Bitcoin Forum
December 15, 2017, 03:35:28 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4]  All
  Print  
Author Topic: [EU] Gridseed 5-Chip OC EDITION in stock ready for delivery BTC and PAYPAL  (Read 6026 times)
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
March 19, 2014, 03:07:43 AM
 #61

My miner received today  Smiley thanks to all !

Nicolas

You´re welcome Wink
1513308928
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513308928

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513308928
Reply with quote  #2

1513308928
Report to moderator
1513308928
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513308928

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513308928
Reply with quote  #2

1513308928
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513308928
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513308928

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513308928
Reply with quote  #2

1513308928
Report to moderator
1513308928
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513308928

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513308928
Reply with quote  #2

1513308928
Report to moderator
rallasnackbar
Full Member
***
Offline Offline

Activity: 196


View Profile
March 19, 2014, 11:04:07 AM
 #62

Got mine now. Confirmation picture to follow.

braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
March 20, 2014, 04:32:53 AM
 #63

Only 50 units left   Cool  Cool  Cool

So hurry up guys
Kergekoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504


View Profile
March 20, 2014, 07:26:48 AM
 #64

Sending PM.
unamis76
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


View Profile
March 22, 2014, 12:27:36 AM
 #65


Are there any estimates for the 1 miner full pack to be back on stock? I assume you are simply missing the power supply (since it's not listed on your website, and all other packs are in stock, including the 1 miner pack without power supply), is that correct?

Ohhh sorry that is a error on website, i will fix it. Our website makes connection with Stock software in company so we must first handle stock software to connect with website and then values will be corrected, i will fix that for you

Error still there or are all the miners gone? Was finally thinking on ordering one.

EDIT:


We have few units left, first come first serve (50 units). We are going to receive next batch till the end of the month

Email: boss@busntech.net

Is the next batch the same as this one (with OC)? And speaking of which, what kind of performance bump are you getting with these units?
Kergekoin
Hero Member
*****
Offline Offline

Activity: 504


View Profile
March 22, 2014, 12:50:04 PM
 #66

I spoke with him today on skype. He has few left. Contact him.  Smiley
Their OC units can go up to 400+khs.  Grin
unamis76
Legendary
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 1386


View Profile
March 22, 2014, 12:56:39 PM
 #67

I spoke with him today on skype. He has few left. Contact him.  Smiley
Their OC units can go up to 400+khs.  Grin

Thank you. It's getting hard to contact them, will try Skype
patrick.is
Jr. Member
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 59


achatnet.pro


View Profile WWW
March 24, 2014, 07:53:48 PM
 #68

I order a few pieces and have them very fast : order sunday, received friday.
braindead is incredible !
He works a lot, have a few bugs on the site and I can join it at 1pm.
Have to use Windows and IE to place an order.

You can order without fear, he's a very serious people !

Thanks braindead, everything working fine  Smiley

http://www.achatnet.pro
Pour tous produits hors catalogue, petit électroménager, matériel hifi, vidéo, tout ce qui a une prise électrique pour résumer...
Contactez-nous par mail ou tél.
sovjet
Newbie
*
Offline Offline

Activity: 8


View Profile
March 26, 2014, 06:07:38 PM
 #69

received mine, a bit of delay with delivery.

is there a howto setup this things ?
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
March 27, 2014, 01:05:37 AM
 #70

received mine, a bit of delay with delivery.

is there a howto setup this things ?

Yes sure, drop me a email and i will send you all the details and tutorials

bingoberra
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74


View Profile
March 28, 2014, 05:04:38 PM
 #71

What's the power draw with the volt mod? I tried a 12V 1A adapter (12W?) and that worked just fine for scrypt (at 850Mhz), but what about 950MHz and higher voltage? Not that it would be a problem, just good to know before ordering.
BTW: Nice initiative with the pre-soldered units.
braindead
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 452


View Profile
March 28, 2014, 08:00:09 PM
 #72

What's the power draw with the volt mod? I tried a 12V 1A adapter (12W?) and that worked just fine for scrypt (at 850Mhz), but what about 950MHz and higher voltage? Not that it would be a problem, just good to know before ordering.
BTW: Nice initiative with the pre-soldered units.

Hello

The power draw is 10W  so yes you can use a 12V 1A power supply for Scrypt only

Many tks for the complement Wink we already have many happy customers and that is very nice to achieve
Pages: « 1 2 3 [4]  All
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!