Bitcoin Forum
October 19, 2018, 10:04:20 AM *
News: Make sure you are not using versions of Bitcoin Core other than 0.17.0 [Torrent], 0.16.3, 0.15.2, or 0.14.3. More info.
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cant connect to asic cube config page :/ HELP  (Read 632 times)
jeppe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:08:13 PM
 #1

HI,
So i finally got my cube up and running after some psu problems Smiley
However, I can not connect to the confic page??
I bought this cube used, so the original owner has might changed the ip from the default.
So how do i figure out how to set it up ??
Thanks,
JT
1539943460
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539943460

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539943460
Reply with quote  #2

1539943460
Report to moderator
1539943460
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1539943460

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1539943460
Reply with quote  #2

1539943460
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
4xrant
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:20:48 PM
 #2

Trying to see where you are in the process.

You are trying
http://192.168.1.254:8000

right?

The cube takes about 45 seconds to boot enough to connect (be patient).

Have you hit the little reset button on the cube?
jeppe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:23:42 PM
 #3

Trying to see where you are in the process.

You are trying
http://192.168.1.254:8000

right?

The cube takes about 45 seconds to boot enough to connect (be patient).

Have you hit the little reset button on the cube?
I have tried the ip and its not working :/ , but haven't tried the reset button yet gonna do that now Smiley
Thanks,
JT
jeppe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 434
Merit: 250


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:28:29 PM
 #4

Trying to see where you are in the process.

You are trying
http://192.168.1.254:8000

right?

The cube takes about 45 seconds to boot enough to connect (be patient).

Have you hit the little reset button on the cube?
I have tried the ip and its not working :/ , but haven't tried the reset button yet gonna do that now Smiley
Thanks,
JT

Tried the reset and it worked !!!
Thanks again !!
JT
4xrant
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 74
Merit: 10


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:29:13 PM
 #5

Cool, and good luck on btc-e!
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!