Bitcoin Forum
December 15, 2017, 01:24:35 AM *
News: Latest stable version of Bitcoin Core: 0.15.1  [Torrent].
 
   Home   Help Search Donate Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Cant connect to asic cube config page :/ HELP  (Read 624 times)
jeppe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:08:13 PM
 #1

HI,
So i finally got my cube up and running after some psu problems Smiley
However, I can not connect to the confic page??
I bought this cube used, so the original owner has might changed the ip from the default.
So how do i figure out how to set it up ??
Thanks,
JT
1513301075
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513301075

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513301075
Reply with quote  #2

1513301075
Report to moderator
Advertised sites are not endorsed by the Bitcoin Forum. They may be unsafe, untrustworthy, or illegal in your jurisdiction. Advertise here.
1513301075
Hero Member
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1513301075

View Profile Personal Message (Offline)

Ignore
1513301075
Reply with quote  #2

1513301075
Report to moderator
4xrant
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:20:48 PM
 #2

Trying to see where you are in the process.

You are trying
http://192.168.1.254:8000

right?

The cube takes about 45 seconds to boot enough to connect (be patient).

Have you hit the little reset button on the cube?
jeppe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:23:42 PM
 #3

Trying to see where you are in the process.

You are trying
http://192.168.1.254:8000

right?

The cube takes about 45 seconds to boot enough to connect (be patient).

Have you hit the little reset button on the cube?
I have tried the ip and its not working :/ , but haven't tried the reset button yet gonna do that now Smiley
Thanks,
JT
jeppe
Sr. Member
****
Offline Offline

Activity: 448


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:28:29 PM
 #4

Trying to see where you are in the process.

You are trying
http://192.168.1.254:8000

right?

The cube takes about 45 seconds to boot enough to connect (be patient).

Have you hit the little reset button on the cube?
I have tried the ip and its not working :/ , but haven't tried the reset button yet gonna do that now Smiley
Thanks,
JT

Tried the reset and it worked !!!
Thanks again !!
JT
4xrant
Member
**
Offline Offline

Activity: 73


View Profile
February 28, 2014, 09:29:13 PM
 #5

Cool, and good luck on btc-e!
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Sponsored by , a Bitcoin-accepting VPN.
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2006-2009, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!