypt. Even when optimised.

Help a neubie.

why I have only 400Mhs with 1x5970 2x5870?
I'm usin cgminer keccak 3.7.2/3 and ./cgminer --keccak.
It's correct?



Sign up to hire altcoin Mining Rigs! http://leaserig.net/index.jsp?rfid=166 Lease my Scrypt mining rigs : http://leaserig.net/index.jsp?fprovider=ozoner
My Reputation thread : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=431294.0
Send me BTC : 1Q7CodAkY4VqgNGkM2YbCEsBeUhA5qJDFf
ozoner
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 96


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 11:56:45 PM
 #505

Perhaps this is coming in v4 of the coin - SHA256 compatibility. Smiley

No.

Stupid question for everyone:

Can I use an Antminer U1 to mine this or no?

Sign up to hire altcoin Mining Rigs! http://leaserig.net/index.jsp?rfid=166 Lease my Scrypt mining rigs : http://leaserig.net/index.jsp?fprovider=ozoner
My Reputation thread : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=431294.0
Send me BTC : 1Q7CodAkY4VqgNGkM2YbCEsBeUhA5qJDFf
365Coin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
March 08, 2014, 11:59:06 PM
 #506

Exchanges

https://pmtocoins.com/dashboard.php?page=home&market=47 - First exchange to list 365Coin

None of our team have ever used this exchange, which is relatively new, so tread carefully and report back any successes or failures here in the thread.
mikeyfinn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:03:49 AM
 #507

Last Hour   60   0   0   0    0   0   0    0.00%   0   0.00%

Guess i picked the wrong pool.....

Bitcoin: 1KZr3AvQ3m8NWEGbBPzFMFXbzHxpCbkbv4
Huntercoin: HQWSihm1WPJfjdPbeLfdVc6nsqrnJW5fYR
Sync: Si1MjELBXaffuNgEN4Zd3PkM9qzu9pq5k5
danilic
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 35


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:07:34 AM
 #508

Last Hour   60   0   0   0    0   0   0    0.00%   0   0.00%

Guess i picked the wrong pool.....

yikes! which pool?
bullus
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:10:06 AM
 #509

Any other tips for syncing this wallet?

I've got every node listed in my .conf.
I've opened BOTH the p2p and rpc ports on my router, as well as on my system --- just to see if it would sync off of rpc as well.
I'm running the latest wallet qt for Windows (v0.9.0.0-g8c5e74e-beta).

Got it working Smiley

I copy the 365coin.conf to the folder where the wallet.dat is

btc 16LWhms487bzCxQWq5oeW8SMDPmU2rvQjf
kache
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 140

Bored


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:10:20 AM
 #510

keccak gives less than half the hashrate of scrypt. Even when optimised.

Help a neubie.

why I have only 400Mhs with 1x5970 2x5870?
I'm usin cgminer keccak 3.7.2/3 and ./cgminer --keccak.
It's correct?


Not half, 500 times as much.
In my case from 830KH/s to 430MH/s (430'000KH/s)

Rig: http://www.betarigs.com/rig/257
BTC: 15rBivhPYhVnQsgVHucNXHy5b66bUn6njM
Doge: DSdsJdTrmXSAZCdNi1iQ7zEo8nH1iBWGQv
sulphur
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 42


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:11:40 AM
 #511

miners are showing 1.5MHs
the pool showing 285GHs
 Huh Huh Huh Huh Huh
bullus
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 294


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:14:15 AM
 #512

Hope it solve also my unsync wallet

You should be able to solve it by using all of the addnodes from the example conf in the first post.

As an additional step, try forwarding the P2P port 8869 on your router.

One or two people also have found success by setting the RPC port to something other than 8868 so you could try that.

Got it working Smiley

I copy the 365coin.conf to the folder where the wallet.dat is

btc 16LWhms487bzCxQWq5oeW8SMDPmU2rvQjf
mikeyfinn
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:16:37 AM
 #513

Last Hour   60   0   0   0    0   0   0    0.00%   0   0.00%

Guess i picked the wrong pool.....

yikes! which pool?

Time Since Last Block   1 hour 39 minutes

minepool365.cloudapp.net

Bitcoin: 1KZr3AvQ3m8NWEGbBPzFMFXbzHxpCbkbv4
Huntercoin: HQWSihm1WPJfjdPbeLfdVc6nsqrnJW5fYR
Sync: Si1MjELBXaffuNgEN4Zd3PkM9qzu9pq5k5
patriot1889
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 62


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:21:23 AM
 #514

Last Hour   60   0   0   0    0   0   0    0.00%   0   0.00%

Guess i picked the wrong pool.....

yikes! which pool?

Time Since Last Block   1 hour 39 minutes

minepool365.cloudapp.net

It's a lack of hashpower. People have commented that they get better hashrates at minepool365 but if people decide to hash elsewhere then blocks will be sparse.

Edit: Hit a block 2 minutes ago.
polde
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 53


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:29:27 AM
 #515



Join us on Virtual Dedicated server

1% fee

DDOS protection
Jabulon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile WWW
March 09, 2014, 12:38:05 AM
 #516

Requesting update on dwarfpool please: Is everything cool with this pool for everyone using it?

Visit NightBark Music, home of the BlackCoin Music Video! https://www.youtube.com/user/nightbarkmusic
365Coin
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 112


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:38:59 AM
 #517

Solving Issues Syncing Wallet/Daemon

First, ensure you've copied/created a 365coin.conf in the 365Coin data directory. This is second nature for a lot of miners, so its easy to forget there are people who don't know how to do it.

For Windows users, its easy to find the correct folder.. go to Start Menu > Run > type %APPDATA%\365Coin > Hit Enter

Copy the .conf file from the downloaded .zip to this folder, or create a new plain text file called 365coin.conf there, and use the example .conf in the first post, ensuring you have all the "addnode=" lines.  Restart the wallet/daemon. Wait a while and see if it syncs.

If you are still having syncing issues..

1) Exit the wallet/daemon completely
2) Visit https://www.dropbox.com/sh/w0o45ojeo4x75qn/JQhSEjP3ng and download the files
3) Back up the %APPDATA%\365Coin folder, and then delete everything except wallet.dat + 365coin.conf
4) Paste the contents of the Dropbox zip into the data folder.
5) Restart the wallet/daemon and let it sync.
Mesterlovesz74
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 420


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:40:06 AM
 #518

Requesting update on dwarfpool please: Is everything cool with this pool for everyone using it?

I used Dwarfpool before and I am using it with my greatest pleasure! Cool Its finding blocks, I got immature and now confirmed coins so everything is cool with it!

GoldReserve Donation Acc: BTC: 16g8LVMpKAREXXQNRTUkxDNCoBykouTFZ9
GoldReserve Donation Acc: XGR: GftR1m2Gh8RPsNbQBZZ2xYHbWa7ps2dp8e
Jabulon
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 266


View Profile WWW
March 09, 2014, 12:41:29 AM
 #519

Requesting update on dwarfpool please: Is everything cool with this pool for everyone using it?

I used Dwarfpool before and I am using it with my greatest pleasure! Cool Its finding blocks, I got immature and now confirmed coins so everything is cool with it!

Any payouts yet?

Visit NightBark Music, home of the BlackCoin Music Video! https://www.youtube.com/user/nightbarkmusic
Teezy
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 29


View Profile
March 09, 2014, 12:42:15 AM
 #520

Requesting update on dwarfpool please: Is everything cool with this pool for everyone using it?
All good,nice amount of blocks  Smiley
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 ... 106 »
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!